Stansted APH Park & Ride reviews

Stansted APH Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted APH Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted APH Park & Ride

5
A Y Jen

Except the entrance of the car park was a bit obscured to find, everything went very well. Staff was helpful and punctual.
December 5, 2017

5
Mr Bailey

Quick easy and cheap close to airport and friendly staff. On return they were there to pick you up straight away excellent service will definitely use again
November 9, 2017

5
Mr Robertson

Good to deal with. Friendly helpful staff and frequent and short shuttle trips. Would use again.
October 22, 2017

3
Mr Sheer

The transfer to and from the airport was good. My problem is with the parking of my car somewhere other than where I left it. On return my car had travelled 22 miles. I didn't like that !!!
September 27, 2017

4
Mr Burgess

We arrived in the early hours of the morning and found it difficult to see how to get in. Once we got through the gates the services was quick and efficient. Our return journey was equally well handled. It was very close to the airport. We'd use this company again.
May 13, 2017

5
Mrs Game

Was very happy with the service at APH park and ride will definitely recommend it to other people .Excellent service .
April 20, 2017

5
Miss Lavender

Excellent service, easy and quick. Prompt collection on return, will definitely use this car park again.
April 7, 2017

5
Miss Kubiak

Quick and easy ?
March 31, 2017

5
Mrs G Westbrook

Smooth very easy. Guys were polite and helpful. Would I would use again
March 19, 2017

4
Ms Francis

Very easy. Clear directions and no hanging around. Competitively priced too
February 20, 2017

4
Mrs Long

It was really quick and helpful. No issues
November 28, 2016

4
Mr Stephens

Quick & easy check-in on arrival; on return, collected from airport within minutes of ringing through to announce our arrival, and picking up car again quick and easy.
October 25, 2016

5
Mr Edwards

Have used APH Park & Ride previously at Gatwick and was more than satisfied, used at Stansted and again the service was 100%. Will recommend and use again.
September 22, 2016

5
Mr Riyasat

Brilliant service will use again in future
August 12, 2016

5
Mr Thompson

Very efficient
July 24, 2016

5
Mr Fernandes

No problems. They're quick to take you to the airport as well to collect you.
June 6, 2016

4
Mr Judge

Very good
June 3, 2016

5
Mr Fukase

Excellent service for almost half of the official airport parking. Will definitely be using the services again!
February 24, 2016

5
Mr Burlingham

Unable to review as I had to cancel our trip due to illness. However I chose APH for car parking as I had done so before, and was happy with the service. I shall do so again next time. Thank you for your prompt refund.
January 28, 2016

5
Mr Abrahams

Excellent service - thank you very much! Finding the carpark was easy thanks to clear and concise directions, the staff there were very friendly and professional, and the transfer to and fron the airport was very efficient indeed. Once again, thank you.
January 26, 2016