Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 294 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Neil Tootill

I had to cancel due to Covid 19. I've asked for my refund on numerous occasions as I don't want a voucher I have not recieved my refund.
June 18, 2020

5
Roberta Lee

Easy to find with post code given, staff were friendly and very helpful, prompt pick up on arriving back. We found the car ready and waiting on our return and it was as we left it! Good value for money.
October 30, 2019

5
Adam

Very friendly and easy service. The shuttle was around 10 mins and they were aware of our arrival time and ready to collect us from the terminal almost immediately. On return to our car, it was already running ready for us to go home. A swift and easy service that I would use again and highly recommend.
July 24, 2019

4
Stephanie Burnham

Quick and East Transfer. Good value for money! Quick collection on arrival back to airport and the car was ready and waiting for us with the boot open ready for our luggage. Overall very happy.
June 6, 2019

5
Carolyn Higgins

Cant fault the service we received. We were greated by friendly staff, quick check in process and we were quickly on our way. Collection was very efficient and our car was waiting with the engine running and boot open ready to put our cases in. When we first drove into the location i was a bit worried as it looked a bit run down. However i would definitely use Hunters again. Thank you.
May 25, 2019


Find prices for this car park
5
David Hutchinson

Really good to deal with. I should have read the info more accurately as the post code sends you to the adjacent street but found the place in the end. Great service, quick drop off and pick up. Friendly staff. Would use again :) thank you
April 23, 2019

5
Andre Shields

First time I have used Fantastic service from start to finish
April 15, 2019

5
Patricia Scaife

We have used this company a few times and have never had occasion to complain about the service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and prompt when taking to or picking up from the airport. The car is all ready for us to drive off and also, I believe, has had a wash. We will always use them I think.
April 4, 2019

5
Helen Cox

Brilliant prompt and easy service. Found the parking site easily, with a quick and simple dropping off process. It’s not a lingshuttle ride to the airport. My car was started and warmfor when we picked it up and the collecting service was quick and simple. Me and my partner would definatly use again and it was cheaper than all the other parking services for us.
March 31, 2019

1
David Hill

I would have rated this 5 for service and speed until I noticed on the drive back to the motorway when I noticed that the car had been driven 25-30 miles whilst I was on holiday. See this on tv but never expect it to happen to you. Can't prove it but I know it. Reported it to Admiral Insurance, fingers crossed the person that used my car without permission didn't commit any crimes. AVOID, not worth the risk and stress. Shame a zero rating is not possible here!
March 26, 2019