Manchester Hunters Airport Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Hunters Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Hunters Airport Parking

5
Roberta Lee

Easy to find with post code given, staff were friendly and very helpful, prompt pick up on arriving back. We found the car ready and waiting on our return and it was as we left it! Good value for money.
October 30, 2019

5
Adam

Very friendly and easy service. The shuttle was around 10 mins and they were aware of our arrival time and ready to collect us from the terminal almost immediately. On return to our car, it was already running ready for us to go home. A swift and easy service that I would use again and highly recommend.
July 24, 2019

4
Stephanie Burnham

Quick and East Transfer. Good value for money! Quick collection on arrival back to airport and the car was ready and waiting for us with the boot open ready for our luggage. Overall very happy.
June 6, 2019

5
Carolyn Higgins

Cant fault the service we received. We were greated by friendly staff, quick check in process and we were quickly on our way. Collection was very efficient and our car was waiting with the engine running and boot open ready to put our cases in. When we first drove into the location i was a bit worried as it looked a bit run down. However i would definitely use Hunters again. Thank you.
May 25, 2019

5
David Hutchinson

Really good to deal with. I should have read the info more accurately as the post code sends you to the adjacent street but found the place in the end. Great service, quick drop off and pick up. Friendly staff. Would use again :) thank you
April 23, 2019

5
Andre Shields

First time I have used Fantastic service from start to finish
April 15, 2019

5
Patricia Scaife

We have used this company a few times and have never had occasion to complain about the service. The drivers are friendly and helpful and prompt when taking to or picking up from the airport. The car is all ready for us to drive off and also, I believe, has had a wash. We will always use them I think.
April 4, 2019

5
Helen Cox

Brilliant prompt and easy service. Found the parking site easily, with a quick and simple dropping off process. It’s not a lingshuttle ride to the airport. My car was started and warmfor when we picked it up and the collecting service was quick and simple. Me and my partner would definatly use again and it was cheaper than all the other parking services for us.
March 31, 2019

1
David Hill

I would have rated this 5 for service and speed until I noticed on the drive back to the motorway when I noticed that the car had been driven 25-30 miles whilst I was on holiday. See this on tv but never expect it to happen to you. Can't prove it but I know it. Reported it to Admiral Insurance, fingers crossed the person that used my car without permission didn't commit any crimes. AVOID, not worth the risk and stress. Shame a zero rating is not possible here!
March 26, 2019

5
Melanie Corbett

Brilliant service. Picked up a couple of minutes after leaving airport and car was ready next to the office. No tracking around a massive car park in the middle of the night trying to remember where you parked like you do with most airport car parks! Will deffo be using Hunters from now on. Well impressed and I've tried many car parks in the past.
March 25, 2019

5
Kathy C

Parking was absolutely seemless. From arrival at the car park everyone was friendly and helpful. There was no waiting around at all. I would definitely use this car park again.
March 24, 2019

5
Tracy Maxwell Binks

Quick and easy, what more do I need to say.
March 20, 2019

5
Janine Worth

THE best experience I've had for car parking at Manchester. Drop off was early but no problem. Return trip again was very efficient we waited approx 5 mins after collecting our cases for the driver. Got back to my car already warm and engine running ready to just jump in and go. Top recommendation to these guys. A pleasure doing business with them.
March 18, 2019

5
Alan Jones

always reliable
March 18, 2019

5
Valjmb

Friendly and efficient, pick up on return was very quick. Would use again.
March 17, 2019

5
Julia Smith

Great service from the gentlemen there. Very cheerful characters and very personable, making the entire process seamless. Car was also warming up and good to go when got back to collect! Excellent service. Well recommended.
March 15, 2019

5
Myra Bonella

A smooth and enjoyable experience. I booked a couple of days before my journey and had read quite a few of the reviews. It was easy and quick to find especially now that they have opened the new section of the A555. They were expecting me when I arrived and the minibus was waiting to take me straight to the airport. On my return I phoned once through customs, as instructed, and already knew where to meet the minibus as I was shown when I was dropped off. The minibus arrived with the six minutes I was told to expect. My car was by reception ready for me to get in and leave. I would definitely use them again when flying from Manchester.
March 9, 2019

5
Rachel Johnson

We have just flown back from holiday today and we used Hunters Park and Ride. Staff were friendly, and helpful, great service and on return our car was parked up, heated and ready for our journey home. Only 8 minutes to the airport and we weren't waiting very long at all on our return. Would definitely recommend!
March 8, 2019

5
Deborah Dockwray

Fantastic service from Hunters, quick, efficient and very easy to use. Literally phoned once luggage collected and they were ready and waiting for us outside - highly recommend
March 8, 2019

5
Paul Johnson

Highly recommended, used previously. This occasion, excellent along with one of the Staff who gave directions to get back onto the M62. He also told us of Coopers Café 2 minutes away for coffee and food. The Café we would definitely recommend. We will use Hunters in the future when traveling from Manchester Airport. All round a very good service and competitively priced. Thanks.
March 8, 2019