Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 1 to 30 of 261
5
Jayne Flowers

Thoroughly positive experience, we are regular travellers and have always parked and used the airport bus service. This service was far superior, quicker and so convenient. Drivers both ways were friendly polite and professional. we would thoroughly recommend it and are permanently converted!
March 1, 2019

5
Paul Steggles

Excellent service. Easy straight forward and closer to the airport than the other off site companies.
December 11, 2018

5
Susan Bygrave

Very good service
October 22, 2018

5
Angelica Damian

Was safte and cheap
October 1, 2018

1
Hamad

The driver didn’t help me with the case he even park opposite side from where we was I wouldn’t recommend
September 18, 2018

3
Niko Christodoulou

CSL was good in parking, both ways, and customer service booking in, but poor on customer service on return - the chap seemed to be in a hurry driving from the airport, then a bit short with people, like he was hanging from the night before, and could not say thank and good bye - and that does not cost a thing!.....and he could not be bothered to tell me where me motor was, so found it myself!
August 3, 2018

5
John Merrifield

I've been using CSL for the past 6 years. I used their service again last week for a journey to Sweden with my wife and two children. I can not find a fault wrong with their service. Reliable, quick, polite, helpful, easy to find. What more do you need?
July 28, 2018

5
Sarah Caroline Abrams

Fantastic!! So close to airport. Drop off pick up service excellent. Great staff. Thank you so much
July 21, 2018

4
Daniel Jolley

Very quick and easy process all round. Would recommend to anyone.
July 11, 2018

2
Paul Brand

On our return we phoned them a total of 58 times over 38 minutes with out a answer. Also the car park is in very bad condition. There are better companies out there that charge less but this was a late booking and all we could get.
June 28, 2018

5
Mr M J Snaith

Excellent, I was late and they got me to the airport on time, very resonsive :-)
June 16, 2018

3
Nick Sundby

Scruffy operation but cheap and does the job
May 9, 2018

5
Philip Scott

Quick and efficient, clean an tidy vehicle and a polite and helpful driver
April 29, 2018

1
Giovanna Tedesco

I have used this car park for three years with reasonable satisfaction. Service is not great (you may have to wait more than you might expect to be taken to the airport, and back), but prices are competitive. I am sorry to have to say that I changed my mind this morning when, leaving the car park, I hit one of the many concrete stumps that populate the place. This was not visible from the car and not marked in any way. Still, as I was driving, they denied any liability, and they don't seem to perceive the poor conditions in which the car park is kept in terms of safety and maintenance as their problem. So use this car park at your own risk: if you hit any of the many huge potholes and unmarked stumps which populate the place when you arrive or leave, they will not compensate you for the damage.
April 23, 2018

5
Miss Lisa Bosley

Great service. Easy and simple to book. Easy and simple check in. Quick transfer to the airport and quick to pick us up on return.
April 17, 2018

5
Ms Joanna Moore

We used this company to park our car at stansted last summer. It was so easy and quick to get to the airport. When we returned, the van was so fast to arrive we thought it must have been for someone else. Excellent service and I’m just about to book again for this summer.
February 23, 2018

5
L Arezina

Quick, simple and efficient transfers to and from Stansted airport with friendly staff. Parking location was easy to find and we did not have to wait long for minibuses at either end. Would definitely use again.
February 18, 2018

5
Jolanta Krason

Excellent service, good communication, very fast transfer and good price
November 15, 2017

1
jo hunt

Please do not use this parking facility. Just look at Google reviews, they are all true. My car was scratched in 2 places badly, and they just refuse to solve the problem. Your company should not include them- it is bad for your reputation!
November 14, 2017

1
Mr Wieslaw Ciosek

On the 7th October 2017 I made a booking and paid £80 by debit card. Then on the 3rd November I received an email saying that the company Purple Parking went under administration. On the day of taking my car (the 4th November) I was basically blackmailed that I need to give some money to get a car. They asked how much I paid, I replied £80. Then they wanted me to give them £80. I said I don't have that much in cash and they reduced to £60. I gave them money because I was tired and wanted to go. They didn't give me any receipt. What shall I do? I am very disappointed. Regards S. Ciosek
November 7, 2017

5
Miss Hanna Szeffs

All went nice and smoothly for the best price.
October 20, 2017

5
Mr Alan Mcclelland

I have used CSL twice recently and found it to be a fast,friendly,efficient, service.693
October 14, 2017

5
Miss Tracey Lennon

Excellent service very friendly drivers and no waiting around Will use again and highly recommend
October 7, 2017

4
Mrs Margaret Butterfield

Friendly and prompt service. Second time of using this company.
September 30, 2017

5
Mr Richard Agyenim Boateng

The services were excellent. I'll highly recommend your services.
September 11, 2017

5
Kieran Fitzsimons

efficient car park
August 31, 2017

1
Sian Jones

DO NOT USE THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY they left me stranded with my 2 small children (age 1 & 3) at Stansted Airport at 1.30am in the morning. These people are cowboys and have been completely unwilling to take any responsibility for their total lack of service. They don't care that they left a young family stranded at the airport in the early hours after a long flight - most importantly, they didn't provide the service we paid them for and so are forced to take this case up with our lawyers. We unknowingly booked CSL through Looking4parking which is also highly culpable and also a terrible cowboy company - avoid both !!!!!!
August 30, 2017

5
S M Convery

Very efficient.recommended..
August 21, 2017

1
Margarita

It's the worst company that is servicing stansted . Very rude staff , from admin to the driver. You using them and paying for parking, they charge you to take you to the airport and back, so greedy. Only one car operating , so we missed 2 cars , first time there was a queue , but second - I didn't get it - he just took people who came after us , and said you will be next . It took us about 50 min since we made a call to get to the car park. I will advice not to use them , if after an amazing holiday you don't want to some rude people let your mood down . There is many other companies operating (maple manor for example ) , never had problems with them .
August 18, 2017

5
Mr Albert Lewis

Fantastic service, highly recommended
August 16, 2017