Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 1 to 30 of 215 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"service was excellent, friendly staff, always on time and have used three years in a row and will continue to use,
our driver Jonathon Noble credit to your team as all the drivers we have had over the years
thank you CSL keep up the good work."

September 28, 2016
5

"Excellent location and service"

September 14, 2016
5

"Very efficient service would definitely recommend."

September 2, 2016
5

"CLS PARKING Easy to find very polite and friendly staff only took five minutes to transfer to airport in a mini bus would definitely use again????????They even made sure the car was clean of any bird droppings when returned FIVE STAR SERVICE."

August 28, 2016
5

"Good service."

August 26, 2016
5

"The guys at CSL were brilliant, our return flight was delayed, although they close at midnight, they stayed on site until 2am in order to facilitate the delay. We were collected within 5 minutes of clearing customs.

Can't thank them enough for waiting for the arrival of our delayed flight as we did have a child travelling in our party. Our car was parked at the front of their office providing easy exit.

A 5 star service.....Thank you."

August 16, 2016
5

"Very happy with service received, helpful, polite and reliable. No complaints."

August 11, 2016
5

"Very happy with service received, helpful, polite and reliable. No complaints."

August 11, 2016
5

"Very good service. Dropped off car and keys. Hopped on Minibus arrived outside Airport entrance within 10 minutes. On Return telephoned number provided and Minibus arrived approx 10 minute wait. Car and keys waiting for us. Got in drove home. Easy!"

June 24, 2016
5

"Quick and smooth handling"

June 7, 2016
4

"The overall service was great! The carpark is very close to the airport and the shuttle bus is really frequent - we only had to wait a few minutes in both directions. The only downside was that parking on arrival was tricky (as they were so busy) and my car was quite dirty when I picked it up due to the area where they store the cars being fairly muddy. The moral of the story is, don't take a freshly valeted car!"

June 6, 2016
5

"The facility is great and very near the airport! Nice people as well. The guy who picked me up, Jonathon Noble was very speedy and nice, I phoned to say I had arrived and within 2 mins he was there. Definitely will use again."

May 27, 2016
5

"Got us the cheapest deal, and they were closest to the airport and picked us up and dropped us off within 5mins of arriving. Thank you"

May 3, 2016
1

"I booked valet parking with CSL for our family ski trip because we were going to be in a hurry at both ends of our trip. On arrival at 5:30am, after ringing on the way as instructed I was greeted by an unhelpful assistant and a queue of half a dozed cars ahead of me. It would have been quicker to park in a car park and get the bus. On the way back we rang after collecting our luggage as instructed to be told "We don't have a record of your car, are you sure it is with us?", eventually they decided they did have it and we went to wait as instructed. We waited outside in the rain for 30 minutes. Again it would have been easier to simply get the bus. The driver just said that it was shift change time, and he had walked into a nightmare.

So in summary if you want service or convenience, I would go elsewhere."

February 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service. We probably got to and from our car faster than by using mid stay, although perhaps we were transported that much quicker on our return journey because we were the only passengers. Even so I will certainly investigate the price again before merely booking mid stay as has been my practice in the past"

January 6, 2016
1

"My car was damaged whilst in storage and despite having had the discussion on site, photos taken, forms filled out, no action or response was taken by CSL despite me chasing this up several times. Very disappointing and I won't ever use CSL again."

December 11, 2015
4

"Fast transfer to terminal and quick pick-up on return. All good. Only criticism is that I couldn't identify 'Zone C' when it came to collection - but I spotted the vehicle anyway, so no big deal."

December 1, 2015
4

"Spot on nice and close to airport quick transfer both ways definitely use again"

October 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service despite being the most competitive quote. Shuttle was very prompt, the journey short and the staff friendly. I would not hesitate to use them again."

October 13, 2015
5

"Very nice people"

October 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service, thank you. See you again next time."

October 13, 2015
4

"very close to airport and staff excellent"

October 5, 2015
2

"There was no one to collect us from the airport to return us to the carpark and the contact mobile number for the carpark was switched off all night. It was only by chance that they'd come to pick someone else up that we were collected.
directions are also useless and was very difficult to find with the online directions sending us to a different car park and waking a poor woman up at 4am!"

October 5, 2015
2

"The guy that collected us from the airport on 26th sept was not at all helpfull and had as much charm as a brick! He was about 40 years old and miserable! The older gentleman was so charming on our return and when he gave us a lift to the airport on 21st sept."

September 28, 2015
5

"I have used CSL 3 times this year and their service is spot on, they are as close to the airport as you could get and they drop you at the terminal within minutes of turning up at their office, on you return you simply call them after passport control and they pick you up within 10 mins and return you to your vehicle, they are flexible when you get delayed and don't hike the charges if your plane arrives late or you get held up in passport control, it would be great if the whole airport experience was as efficient as CSL..."

September 28, 2015
4

"Best price. Staff very nice and easy going. Great shuttle service.
It should be highlighted more that your car is not kept at the drop / collection point and that you have to leave the car keys.
All was fine in the end a part having to readjust the mirrors and that I have found A/C on, fan to speed 3 and all air nozzles changed in position."

September 17, 2015
5

"The staff were extremely helpful, we were delayed on the way back to Stansted and they waited for us as we had rung them. It
is a good service and we thank them.

The only negative comment I would make is that they should make it more evident on their website that they close at midnight,
I did not notice this until I had booked and read the T+Cs. I would use them again but not if I was coming back on a late flight."

September 10, 2015
5

"All very efficient and great value for money"

September 9, 2015
5

"Everything very well , more than happy to recomended!"

August 31, 2015
5

"Friendly, fast and good service, well recommended!"

August 29, 2015