Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted APH Park & Ride reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted APH Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
4

"We arrived in the early hours of the morning and found it difficult to see how to get in. Once we got through the gates the services was quick and efficient. Our return journey was equally well handled. It was very close to the airport. We'd use this company again."

May 13, 2017
5

"Was very happy with the service at APH park and ride will definitely recommend it to other people .Excellent service ."

April 20, 2017
5

"Excellent service, easy and quick. Prompt collection on return, will definitely use this car park again."

April 7, 2017
5

"Quick and easy ?"

March 31, 2017
5

"Smooth very easy. Guys were polite and helpful. Would I would use again"

March 19, 2017
4

"Very easy. Clear directions and no hanging around. Competitively priced too"

February 20, 2017
4

"It was really quick and helpful. No issues"

November 28, 2016
4

"Quick & easy check-in on arrival; on return, collected from airport within minutes of ringing through to announce our arrival, and picking up car again quick and easy."

October 25, 2016
5

"Have used APH Park & Ride previously at Gatwick and was more than satisfied, used at Stansted and again the service was 100%. Will recommend and use again."

September 22, 2016
5

"Brilliant service will use again in future"

August 12, 2016
5

"Very efficient"

July 24, 2016
5

"No problems. They're quick to take you to the airport as well to collect you."

June 6, 2016
4

"Very good"

June 3, 2016
5

"Excellent service for almost half of the official airport parking. Will definitely be using the services again!"

February 24, 2016
5

"Unable to review as I had to cancel our trip due to illness. However I chose APH for car parking as I had done so before, and was happy with the service. I shall do so again next time.

Thank you for your prompt refund."

January 28, 2016
5

"Excellent service - thank you very much! Finding the carpark was easy thanks to clear and concise directions, the staff there were very friendly and professional, and the transfer to and fron the airport was very efficient indeed.
Once again, thank you."

January 26, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, very easy to compare and chose the best one suits to your needs. Thanks"

October 22, 2015
5

"Excellent door to door service with no hassle or problems.
We have used APH before and will again."

August 16, 2015