Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Bubble Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Bubble Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Bubble Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 29 of 29
4
Kaiser

Good service and friendly people. It will be nice if they had a proper toile in site.
March 24, 2019

5
Simon Balmford

Really impressed, dropped the car off and was in the teminal about 5 mins later and just as smooth on the return leg. Will definately be using them again.
March 20, 2019

5
Georgiana ene

I was running very late and was very happy that my check in at car park reception was very quick and we left straight away for the airport which saved our trip as we got on time to scan our boarding passes! Also on return our driver met us straight away 5min after calling to ask for transfer. Thank you very much Bubble staff- very professional and car park very good position only 5 min away from airport. Definitely recommend!
March 8, 2019

5
V PoliMAC

Everything worked very well. On time, short ride...
March 5, 2019

5
W glenn

Friendly staff. Not much waiting around for transfer. Will definitely use again.
March 3, 2019

5
Abi Allanson

Really easy and swift experience. Would certainly use again. Thanks.
February 19, 2019

5
GM

Having read most reviews of Stansted parking companies I was quite dubious about booking my car for a week having read stories about damage and excessive mileage, etc. I did not scrutinize Bubble Park & Ride's reviews due to time and I'm glad I didn't. Their service was great and I did not experience any difficulties. To be on the safe side, I photographed every angle of my car, including the mileage, before handing over my keys and it was returned in the same condition. I delayed calling them upon arrival but only waited about 10 minutes to be collected. Staff quite friendly and I will definitely book with them again next time I fly.
February 5, 2019

4
Yana Richardson

Great thanks
January 14, 2019

4
Yana Richardson

Fab - great service and great price - car park bit muddy was my only issue - roller bags covered in muck.
December 16, 2018

4
Mrs Coral Roberts

Car park easy to locate and very close to the airport. Transfers were quick and by friendly drivers. Very satisfied with price, communication and ease of use from start of trip to finish.
October 31, 2018

5
Chris Evans

Really good - very easy and efficient both on arrival and departure.
October 24, 2018

5
Francesco Bassi

Friendly, helpful and efficient
October 23, 2018

4
C thompson

Efficient and good value
October 22, 2018

5
Emilie Taylor

The staff were so friendly, such a quick service. Would use again.
October 13, 2018

5
Patrick Smith

Found you very professional, trustworthy, and reliable. Staff was very good. Thumbs up
October 9, 2018

5
Mr S Bateman

Site is less than 10 minutes from the terminal and the whole operation was running smoothly and efficiently. Collection after return flight was pretty quick. Only ten minutes from my call saying we had our luggage. Would recommend.
August 19, 2018

4
Melanie Gairns

A cost-effective service that is very close to the airport. The staff were very friendly and our transfer to and from the terminals went quickly and smoothly. There is a small sheltered area to wait with your luggage for the minibus, which was essential for us as there was a thunderstorm and heavy rain when we arrived for departure. The car park itself is rough and uneven, so if it does rain, there are a lot of puddles to navigate, but this is a minor point when the price and service is good.
August 4, 2018

3
Miss L Burtenshaw

We called when we got out of customs and grabbed our bags as we knew it was only approx 3 mins down the road and we was still waiting over 20 mins after a van turning up and other people getting in. After calling them back up there was so apologies and was told the guy that had just left was on his way to them and will be back up again in a bit. This was so not a formal meet and greet service. They didn’t know who was getting in the van.
May 1, 2018

4
Mr H Akbar

love it
April 30, 2018

1
Mr A Aloisi

THEY LOST MY CAR KEY. Nothing worse (well, they could have lost the whole car..), simply not reliable partner, strongly recommend to avoid
April 25, 2018

5
Mr P Howes

good speedy service
April 24, 2018

5
Miss Shakeela Khan

lovely and friendly staff. Hardly waited, will defiantly use again
April 24, 2018

4
Miss D Kanyai

It went smoothly.
April 24, 2018

5
Mrs E Mezzetti

Good service, would use again.
April 21, 2018

5
Miss K Cook

A great service. Really close to the airport and pretty easy to find. Lady at desk a little snappy on entry but easy to check car in and bus left straight away. On return one call and they were there in 7 minutes to pick up. Will definitely use them again.
April 18, 2018

5
Miss L Magill

Clear directions to the airport and only a few minutes transfer.we arrived when it was raining and the comound was very muddy apart from that would definitely use again as great price and easy to use.
April 15, 2018

5
Miss A Polasik

Very happy ,everything went smooth,staff very friendly ,great location ,only 3 mins from terminal.Will definitely use again ????
April 2, 2018

5
Mr E Hughes

Well sited, a short drive from Stansted airport. Speedy and efficient shuttle service before and after our journey.
March 30, 2018

4
Ms S Roycroft

Excellent service greeted as we arrived car taken care of ,taken in comfort to terminal picked up post trip by friendly driver dropped off, very happy (apart from muddy feet on my carpet) worth the money for peace of mind. Thank you guys
March 13, 2018