Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 133 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service. Called them from the baggage area in Manchester, was waiting outside 10 minutes later. My car Engine had turned on and was warm when we got it. Thank you hunters"

May 20, 2017
4

"Great location great price with easy pick up and drop off. One point deducted as car park not tarmacked. All vehicles covered in dust on return. However will be definitely using them again in the future."

May 13, 2017
4

"Good service quick and smooth"

May 12, 2017
5

"Hunters does exactly what it says on the box - cheap parking near Manchester Airport.
The muddy, pot-holed road and tatty portakabin didn't inspire confidence at first - however the staff were excellent. We were taken promptly to the airport and collected after only a short wait.
It is worth noting that the parking is some distance from the airport - not just a quick 2 mins transfer. In bad traffic, it could take half an hour - which future travellers need to bear in mind. Hunters are clear about this, so we were prepared and it was no problem for us.
Came back to find my car parked by the office, warmed up and washed!
Great service - will definitely use again."

May 11, 2017
5

"Brilliant service at hunters airport parking. So easy and cheaper than all the rest. I was a little worried about booking somewhere like this as I have seen bad reviews in the past but I'm so glad we used Hunters! Drop your car at reception - don't even have to park it and the car is ready and waiting for you with the heaters on when you get back. Defiantly recommend and we will defiantly be using hunters again when we next fly from Manchester."

May 7, 2017
5

"Delayed flight by a few days. Quick message to hunters and no problem. Replied within 5 mins. Small part of your holiday but appreciative of how nice they are. Laugh and joke with the chap at the car park. Couldn't be easier really. Just remember to use their guide to get you there as sat nav pokes you a few hundred yards away. Will use them all the time."

May 6, 2017
5

"Excellent service in all areas. Very efficient , friendly and flexible."

May 5, 2017
5

"Great service, smooth check in process. Clear instructions for return. Car ready and waiting on return and washed! Didn't even have to go to the office for the key, they came out. Very friendly staff. Really good price. Will book again and definitely recommend"

May 5, 2017
5

"Very efficient no messing about , car ready to go on return , would definetly use again ."

April 27, 2017
5

"Great no problems, quick transfer both ways. Does what it says on the tin !!!"

April 26, 2017
5

"Straight forward check in. Short journey to airport and quick pick up on return. Car was even running to warm up when we got back. Great service. Will definitely use again. Thank you"

April 18, 2017
5

"This was a really good service and all the drivers were friendly.
Easy to find if you are a first time user like we were.
Phoned as advised after luggage reclaim and only waited 10 min
Our car was ready for us to pick up and staff very curtious.
Only advice is to allow plenty of time during rush hour for departures and not the fault of Hunters.
Will definitely use them again
Dave and Michelle ,Oldham"

April 14, 2017
5

"Outbound...
So easy to book.
Very competative price.
Very easy check in.
Quick transfer to the terminal.
Return...
One quick phone call to let them know you've returned.
Less than 10 mins wait for transfer vehicle.
Very courteous and friendly driver.
Car ready with engine on and heaters working on arrival back at Hunters yard. (We were very late back into uk and it was cold!
So was nice to get straight into warm car.)
Excellent all round and with definitely recommend and use again.
Many thanks to everyone at Hunters from a
Very happy customer."

April 10, 2017
5

"Very good - if a little hard to find! Fast, friendly and professional. Would definitely use again."

April 5, 2017
4

"It was fine apart from the youngish man who greeted us who just said Name to which I responded Oh yes and a Good Morning to you to , he then reluctantly muttered Morning so maybe customer service or even basic manners need instilling"

March 21, 2017
4

"a very good service, will come back."

March 18, 2017
5

"Arrived at the car park in the early hours, checked in and left the key. We immediately taken to our terminal. The driver was very pleasant and helped with our cases. On return we phoned Hunters office and within 10 minutes we were picked up and returned to the car park where our car was waiting with the boot open ready for our luggage. I consider the service and value of Hunter's Car park to be top notch and will certainly be returning again. Highly recommended..!!!"

March 16, 2017
5

"Excellent Service. Most definitely will be using Hunters again & highly recommend, the chaps who work there are really friendly, we had Tony collect us and he was so friendly & chatty.
It is about 8-10 minutes from the airport, however, so easy & stress free, they loaded / off loaded our luggage onto the minibus. So no getting hot & bothered like you do when getting onto one of the rival companies where they use big buses & you have to do it all yourself. On arrival back our car was ready, engine running & nice & warm. I travelled with my mum & 3 year old and they even loaded our luggage into the boot of the car for us. An absolute gem of a find. Massive thanks Hunters Car Parking. 5 Stars definitely and very competitive prices too."

March 12, 2017
5

"Very efficient, we will definitely be using them again."

February 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service to and from the airport arrived back after midnight car was washed and running to get it warm as we used this service in February so thankyou very much"

February 7, 2017
5

"Couldn't fault it, the staff was great, my battery was flat and they got me started again with no problems, will defo use again."

January 24, 2017
5

"I was suspicious of the price, being significantly lower than their competitors but was proved wrong to doubt them. They are friendly,professional,organised and all in all a pleasure to deal with. I have no reservations in recommending them for use when using Manchester airport. I've used a few of their competitors and they've all been far surpassed by the level of service provided by these guys. Good luck and "see you soon!" Mark Hemmings."

January 15, 2017
5

"Excellent service, cannot find fault with anyone on anything! I will use them again, and dont hesitate to strongly recommend them to anyone indeed."

January 8, 2017
5

"Friendly and effortless service - the shuttle bus runs basically every 10 minutes, so we weren't waiting at either end for long. They also had the car waiting outside warmed up ready to go when we arrived back.
And all for under half the price of the airport car parks. 100% recommend!"

January 2, 2017
5

"Really helpful 2 month stay they started my car weekly to maintain the battery life and the minibus was really helpful with luggage and travel conditions will strongly recommend and will use again well done Hunters"

December 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service at drop off and pick up. Only had to wait about 5 mins for pick up and only a short walk from Terminal one to pick up point. Car was ready and waiting with engine running back at car park and suitcases lifted straight into boot."

December 18, 2016
5

"Having read other reviews we were optimistic about using Hunters and we weren't let down. From arriving at 5am to being picked up the staff were friendly, jovial, professional and polite. Even had the car warmed up and engine running after arriving on a very cold November night. Would be my first choice next time i fly from Manchester - 1st class."

November 30, 2016
5

"Fantastic service would defo use again friendly service"

November 7, 2016
5

"Ideal location for parking for the Airport and easy to find coming from Derbyshire.

Extremely helpful staff and drivers and having the car all ready and waiting when we
returned was both time saving and stress free."

November 2, 2016
5

"Quick, easy and hassle free. Arrived, gave details and car, taken to airport, had a good time, came back, picked up and taken back to car park, car ready and waiting, went home !! Definitely use again. Many thanks."

October 29, 2016