Stansted Maple Parking Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Maple Parking Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Maple Parking Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

4
Jonathan Tagle

It was a breeze using their service, efficient and shuttle bus drivers were nice and patient. Pick up and collection was smooth. Price was reasonable. Only thing is that my car was a bit dirty inside or had a smell when I came to collect it and car park place was muddy.
November 30, 2019

4
Adrian Hutchinson

Easy to find, quick and efficient.
September 20, 2019

3
Jaroslaw Borowski

Easy to find, very close to the airport so transfer time was quick. Only negative was that our car was the only car that must have been parked under a tree as it was covered in bird poo. We noted that other cars that were being picked up at the same time looked clean. Use this facility but consider that you may get unlucky like us and would have to pay for exterior car wash.
March 25, 2019

5
Stuart Mills

Excellent. Car park is very close to airport, so the shuttle is only a few minutes. Friendly guy at reception. Pick-up and drop off all fine, with minimal wait
March 18, 2019

1
Irene McGregor

We booked hotel with parking from 4th to 8th December and followed all the instructions to the letter. However, we still ended up with a parking summons for each end of the journey. On our return we arrived back at the airport at 11pm but when we received the summons it showed that the car had been parked back at the hotel from lunchtime that day. Fortunately we had proof of our booking and our appeals were successful. However, it has all been very stressful and time consuming and has only just been resolved 3 months later. On a previous occasion all went smoothly but after this experience we will never use this facility again and will never recommend it to anyone.
March 6, 2019

4
Jake meads

Quick & efficient. The staff were very good from the moment we dropped the car off, to the moment we called the minibus to collect! Only downside was the amount of pot holes in and out the car park, but this cannot be helped! Will use maple again!
February 18, 2019

5
Basirat Oladimeji

I have been parking my car with Maple Manor qu8te sometimes now! They are very reliable, their customer relationship is superb. I can recommend them for friends & family. Moreso, i hope they should establish their business to other airports also, expecially Heathrow. I wish them all the best!! Very good service.
December 22, 2018

1
Ferenc Gyalus

Never ever again. Driver dis not even bother with a good morning or hello, the shuttle bus was so dirty I was worried that I will catch a disease! Seriously the worst customer service!
December 8, 2018

2
Rosemary, Anne Turner

Drop off OK but taken to terminal in dirty minibus (seats and floor). On return pick up OK. Collected car at 0015 so very dark and not easy to check car. Bodywork extremely dirty, 11 miles had been travelled since drop off, seat headrests had been raised and radio station changed WHY? Obviously had not been parked in their compound or had been driven by one of their staff elsewhere. In the morning after arriving home noticed some scratches to the rear bumper!! Looking at other reviews it's not worth complaining as they do not take any responsibility If you have a nice car take it somewhere else but if you just want cheap car parking this is OK I suppose. I won't be using them again.
October 14, 2018

5
David Nash

A truly faultless and personal service from beginning to end. Booking was quick and easy, prices excellent, directions to the car park clear and easy to follow. Minibus to the airport was there within minutes and the trip to the airport was very quick. On return, we phoned from baggage reclaim (as requested) and the minibus pick-up arrived (just for us and late at night due to plane delay) exactly as we did. Sai (driver) was extremely efficient, helpful, chatty and friendly. We arrived to hear that out car battery had been flat but they had got it started and it was ready to roll when we arrived. We will definitely use this service again !
September 10, 2018