×

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 281 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5

"THE best experience I've had for car parking at Manchester. Drop off was early but no problem. Return trip again was very efficient we waited approx 5 mins after collecting our cases for the driver. Got back to my car already warm and engine running ready to just jump in and go. Top recommendation to these guys. A pleasure doing business with them."

March 18, 2019
5

"always reliable"

March 18, 2019
5

"Friendly and efficient, pick up on return was very quick. Would use again."

March 17, 2019
5

"Great service from the gentlemen there. Very cheerful characters and very personable, making the entire process seamless. Car was also warming up and good to go when got back to collect! Excellent service. Well recommended."

March 15, 2019
5

"A smooth and enjoyable experience. I booked a couple of days before my journey and had read quite a few of the reviews. It was easy and quick to find especially now that they have opened the new section of the A555. They were expecting me when I arrived and the minibus was waiting to take me straight to the airport. On my return I phoned once through customs, as instructed, and already knew where to meet the minibus as I was shown when I was dropped off. The minibus arrived with the six minutes I was told to expect. My car was by reception ready for me to get in and leave. I would definitely use them again when flying from Manchester."

March 9, 2019
5

"We have just flown back from holiday today and we used Hunters Park and Ride. Staff were friendly, and helpful, great service and on return our car was parked up, heated and ready for our journey home. Only 8 minutes to the airport and we weren't waiting very long at all on our return. Would definitely recommend!"

March 8, 2019
5

"Fantastic service from Hunters, quick, efficient and very easy to use. Literally phoned once luggage collected and they were ready and waiting for us outside - highly recommend"

March 8, 2019
5

"Highly recommended, used previously. This occasion, excellent along with one of the Staff who gave directions to get back onto the M62. He also told us of Coopers Café 2 minutes away for coffee and food. The Café we would definitely recommend. We will use Hunters in the future when traveling from Manchester Airport. All round a very good service and competitively priced. Thanks."

March 8, 2019
2

"On returning to Manchester Airport we did everything that was requested of us on the Hunters instructions, we collected our cases then made our way through to the collection area, rung Hunters and they informed us to wait at the bus stop outside as collection would be in a couple of minutes, after standing out in the cold for twenty minutes I rung them again enquiring where the vehicle was to be told it would be there any second, after half a hour I rung again, eventually the driver arrived. The lady operator was very apologetic but being left outside in the freezing cold for well over half an hour was terrible customer service, will not be using them again."

March 3, 2019
5

"Booked for Feb half term 2019, through sky parks. Was a bit worried because price was so cheap, but was really impressed by the service. Advertised as 8 minutes to airport, the shuttle took exactly 8 minutes, I timed it. The shuttle was ready almost as soon as we had parked up and the driver was really friendly. On our return I had to wait only 10 minutes from calling the guys to be picked up outside the terminal and they had my car waiting with engine running and boot open ready for my luggage. Overall really impressed with Hunters."

February 24, 2019
5

"We returned form hot Australia to cold Manchester. A long tiring journey. But when we got back to the car park at Hunters, the car was ready, heated and we were all set to comfortably go for the last leg of our journey. They loaded all our cases to help us on our way. Brilliant friendly service and good value."

February 20, 2019
5

"I have used quite a few of these car parks and I can honestly say this was by far the easiest quickest cheapest most impressive experience by far! This was my first trip alone with my young daughter and based on previous trips with my husband I was dreading this part the most...my fears were unfounded... I found it easily and quickly, the mini bus was quick and efficient, the pick up was so quick and smooth and my car was waiting running with the boot open for luggage!!! Loved it...will ALWAYS use in future!"

February 18, 2019
5

"Absolute breeze. Qick and efficient service at both ends. Would thoroughly recommend."

February 17, 2019
5

"V.I.P treatment from start to finish, without V.I.P prices."

February 4, 2019
5

"We have used Hunters many times in the past, they have always been friendly, reliable, and very reasonable prices. We have left our car in the colder months and have always returned to a warm car, the engine running for our journey home. We have never had to wait long for them to pick us up so no complaints whatsoever ever."

January 27, 2019
5

"Quick and efficient service, very impressed."

January 7, 2019
5

"I've used numerous car parking companies at Manchester Airport in the past but in my experience Hunters are the best. Competitively priced and very friendly staff. Returned from holiday late at night and waited just 6 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive, car was ready to collect with engine running. Recommended."

January 5, 2019
5

"Very good service. Would highly recommend. Quick transfers to and from airport. Car engine was running and heaters on, upon arrival after our holiday."

December 31, 2018
5

"We were so impressed with how simple it was to use Hunters, no hassle at all and the staff were so helpful. I will definitely recommend to anyone and I will only use these in future."

December 31, 2018
5

"Fantastic service. Not too far from the airport and lovely guys driving the buses. Will def use again"

December 18, 2018
4

"Very pleased with the price and overall service. I will be using you again. Thanks"

December 10, 2018
5

"The hunters car parking was fab, left the car at the door, they parked it up and had it turned round ready for us, door unlocked and key in, ready to go. Fantastic Customer Service. Fefo use again x"

December 9, 2018
5

"Very polite, helpful drivers."

December 2, 2018
4

"Just a shame they don't cater for immobilised customers, everything else spot on."

December 1, 2018
4

"Good service, prompt and on time and no waiting around, very good location and easy to get to. Had no issues at all and would recommend to others. Came out the cheapest on searches so was initially sceptical of using them but couldn't be happier with service received."

November 29, 2018
4

"Very good service; car ready with engine running upon return (slight delay in picking up but we think that is due to the new barrier systems at the airport)."

November 28, 2018
5

"Great service, friendly people great price."

November 23, 2018
5

"Excellent service. Could not fault it in any way."

November 14, 2018
5

"First time using this service and would definately use it again!! Friendly drivers. Fast pick up. Car waiting with heaters on and boot open. Thank you!!!"

November 11, 2018
5

"Really good, staff fantastic and service brilliant. Even my engine was on and my car lovely and warm, thankyou to all the guys xx"

October 28, 2018