Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Stansted Peak Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Peak Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Stansted Peak Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 50 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Simon Edge

I used Peak Park and Ride because the official Stansted mid- and long-stay car parks were closed, but in future I'll use them by choice. No hanging around at bus stops and going all round the other car parks before you get to your own. It's fast, personal and friendly. A really nice way to start and end a trip.
October 5, 2020

5
Umar Khawaja

Great, they were very quick - the transfers to and from the airport was basically a personal taxi ride. No extra charges. Will be using them again next time!
October 3, 2020

5
Susan Crawford

Great, no hanging around. Really friendly staff even at silly hours of the morning. Highly recommend
February 14, 2020

5
Pedro Stephano

Great service. Parked up in their yard and then got the shuttle provided oiver to the airport. Return was straightforward - call them to get picked up again. Easy. Recommended & will use again.
January 31, 2020

5
Pamela Mitchell

Perfect, very polite and prompt service. Will definitely use again.
May 10, 2019


Find prices for Stansted Peak Park and Ride
5
John Menkenrick

It was excellent. They collected my car and on my return after marking a phone call they were there with my car within minutes. Highly recommend
March 22, 2019

5
Stuart Williams

By far the most helpful offsite airport parking used to date. Our flight was massively delayed yet out of hours an elderly gentleman picked us and took us back to our car. Took him 5 minutes to get to us. Did not charge us a penny extra and very pleasant guys both outward and return. Will recommend to friends and family and will use again if we fly from Stansted for sure. Thanks Stuart
June 1, 2018

5
C Bou Mansour

I made a mistake by booking in 2pm instead of 2am but they still got us on with a big smile, and no questiones asked, Friendly and helpful.
May 15, 2018

5
Jennifer Hollering

Easy parking and wonderful service. Will definitely use the site and parking company again!
April 10, 2018

5
Fraser Mushibwe

Very reliable and on time to pick up from airport. Very friendly staff
March 30, 2018