×

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Maple Manor Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 222 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
1
Review stars

"Never ever again. Driver dis not even bother with a good morning or hello, the shuttle bus was so dirty I was worried that I will catch a disease! Seriously the worst customer service!"

December 8, 2018
2
Review stars

"Drop off OK but taken to terminal in dirty minibus (seats and floor). On return pick up OK. Collected car at 0015 so very dark and not easy to check car. Bodywork extremely dirty, 11 miles had been travelled since drop off, seat headrests had been raised and radio station changed WHY? Obviously had not been parked in their compound or had been driven by one of their staff elsewhere. In the morning after arriving home noticed some scratches to the rear bumper!! Looking at other reviews it's not worth complaining as they do not take any responsibility If you have a nice car take it somewhere else but if you just want cheap car parking this is OK I suppose. I won't be using them again."

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"A truly faultless and personal service from beginning to end. Booking was quick and easy, prices excellent, directions to the car park clear and easy to follow. Minibus to the airport was there within minutes and the trip to the airport was very quick. On return, we phoned from baggage reclaim (as requested) and the minibus pick-up arrived (just for us and late at night due to plane delay) exactly as we did. Sai (driver) was extremely efficient, helpful, chatty and friendly. We arrived to hear that out car battery had been flat but they had got it started and it was ready to roll when we arrived. We will definitely use this service again !"

September 10, 2018
2
Review stars

"waited 25 mins, unorganised collection system means others grab collection 1st or in our case he just left us there because he waited up the road and no call back from them"

June 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"We can highly recommend the service from this company, outstanding highly recommend to all"

May 22, 2018
1
Review stars

"We left our car at Maple Manor parking Stansted today. Two bank cards were left in the car. Bithbhave been used fraudulently since Maple Manor has had access to the car. The only with access to the car have been Maple Manor staff. A call to the Maple Manor offices and we were told we were wrong. A totally unreliable and untrustworthy business who can't be trusted with goods left in the vehicle and are then rude on then phone. The matter now with bank fraud officers and police. "

May 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and highly recommended. "

May 5, 2018
3
Review stars

"Drop off was ok but on returning we had to wait 40 mins until the mini bus eventually had room for us. This was its third trip as there was a number of people ahead of us. There isn't a system for queuing and even though we had been waiting for quite some time, other people who had arrived after us on the other side of the road tried to board ahead of us. (This is because the mini bus pulls up wherever there is room on either side of the forecourt). Getting the key was straight forward and the car obviously well looked after. I just think in busy periods they need a second mini bus in operation, or at least a better system to make sure you get on the bus in order of arrival. This would be particularly bad if it was raining or cold, luckily it was mild today. "

April 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient drop-off and pick-up went without a hitch"

March 9, 2018
4
Review stars

"Nice service, been taken to airport quick and on my return was waiting maybe 5-7mins, even I came back earlier. Highly recommended"

February 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was our first time using the parking facilities! It was prefect, right from booking on line. Great place to leave your car, 5 mins away from the airport. Easy once returned, quick call and their within 10minutes. I would be happy to use and recommend to friends. "

February 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service just a bit expensive for 2 days but I would always book again if I fly from Stansted "

February 2, 2018
2
Review stars

"car park was full of potholes and because of the rain they were very messy. Car park needs to be completely tarmac and until this was done I would not book again at this car park. The staff and pickup's going and retuning were good."

January 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service and value for money. Mini bus transfer only 5 minutes from terminal."

January 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really recommend this parking. It’s near to airport with excellent mini bus service back and forth. Really easy and stress free"

January 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good, no hanging about, will use again :-)"

January 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Had picked up my car and was leaving the car park within 15-20 mins of calling them from the airport tonight. Makes the idea of landing into Stansted on a cold winters night far less daunting. Will definitely use again. "

December 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Parking was Saif and secur xxx"

November 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service, especially on our return. We were in the car and on our way, 35 mins after landing, without remembering to phone them to say we had arrived! Highly recommended. "

November 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find very professional and helpful I would use this car park again was really happy with the way I was looked after "

November 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very convenient"

November 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and hassle free, no problems"

November 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"good service and value for money"

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used these before. Very good service and so close to the terminal "

November 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service! "

November 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very simple and affordable. Every step was easy, and the transfer to/from the terminal was very fast. Would happily go with them again in future."

October 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Close proximity to terminal - extremely convenient, and usually comparable pricing to Long Stay facility (much less so). Was a little disappointed at the passive aggressive telling off I received for booking parking until 1pm for a return flight arriving 11.45 (out of terminal by 12pm) as the car might not, apparently, have been possible to access (parked in I presume). They did have it ready, so no harm done, but I would always "book over" rather than until the flight return time, to avoid penalties - they had the return flight number, so not sure why I was ticked off by them, to be honest."

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used Maple Manor many times and always found the service and the experience to be fantastic."

October 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"As close to meet & greet as you can get - dropped car straight on the mini bus on the way out & they were there waiting as soon as we returned- would definitely recommend."

October 26, 2017
1
Review stars

"Would never book with these again. Very disappointed. I arrived back to Stansted and saw the mini bus parked up but was not allowed to get on until I’d called up! Ridiculous! Even though I had my card they gave me when I left. The driver was extremely rude and miserable. He then left my case on the road and refused to move it or help. The car park doesn’t look as secure as the one I’ve used previously next door. "

October 23, 2017