Stansted APH Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted APH Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted APH Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

5
A Y Jen

Except the entrance of the car park was a bit obscured to find, everything went very well. Staff was helpful and punctual.
December 5, 2017

5
Mr Bailey

Quick easy and cheap close to airport and friendly staff. On return they were there to pick you up straight away excellent service will definitely use again
November 9, 2017

5
Mr Robertson

Good to deal with. Friendly helpful staff and frequent and short shuttle trips. Would use again.
October 22, 2017

3
Mr Sheer

The transfer to and from the airport was good. My problem is with the parking of my car somewhere other than where I left it. On return my car had travelled 22 miles. I didn't like that !!!
September 27, 2017

4
Mr Burgess

We arrived in the early hours of the morning and found it difficult to see how to get in. Once we got through the gates the services was quick and efficient. Our return journey was equally well handled. It was very close to the airport. We'd use this company again.
May 13, 2017

5
Mrs Game

Was very happy with the service at APH park and ride will definitely recommend it to other people .Excellent service .
April 20, 2017

5
Miss Lavender

Excellent service, easy and quick. Prompt collection on return, will definitely use this car park again.
April 7, 2017

5
Miss Kubiak

Quick and easy ?
March 31, 2017

5
Mrs G Westbrook

Smooth very easy. Guys were polite and helpful. Would I would use again
March 19, 2017

4
Ms Francis

Very easy. Clear directions and no hanging around. Competitively priced too
February 20, 2017