Stansted Bubble Park & Ride reviews

Stansted Bubble Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Bubble Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Bubble Park & Ride

5
Angela Tregear

Very good, prompt service!
June 3, 2019

5
Eleisha W

Great service, easy to find with directions and service and the car parking was fab. Car was ready towards the front gate when we landed. Would use again and recommend.
May 22, 2019

1
Rose Taylor

My partners £150 sunglasses were stolen out of the car whilst we were away. He left them tucked away out of sight and yet they were still taken. We have been in touch with the company who have pretty much just said its our word against the drivers that move the cars. The lady asked if we had a photo as evidence they were in the car!! Who thinks to take a photo of your own belongings left in your own brand new car when you put your trust in a company to take care of it.... Absolutely horrendous and will never be giving our business to them again.
May 9, 2019

4
Kaiser

Good service and friendly people. It will be nice if they had a proper toile in site.
March 24, 2019

5
Simon Balmford

Really impressed, dropped the car off and was in the teminal about 5 mins later and just as smooth on the return leg. Will definately be using them again.
March 20, 2019

5
Georgiana ene

I was running very late and was very happy that my check in at car park reception was very quick and we left straight away for the airport which saved our trip as we got on time to scan our boarding passes! Also on return our driver met us straight away 5min after calling to ask for transfer. Thank you very much Bubble staff- very professional and car park very good position only 5 min away from airport. Definitely recommend!
March 8, 2019

5
V PoliMAC

Everything worked very well. On time, short ride...
March 5, 2019

5
W glenn

Friendly staff. Not much waiting around for transfer. Will definitely use again.
March 3, 2019

5
Abi Allanson

Really easy and swift experience. Would certainly use again. Thanks.
February 19, 2019

5
GM

Having read most reviews of Stansted parking companies I was quite dubious about booking my car for a week having read stories about damage and excessive mileage, etc. I did not scrutinize Bubble Park & Ride's reviews due to time and I'm glad I didn't. Their service was great and I did not experience any difficulties. To be on the safe side, I photographed every angle of my car, including the mileage, before handing over my keys and it was returned in the same condition. I delayed calling them upon arrival but only waited about 10 minutes to be collected. Staff quite friendly and I will definitely book with them again next time I fly.
February 5, 2019

4
Yana Richardson

Great thanks
January 14, 2019

4
Yana Richardson

Fab - great service and great price - car park bit muddy was my only issue - roller bags covered in muck.
December 16, 2018

4
Mrs Coral Roberts

Car park easy to locate and very close to the airport. Transfers were quick and by friendly drivers. Very satisfied with price, communication and ease of use from start of trip to finish.
October 31, 2018

5
Chris Evans

Really good - very easy and efficient both on arrival and departure.
October 24, 2018

5
Francesco Bassi

Friendly, helpful and efficient
October 23, 2018

4
C thompson

Efficient and good value
October 22, 2018

5
Emilie Taylor

The staff were so friendly, such a quick service. Would use again.
October 13, 2018

5
Patrick Smith

Found you very professional, trustworthy, and reliable. Staff was very good. Thumbs up
October 9, 2018

5
Mr S Bateman

Site is less than 10 minutes from the terminal and the whole operation was running smoothly and efficiently. Collection after return flight was pretty quick. Only ten minutes from my call saying we had our luggage. Would recommend.
August 19, 2018

4
Melanie Gairns

A cost-effective service that is very close to the airport. The staff were very friendly and our transfer to and from the terminals went quickly and smoothly. There is a small sheltered area to wait with your luggage for the minibus, which was essential for us as there was a thunderstorm and heavy rain when we arrived for departure. The car park itself is rough and uneven, so if it does rain, there are a lot of puddles to navigate, but this is a minor point when the price and service is good.
August 4, 2018