×

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

Manchester Hunters Airport Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 245 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
5

"Travelled down from Glasgow with family of 17 and 4 cars ,booking the cars somewhere b4 flying out from Manchester was always a worry when u read some of the horror story's.
Well we couldn't have been any happier with the service received from Hunters.
Cars checked in and dropped off at airport within 35 mins, on return 2 mini buses were awaiting us at the airport back to our cars which were all waiting at front of office engine running and boot open (nice touch).
Will defiantly be using again."

July 15, 2018
3

"Telephoned the car park to double check the postcode whilst travelling to the airport on 26th June only to be told that we didn't have a booking with them despite having booked over the telephone on 24th April 2018. Was told that this was probably an oversight and that we could be accommodated with the fee being £55.00 despite having been quoted £35.00 when the telephone booking was made. As we were already on our way to the airport we had no option but to agree to this. On arrival at the car park we found the lady manning the reception desk was rather unfriendly and really quite rude. She just barked instructions at us "keys" and please or thank you never featured in the conversation. She did however agree to honour our telephone booking and we were charged £35.00 as agreed previously. I am not sure I would use Hunters again as this was quite stressful at the time and I found the booking/check in system wasn't the most professional. This is such a shame as the pick up and drop off side of things worked perfectly and the drivers were very professional and courteous at all times."

July 11, 2018
5

"Used this company previously, but most recently after very very short notice after getting let down by another company. They took me in at 20 mins notice at 30% less (£££) than the next best price. Noble is a great guy as are all the staff. Fantastic service and value. Your car is safe and your transfers assured. Will not use anybody else in the future."

July 8, 2018
5

"After recently returning from holiday on a delayed flight, I called Hunters to advise them of our arrival however they had been monitoring the flight and the transport back to the car park was already there waiting for us. when we arrived at the car park our car was not only ready and running but washed as well. Top service already booked again for February."

July 4, 2018
5

"Best parking service we have ever used. Depot easy to find and friendly helpful staff made such a difference to the start of our holiday. Prompt pick up at airport on return, even gave us directions for our car journey home. Will definitely use them again. Thanks again lads."

July 1, 2018
5

"first time using hunters normally go with toad but last time they were awful
hunters on the other hand very good well run airport parking now converted will be using hunters again"

June 27, 2018
5

"Exc service. Although I was early they accepted my car and drove us straight to the airport. Collection was the easiest I've experienced, there within minutes to collect us on return home. Car was open and running ready for us to leave. Highly recommend."

June 6, 2018
5

"Recently used Hunters car park for the first time. I found them competitively priced and have no complaints about the service. On return only had to wait a few minutes for the pick-up at the airport and on arrival at the car park my car was parked opposite reception all ready to go. Therefore will be using Hunters again."

May 21, 2018
5

"Easy to find and must say was a 5* service! The staff were so inviting quick transfer to airport, and on return were there in 5 mins to collect us! Fraction of the price to some other parking companies but far outshone them ! Keepnup the good work Hunters ! I’ll use them every time I travel from now on"

May 21, 2018
5

"Along with other reviews I have to agree that Hunters give special attention to detail and made to feel special. Within 5 mins of arrival we were on the bus and whisked off to the Airport.
On our return I called the number on the card and were literally arrived at the collection point when the bus pulled up. On arrival back at the car parking area our car was sat warmed up and ready to go.
5 star service which we will definately be using again.

Well done Guys."

May 1, 2018
1

"its not even worth a 1 star! the transfer vans are filthy! the drivers are that ignorant you cant speak your mind, i did and i was left with a 5 year old and a hard of learning daughter. he just refused to take us because i complained about them sending a van at 8.30 am after standing for 45mins in the cold that van was full fancy sending a van to pick 5 people up that only had 2 seats! so the 2 que jumpers got those seats. so when he came at 9.15 he refused to take us, because i complained about the 1st van! finaly after having to walk outside the airport with all our cases we got to our car at 10am. 2 hours 15mins later. and the compound is knee deep in mud, and the road in and out is full of potholes. never again. save your money and pay a bit extra for on airport parking. hunters that driver should be sacked!!!
never ever have we been treated like this and we park all over the place.. bad bad company"

April 26, 2018
5

"I don’t normally leave reviews but this time I did.... I used first time this car park is the best one did not have to wait long time on the airport or going to different terminals to pick other people. Tony the driver was so chatting and told me the quicks the way to home as lots work going on around the airport. Car was running ready to go.. so cheap to used compare to main airport parking.it not to far 10 minuets from the airport..will be using again"

April 16, 2018
5

"Fantastic service, friendly and extremely helpful. I had to extend my stay last minute and this company sorted everything out for me, hassle free. Thank you to everyone at Hunters for your understanding and help. I highly recommend Hunters and I will always use them in the future x."

April 12, 2018
5

"Very smooth. The drivers taking you to and from the cat park to the terminal are great. Good price for the service. Highly recommend"

April 10, 2018
4

"I have used this car parking site before so new what to expect.What I didn't expect was some jobsworth in the office when I checked in at 6-30am telling me what my flight number wasn't even after showing him the confirmation on my phone.Apart from that, recommended."

April 5, 2018
5

"First time using Hunters Parking, the service was fantastic. Booked Online within a few minutes. Arrived & gave them the keys to my car. & less than 5 minutes later we had our suitcase loading for us & were on our way to the airport.
As soon as we landed back we gave them a quick call & again within a matter of minutes they arrived & picked us up and back to our car we went. The car had been brought to the front of the car park for us and the engine was running ready.
Lovely friendly staff, I would 100% recommend & use again."

March 29, 2018
5

"Friendly, really good service absolutely made up with what I paid for they also went to a different terminal to find me as I was in the wrong place to be picked up, they still went out of tinier way to find me so pleased and they also had my car ready waiting for me engine on and heating on which I was pleased about because it was so cold out side, so thank you again hunters will sure be booking again."

March 29, 2018
5

"First time I have used Hunters but will not be the last. Booked through on line site for 3 week parking. When I arrived they took my keys and within 5 minutes I was on the way to the airport. When I came back just rang them and within 20 minutes a vehicle was there. I was a bit worried about my car as we had frost and snow whilst away but my car was ready and running when I got to the depot. Highly recommend."

March 28, 2018
5

"Great service - used them several times over the past few years and never had any issues."

March 26, 2018
5

"Excellent as always. Extremely efficient service. We arrived home on Monday evening and they were waiting at the airport for us. When we got to the depo the engine on our vehicle was running and lights were on, engine lovely and warm. coudn`t get better service. Thank you."

March 1, 2018
5

"We arrived back from a month in Malta to find that our car had leaked all the oil while it had been parked at Hunters.
The guys there were wonderful and let us sit in their office while we waited 35 minutes for the AA.
It transpired that we needed a recovery truck to take us and the car home which would take another 2.5 hours to arrive.
However we were treated to cups of coffee, biscuits and much humour...have to say they are a very funny bunch.
So many thanks to you all. You turned what could have been a distressing episode into an enjoyable few hours.
We will definitely be using you again as the service you offer is also very efficient and reliable."

February 27, 2018
5

"Brilliant service as usual. Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Very efficient service. This is the second time we've used them and will continue to!"

February 4, 2018
3

"I would have rated it 3.1/2. but the entrance is full of POTHOLES and not that well signposted.
Very friendly staff and my car was warmed already for collection in November. A nice touch in the winter months.
The carpark is not tarmacked.
Waiting time both ways was about 5-10mins Max"

February 1, 2018
5

"Excellent service as usual"

January 25, 2018
4

"Easy to find. Quick pickup from airport. Good price. Would recommend."

January 9, 2018
5

"the best Hunters Airport Parking"

January 7, 2018
5

"Really impressed with the service provided by Hunters. Booked last minute after a change of plans and chose Hunters as they provided the cheapest quote. Fortunately, despite the cheap price this didn’t mean they compromised on service! Upon arrival, our car was swiftly checked in and we were dropped at the premier inn near Manchester Airport. Upon our return we were met within 10 minutes of arrival at Manchester Airport, and our car was ready waiting for us (de-misted and ready to go). In summary, Hunters provide excellent value and a quality service."

January 2, 2018
5

"Excellent, efficient service. Delivered our car and mini bus was waiting to take us to airport straight away. On our return, again, no waiting. Got to car park and there was our car, all ready for us with head lights on. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended."

December 31, 2017
5

"Great service. Drivers very helpful and friendly. Didn’t have to wait long for pick up at airport. Will definitely be using again"

December 25, 2017
5

"First time using this company. Found them extremely efficient and the service given was superb. Excellent value for money too! Will most definitely use again."

December 23, 2017