Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 290
5
Carolyn Higgins

Cant fault the service we received. We were greated by friendly staff, quick check in process and we were quickly on our way. Collection was very efficient and our car was waiting with the engine running and boot open ready to put our cases in. When we first drove into the location i was a bit worried as it looked a bit run down. However i would definitely use Hunters again. Thank you.
May 25, 2019

5
David Hutchinson

Really good to deal with. I should have read the info more accurately as the post code sends you to the adjacent street but found the place in the end. Great service, quick drop off and pick up. Friendly staff. Would use again :) thank you
April 23, 2019

5
Andre Shields

First time I have used Fantastic service from start to finish
April 15, 2019

5
Patricia Scaife

We have used this company a few times and have never had occasion to complain about the service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and prompt when taking to or picking up from the airport. The car is all ready for us to drive off and also, I believe, has had a wash. We will always use them I think.
April 4, 2019

5
Helen Cox

Brilliant prompt and easy service. Found the parking site easily, with a quick and simple dropping off process. It�s not a lingshuttle ride to the airport. My car was started and warmfor when we picked it up and the collecting service was quick and simple. Me and my partner would definatly use again and it was cheaper than all the other parking services for us.
March 31, 2019

1
David Hill

I would have rated this 5 for service and speed until I noticed on the drive back to the motorway when I noticed that the car had been driven 25-30 miles whilst I was on holiday. See this on tv but never expect it to happen to you. Can't prove it but I know it. Reported it to Admiral Insurance, fingers crossed the person that used my car without permission didn't commit any crimes. AVOID, not worth the risk and stress. Shame a zero rating is not possible here!
March 26, 2019

5
Melanie Corbett

Brilliant service. Picked up a couple of minutes after leaving airport and car was ready next to the office. No tracking around a massive car park in the middle of the night trying to remember where you parked like you do with most airport car parks! Will deffo be using Hunters from now on. Well impressed and I've tried many car parks in the past.
March 25, 2019

5
Kathy C

Parking was absolutely seemless. From arrival at the car park everyone was friendly and helpful. There was no waiting around at all. I would definitely use this car park again.
March 24, 2019

5
Tracy Maxwell Binks

Quick and easy, what more do I need to say.
March 20, 2019

5
Janine Worth

THE best experience I've had for car parking at Manchester. Drop off was early but no problem. Return trip again was very efficient we waited approx 5 mins after collecting our cases for the driver. Got back to my car already warm and engine running ready to just jump in and go. Top recommendation to these guys. A pleasure doing business with them.
March 18, 2019

5
Alan Jones

always reliable
March 18, 2019

5
Valjmb

Friendly and efficient, pick up on return was very quick. Would use again.
March 17, 2019

5
Julia Smith

Great service from the gentlemen there. Very cheerful characters and very personable, making the entire process seamless. Car was also warming up and good to go when got back to collect! Excellent service. Well recommended.
March 15, 2019

5
Myra Bonella

A smooth and enjoyable experience. I booked a couple of days before my journey and had read quite a few of the reviews. It was easy and quick to find especially now that they have opened the new section of the A555. They were expecting me when I arrived and the minibus was waiting to take me straight to the airport. On my return I phoned once through customs, as instructed, and already knew where to meet the minibus as I was shown when I was dropped off. The minibus arrived with the six minutes I was told to expect. My car was by reception ready for me to get in and leave. I would definitely use them again when flying from Manchester.
March 9, 2019

5
Rachel Johnson

We have just flown back from holiday today and we used Hunters Park and Ride. Staff were friendly, and helpful, great service and on return our car was parked up, heated and ready for our journey home. Only 8 minutes to the airport and we weren't waiting very long at all on our return. Would definitely recommend!
March 8, 2019

5
Deborah Dockwray

Fantastic service from Hunters, quick, efficient and very easy to use. Literally phoned once luggage collected and they were ready and waiting for us outside - highly recommend
March 8, 2019

5
Paul Johnson

Highly recommended, used previously. This occasion, excellent along with one of the Staff who gave directions to get back onto the M62. He also told us of Coopers Caf� 2 minutes away for coffee and food. The Caf� we would definitely recommend. We will use Hunters in the future when traveling from Manchester Airport. All round a very good service and competitively priced. Thanks.
March 8, 2019

2
Christopher Duffy

On returning to Manchester Airport we did everything that was requested of us on the Hunters instructions, we collected our cases then made our way through to the collection area, rung Hunters and they informed us to wait at the bus stop outside as collection would be in a couple of minutes, after standing out in the cold for twenty minutes I rung them again enquiring where the vehicle was to be told it would be there any second, after half a hour I rung again, eventually the driver arrived. The lady operator was very apologetic but being left outside in the freezing cold for well over half an hour was terrible customer service, will not be using them again.
March 3, 2019

5
Ben Ralston

Booked for Feb half term 2019, through sky parks. Was a bit worried because price was so cheap, but was really impressed by the service. Advertised as 8 minutes to airport, the shuttle took exactly 8 minutes, I timed it. The shuttle was ready almost as soon as we had parked up and the driver was really friendly. On our return I had to wait only 10 minutes from calling the guys to be picked up outside the terminal and they had my car waiting with engine running and boot open ready for my luggage. Overall really impressed with Hunters.
February 24, 2019

5
Reg Snell

We returned form hot Australia to cold Manchester. A long tiring journey. But when we got back to the car park at Hunters, the car was ready, heated and we were all set to comfortably go for the last leg of our journey. They loaded all our cases to help us on our way. Brilliant friendly service and good value.
February 20, 2019

5
Lucy Crawford

I have used quite a few of these car parks and I can honestly say this was by far the easiest quickest cheapest most impressive experience by far! This was my first trip alone with my young daughter and based on previous trips with my husband I was dreading this part the most...my fears were unfounded... I found it easily and quickly, the mini bus was quick and efficient, the pick up was so quick and smooth and my car was waiting running with the boot open for luggage!!! Loved it...will ALWAYS use in future!
February 18, 2019

5
John Steward

Absolute breeze. Qick and efficient service at both ends. Would thoroughly recommend.
February 17, 2019

5
Ben Miller

V.I.P treatment from start to finish, without V.I.P prices.
February 4, 2019

5
Richard Graham Cox

We have used Hunters many times in the past, they have always been friendly, reliable, and very reasonable prices. We have left our car in the colder months and have always returned to a warm car, the engine running for our journey home. We have never had to wait long for them to pick us up so no complaints whatsoever ever.
January 27, 2019

5
Kia Went

Quick and efficient service, very impressed.
January 7, 2019

5
Glen Laidlaw

I've used numerous car parking companies at Manchester Airport in the past but in my experience Hunters are the best. Competitively priced and very friendly staff. Returned from holiday late at night and waited just 6 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive, car was ready to collect with engine running. Recommended.
January 5, 2019

5
Shabana Bibi

Very good service. Would highly recommend. Quick transfers to and from airport. Car engine was running and heaters on, upon arrival after our holiday.
December 31, 2018

5
Samantha Morrison-Hamlin

We were so impressed with how simple it was to use Hunters, no hassle at all and the staff were so helpful. I will definitely recommend to anyone and I will only use these in future.
December 31, 2018

5
Chris Murphy

Fantastic service. Not too far from the airport and lovely guys driving the buses. Will def use again
December 18, 2018

4
Zuber Master

Very pleased with the price and overall service. I will be using you again. Thanks
December 10, 2018