×

Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Bubble Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Bubble Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Bubble Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 24 of 24 1
5

"Really easy and swift experience. Would certainly use again. Thanks."

February 19, 2019
5

"Having read most reviews of Stansted parking companies I was quite dubious about booking my car for a week having read stories about damage and excessive mileage, etc. I did not scrutinize Bubble Park & Ride's reviews due to time and I'm glad I didn't. Their service was great and I did not experience any difficulties. To be on the safe side, I photographed every angle of my car, including the mileage, before handing over my keys and it was returned in the same condition. I delayed calling them upon arrival but only waited about 10 minutes to be collected. Staff quite friendly and I will definitely book with them again next time I fly."

February 5, 2019
4

"Great thanks"

January 14, 2019
4

"Fab - great service and great price - car park bit muddy was my only issue - roller bags covered in muck."

December 16, 2018
4

"Car park easy to locate and very close to the airport. Transfers were quick and by friendly drivers. Very satisfied with price, communication and ease of use from start of trip to finish."

October 31, 2018
5

"Really good - very easy and efficient both on arrival and departure."

October 24, 2018
5

"Friendly, helpful and efficient"

October 23, 2018
4

"Efficient and good value"

October 22, 2018
5

"The staff were so friendly, such a quick service. Would use again."

October 13, 2018
5

"Found you very professional, trustworthy, and reliable. Staff was very good. Thumbs up"

October 9, 2018
5

"Site is less than 10 minutes from the terminal and the whole operation was running smoothly and efficiently. Collection after return flight was pretty quick. Only ten minutes from my call saying we had our luggage. Would recommend."

August 19, 2018
4

"A cost-effective service that is very close to the airport. The staff were very friendly and our transfer to and from the terminals went quickly and smoothly. There is a small sheltered area to wait with your luggage for the minibus, which was essential for us as there was a thunderstorm and heavy rain when we arrived for departure. The car park itself is rough and uneven, so if it does rain, there are a lot of puddles to navigate, but this is a minor point when the price and service is good. "

August 4, 2018
3

"We called when we got out of customs and grabbed our bags as we knew it was only approx 3 mins down the road and we was still waiting over 20 mins after a van turning up and other people getting in. After calling them back up there was so apologies and was told the guy that had just left was on his way to them and will be back up again in a bit. This was so not a formal meet and greet service. They didn’t know who was getting in the van."

May 1, 2018
4

"love it"

April 30, 2018
1

"THEY LOST MY CAR KEY. Nothing worse (well, they could have lost the whole car..), simply not reliable partner, strongly recommend to avoid"

April 25, 2018
5

"good speedy service"

April 24, 2018
5

"lovely and friendly staff. Hardly waited, will defiantly use again "

April 24, 2018
4

"It went smoothly. "

April 24, 2018
5

"Good service, would use again. "

April 21, 2018
5

"A great service. Really close to the airport and pretty easy to find. Lady at desk a little snappy on entry but easy to check car in and bus left straight away. On return one call and they were there in 7 minutes to pick up. Will definitely use them again. "

April 18, 2018
5

"Clear directions to the airport and only a few minutes transfer.we arrived when it was raining and the comound was very muddy apart from that would definitely use again as great price and easy to use."

April 15, 2018
5

"Very happy ,everything went smooth,staff very friendly ,great location ,only 3 mins from terminal.Will definitely use again ????"

April 2, 2018
5

"Well sited, a short drive from Stansted airport. Speedy and efficient shuttle service before and after our journey."

March 30, 2018
4

"Excellent service greeted as we arrived car taken care of ,taken in comfort to terminal picked up post trip by friendly driver dropped off, very happy (apart from muddy feet on my carpet) worth the money for peace of mind. Thank you guys"

March 13, 2018