Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 40 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Susan Dedman

Excellent professional service. Dropping my car off was easy as the directions given to the car park were clear. The pick up was within 5 minutes of my call, the driver was friendly and helpful, I was travelling with an 82 year old. The driver helped me load my cases into my car and assisted my elderly friend into the minibus, thank you for your kindness. Overall I would definitely recommend this company. The cost for my 3 week stay was very reasonable.
January 6, 2021

5
Maria Duarte

Very good service and staff was very friendly too...I absolutely recommend
January 5, 2021

5
Andy Mathieson

Great service as always. Will book again next time
August 15, 2020

5
Sean Fitzpatrick

Excellent friendly service. Quick pick up from airport thanks guys
March 19, 2020

5
Michael Carella

Efficient service. Directions very good, downloaded their link to Google maps and it took you right there. Would use again.
March 8, 2020


Find prices for Stansted Bubble Park & Ride
1
Tony Hewson

Arrived at car drop off and booked car in this was very simple process then waited over 30 minutes for transfer as only one driver and a small van that seats 6 . This is the longest I have ever waited for a transfer and I been to many . I have already booked airport parking for my trip in 8 weeks and I decided to pay extra for the stanstead mid stay . When we arrived back we also waited 40 mins for our car to be dropped back to us . The transfer bus had made 2 trips by the time we got our car . We waited in designated place by the flags which was on return slip and the spaces where empty and the driver drove straight past and parked some 200 yards up the drop off zone on the other side of the road .we then had to cross back over and walk to the car with suitcases and bags which is very minor but when you state a place to pick up at least arrive at this area as if I never noticed the car pass I would of been charged more to get out the airport over the 10 minutes and walking back and forth in the cold after a long day is not really good . Again waiting in the cold for lengthy time either time was not on the description and for this reason would not use again. I have used many services mainly Gatwick and never experienced this before, car has been dropped back in 10 mins transfers bus has been sat waiting on every trip I have made
October 29, 2019

4
Stephen Bell

Although the car park itself was rather an unprepared piece of land the service was excellent with a very rapid transit to and from the terminal.
September 22, 2019

5
Robin Scott

Excellent service from start to finish very smooth operation. Friendly efficient staff take the hassle out of parking for your holiday. Very happy and definitely use the service again.
June 21, 2019

5
Angela Tregear

Very good, prompt service!
June 3, 2019

5
Eleisha W

Great service, easy to find with directions and service and the car parking was fab. Car was ready towards the front gate when we landed. Would use again and recommend.
May 22, 2019