Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 137 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Sue kirk

Excellent service, good price, very pleased
October 28, 2019

5
Neil Culkin

Top class service and fair price. Happy to recommend use again. Very good shuttle service.
October 1, 2019

5
Klaudia

Excellent service
June 22, 2019

5
Caroline Logan

Wonderful service and experience. I use frequently and I will continue to do so.
May 24, 2019

5
Henry JONES

As always, and even though it has change hands recently, as brilliant service.
May 20, 2019


Find prices for Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride
1
Paul Kennedy

Booked direct with Peter Ashley via their webpage. Paid £79.50 for parking but didn’t receive my confirmation email ( which is also my VAT receipt). Have emailed numerous times asking for confirmation and nobody has had the decency to even reply. Phoned their number up and the guy on the phone said that he didn’t have access to bookings and that I should bring a screenshot of my proof of payment and they might let me park....... Not good enough by far.
May 7, 2019

5
Gary Hirst

Dropped car off and, after leaving my car keys at the car park reception and completing a simple form, was taken straight to Terminal 1, in a mini bus, with the 3 other members of my group and another couple(5 minute journey). The driver was very obliging with loading and unloading the luggage. On our return, we rang the car park reception after clearing customs and were promptly picked up by our equally obliging driver , Eddy. On arrival back at the car park (5 minutes later) our car was waiting and we were soon on our way home. We had landed at Manchester at 10.26am and we were driving home at 11.25. Excellent.
April 20, 2019

4
Michael Cotton

Very good only downside was the wait for pickup
March 25, 2019

5
Matt

My wife and I recently used Peter Ashley for the first time and were very impressed with the service and staff. We had some mishaps with our flights and travel but the guys at the parking site went above and beyond to sort our requirements. We will definitely use them for our parking in the future.
March 11, 2019

5
Roxanna Moggridge

The car park was really easy to find. It was so close to the airport and very secure. The staff were very friendly. The was someone to greet us and the cgeck in process took about 5 mins and we were dtraight on our way to the airport. The return journey was just as simple and we were collected within ten minutes. Totally took the stress out of airport parking. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.
March 10, 2019