Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 53 1 2 ... >>
4

"Everything went as planned - so happy customer"

August 22, 2017
4

"The meet and great went well. The driver was there on time both for outward and inward journey

The reason I gave a 3 is largely due to the state of my car when it was delivered to me at the airport. I was shocked to see my car (Audi softtop) covered in bird poo. The driver himself was not happy and encouraged me to make a formal complaint which I intends to do. I have got photography evidence of my car and will make sure I am fully compensated for this. Disappointed that a service that could have rated close to 5 overal expremce was damaged by this total disregard for where my car was parked. The driver told me it was parked underneath a tree"

August 22, 2017
4

"Everything worked fine –in the end. I didn't give 5 out of 5 because directions for T2 were not as accurate as they might have been: the online directions sent with the confirmation instructs one to row A or B on Level 2 car park, but once there nobody was coming to the suggested location. Instead I had to call and was advised that I should have gone to Level 4. As it were, I had enough time to compensate for the slight delay – no more than 10 minutes – but on a busier day that could have been quite different. However, the return journey went a lot smoother.
All in all, though, it is a very convenient service."

August 17, 2017
4

"This was the first time we'd used this kind of service and it worked out very well overall. The only (very minor) glitch was that we'd set out in good time and traffic on the M25 had been better than expected so, despite ringing in 30 minutes before arrival as requested, there was a wait of about 20 minutes at Heathrow to drop off - but they did arrive at the time we originally estimated on the booking form. Excellent service on return - despite our flight being delayed and our inablility to get accurate information passed on before landing, there was no problem about getting the car to us very promptly, which was very welcome after a long and disrupted journey. Much quicker than waiting for a transfer bus and then easy to get straight out of the airport from the car park.

I'd definitely consider using again - both for price and convenience."

August 15, 2017
5

"Easy to use and very efficient.
Made turning up at the airport a breeze.
Would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone."

August 10, 2017
5

"Great service. Very little waiting around and the two drivers were friendly and helpful.
We will definitely use them again."

August 7, 2017
4

"Our arrival time was 30 minutes earlier than planned, but despite asking for an earlier drop-off, this was not possible - therefore we were sat waiting for 40 minutes with the car. Luckily, the weather was dry and we had plenty of time.

On the way back, pick up up was within 10 minutes of picking up our bags, so very pleased - despite us doubting ourselves on the exact location.

There was a little inflexibility for the drop-off, so do be sure of your arrival time. You also need to ensure that you are clear of the drop-off and pick-up locations.

Overall satisfied."

August 4, 2017
5

"An excellent service - I really loved it."

July 26, 2017
5

"This was one of the best meet and greet services I have encountered. They rang me both outward and inward to check I was going to on time. Apart from slight delay outward it all went very smoothly. Thank you meet-n-greet team!"

July 19, 2017
5

"Absolutely brilliant service. Cheap and stop on"

July 5, 2017
1

"WizPark was very slow both in collecting the car and delivering it. Over half an hour wait in both cases. The change compartment of our dash (where we keep coins for parking) had also been opened and its contents had been removed - probably not more than £2 in 10p and 20p coins and of course it is a risk if you choose to leave money in your car - but I have used other meet and greet services for years and never had anyone steal coins from my car."

July 4, 2017
5

"very good"

June 30, 2017
5

"Very efficient and easy to use would use again"

June 28, 2017
5

"No problems worked well. Pleasant staff. Good value."

June 16, 2017
5

"Very good value and all ran smoothly."

June 15, 2017
4

"Had to wait about 15 minutes on our return to Heathrow. Guy on phone got a bit stroppy when I was asking him how long it would be but otherwise good service"

June 13, 2017
4

"Was fine once I managed to get through on the phone. I was arriving at 5am at Heathrow and phoned 30 minutes before as instructed. I could get no answer from either of the provided numbers so didn't know if I was forgotten, or would need to find alternative parking. All very stressful prior to flying! They did eventually phone back and it was all OK from then."

June 7, 2017
5

"The perfect way to start and end a vacation!"

June 2, 2017
4

"Nice and easy.
Only issie being the switching of collection and return floors!"

May 31, 2017
5

"Fantastic service , so easy and punctual . Will def do this every time now . So stress free & quick compared with the long winded off airport parking / bus option"

May 31, 2017
4

"I had an early flight out of Heathrow Terminal 3 and was met exactly at the time I was due to arrive at the Terminal. On arrival back to the UK I made the call as directed when I collected my bags and within 10 minutes of getting outside my car arrived.
The only minor observation is that my driver car mat was very dirty,on it's return, probably due to where the car had been parked.
I would, and will, use again as I have another trip out of Heathrow next month."

May 23, 2017
5

"It was my first time using this type of service, I must say I'm impressed and would highly recommend"

May 22, 2017
4

"hassle free,helpful"

May 19, 2017
4

"Waited at the airport for 20 mins to leave the car but had requested to leave a day early at extra notice. Easy to make an amendment and really good service on pick up. Very good price and would use again."

May 19, 2017
5

"First time Ive used this service and from start to finish it was very very good.The driver who collected my car and the one who delivered it were friendly polite and professional. We were delayed on arriving back at Heathrow and as you would expect they took this in their stride and had the car delivered to us with no waiting. First class"

May 18, 2017
5

"Really great service. We were delayed on our journey to the airport and were relieved that the arrangements went like clockwork on our arrival and departure. Great directions, friendly professional staff. I will definitely use this service again and I am very happy to recommend it."

May 17, 2017
5

"Very efficient, worked well would use again."

May 13, 2017
5

"No problems. Met promptly on arrival and pickup. Would def use again."

May 8, 2017
5

"Great service, quick and easy - and cheaper than business parking. The driver was waiting for me and I only had to wait a few minutes when I'd landed for the driver to deliver my car right at my feet."

May 4, 2017
5

"I've used a few meet and greet services at Heathrow, and this is right up the top for me, excellent pick up and drop off, no waiting, excellent"

May 3, 2017