×

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 266 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
5

"Quick and efficient service, very impressed."

January 7, 2019
5

"I've used numerous car parking companies at Manchester Airport in the past but in my experience Hunters are the best. Competitively priced and very friendly staff. Returned from holiday late at night and waited just 6 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive, car was ready to collect with engine running. Recommended."

January 5, 2019
5

"Very good service. Would highly recommend. Quick transfers to and from airport. Car engine was running and heaters on, upon arrival after our holiday."

December 31, 2018
5

"We were so impressed with how simple it was to use Hunters, no hassle at all and the staff were so helpful. I will definitely recommend to anyone and I will only use these in future."

December 31, 2018
5

"Fantastic service. Not too far from the airport and lovely guys driving the buses. Will def use again"

December 18, 2018
4

"Very pleased with the price and overall service. I will be using you again. Thanks"

December 10, 2018
5

"The hunters car parking was fab, left the car at the door, they parked it up and had it turned round ready for us, door unlocked and key in, ready to go. Fantastic Customer Service. Fefo use again x"

December 9, 2018
5

"Very polite, helpful drivers."

December 2, 2018
4

"Just a shame they don't cater for immobilised customers, everything else spot on."

December 1, 2018
4

"Good service, prompt and on time and no waiting around, very good location and easy to get to. Had no issues at all and would recommend to others. Came out the cheapest on searches so was initially sceptical of using them but couldn't be happier with service received."

November 29, 2018
4

"Very good service; car ready with engine running upon return (slight delay in picking up but we think that is due to the new barrier systems at the airport)."

November 28, 2018
5

"Great service, friendly people great price."

November 23, 2018
5

"Excellent service. Could not fault it in any way."

November 14, 2018
5

"First time using this service and would definately use it again!! Friendly drivers. Fast pick up. Car waiting with heaters on and boot open. Thank you!!!"

November 11, 2018
5

"Really good, staff fantastic and service brilliant. Even my engine was on and my car lovely and warm, thankyou to all the guys xx"

October 28, 2018
1

"ABSOLUTE RUBBISH..."

September 26, 2018
5

"We have used this car park twice a year for several years, first it was, Peacocks Farm, then Shentons, now Hunters, very friendly staff, never had to wait more than a few minutes for pick up. If it's not broken, then don't fix it. "

September 10, 2018
5

"Really smooth from start to finish. Quick handover of keys and into the minibus to the airport. On our return we waited about 10 minutes before being picked up from the airport and the car was waiting with the boot open and the keys in the ignition. The drivers were very friendly and we will definitely use this car park again. It was also a lot cheaper than other airport car parks!"

August 20, 2018
1

"3 reasons I will NOT park here again. 1) They damage your car and deny they have even done it. 2) The owner of the car park ignores the complaint and does not even reply to emails 3) It is now costing me £180 to get my car fixed. I gave them over a week to get back to me from my initial complaint but no response so now a negative review. You leave your keys with them, they do not even check your car over to look for any damage. They do not even sign it out when your pick it back up. Strange how all the other airport car parks I've been to have done this. This would have prevented all this hassle and they would have clearly known that one of their employees does not respect customers' cars or simply cannot drive. It's as if they wanted me off site as quickly as possible before I discovered the damage. Best bet is to park elsewhere."

August 20, 2018
5

"These guys were fantastic. Fast transfer to the terminal, a speedy pick up at 1:30am, and then greeted by your car at the front gate, boot open, lights on, engine running. Friendly drivers too, helped with cases, this car rental company are a must for a cheap price when going from Manchester. Thank you."

August 3, 2018
3

"I used this car park for 7 nights on 20th June. Upon return from my holiday my car had a scratch on the passenger side door, we mentioned this to a staff member who took our details with promise to look on the CCTV and get back to us. It is now over a month later and I am still waiting for that call, despite phoning to chase them. I will not use them again as a result of the lack of communication and as a travel agent I will not recommend them to my clients."

July 26, 2018
5

"Travelled down from Glasgow with family of 17 and 4 cars ,booking the cars somewhere b4 flying out from Manchester was always a worry when u read some of the horror story's. Well we couldn't have been any happier with the service received from Hunters. Cars checked in and dropped off at airport within 35 mins, on return 2 mini buses were awaiting us at the airport back to our cars which were all waiting at front of office engine running and boot open (nice touch). Will defiantly be using again."

July 15, 2018
3

"Telephoned the car park to double check the postcode whilst travelling to the airport on 26th June only to be told that we didn't have a booking with them despite having booked over the telephone on 24th April 2018. Was told that this was probably an oversight and that we could be accommodated with the fee being £55.00 despite having been quoted £35.00 when the telephone booking was made. As we were already on our way to the airport we had no option but to agree to this. On arrival at the car park we found the lady manning the reception desk was rather unfriendly and really quite rude. She just barked instructions at us "keys" and please or thank you never featured in the conversation. She did however agree to honour our telephone booking and we were charged £35.00 as agreed previously. I am not sure I would use Hunters again as this was quite stressful at the time and I found the booking/check in system wasn't the most professional. This is such a shame as the pick up and drop off side of things worked perfectly and the drivers were very professional and courteous at all times. "

July 11, 2018
5

"Used this company previously, but most recently after very very short notice after getting let down by another company. They took me in at 20 mins notice at 30% less (£££) than the next best price. Noble is a great guy as are all the staff. Fantastic service and value. Your car is safe and your transfers assured. Will not use anybody else in the future. "

July 8, 2018
5

"After recently returning from holiday on a delayed flight, I called Hunters to advise them of our arrival however they had been monitoring the flight and the transport back to the car park was already there waiting for us. when we arrived at the car park our car was not only ready and running but washed as well. Top service already booked again for February."

July 4, 2018
5

"Best parking service we have ever used. Depot easy to find and friendly helpful staff made such a difference to the start of our holiday. Prompt pick up at airport on return, even gave us directions for our car journey home. Will definitely use them again. Thanks again lads."

July 1, 2018
5

"first time using hunters normally go with toad but last time they were awful hunters on the other hand very good well run airport parking now converted will be using hunters again"

June 27, 2018
5

" Exc service. Although I was early they accepted my car and drove us straight to the airport. Collection was the easiest I've experienced, there within minutes to collect us on return home. Car was open and running ready for us to leave. Highly recommend. "

June 6, 2018
5

"Recently used Hunters car park for the first time. I found them competitively priced and have no complaints about the service. On return only had to wait a few minutes for the pick-up at the airport and on arrival at the car park my car was parked opposite reception all ready to go. Therefore will be using Hunters again. "

May 21, 2018
5

"Easy to find and must say was a 5* service! The staff were so inviting quick transfer to airport, and on return were there in 5 mins to collect us! Fraction of the price to some other parking companies but far outshone them ! Keepnup the good work Hunters ! I’ll use them every time I travel from now on "

May 21, 2018