Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 279
1
Paul Embleton

Thought I’d do this to pass the time as we wait for our car. 1 hour from calling as we collected bags and told car was 20 minutes away and still waiting.
April 20, 2019

1
Lee Manchip

Zero stars would have been for KANGAROOPARKING! Absolute joke told us to wait on terminal 5 level 5 ( drop off only with a £40 fine for pick ups) Were we waited for nearly an hour waiting for 1 van and 1 car total of 11 of us freezing cold with children English as a 2nd language as could not understand a word after 4 calls. My VW van which is my pride and joy returned with 2 new dings and and scratches on both mirrors and to the back quarter which I know where not there before. Spend the extra money and don’t book through these muppets as they just don’t care.
April 19, 2019

5
Julian Saunders

Problem and stress free service. Called when we were 20 minutes from the terminal as instructed and the person was at the designated spot ready to take our car. A simple process taking less than 5 minutes and then we were on our way. Similarly on our return, we called when we landed and again when we'd collected our luggage. Car was waiting for us as we walked out to collect it. Car was quite clean and pretty much as we'd left it. Couldn't fault this service.
April 18, 2019

5
Kristy Osullivan

Would highly recommend this company. Great service, on time,no messing around and they were there to meet us straight away on departure and arrival. I would definitely use this service again..
April 12, 2019

5
Mitesh

Pleasantly surprised with the overall service! The parking attendant was very punctual and helpful. The customer service he provided was excellent. He thoroughly checked the car on the drop off and gave simple instructions to follow on arrival. I definately recommend the meet and great airport parking service and will be looking to use Park and Go in the future.
April 9, 2019

4
Alvaras

Nice and easy, very convenient. Would use it again.
April 9, 2019

1
Rob Chalk

Calling this Meet & Greet is factually wrong. It implies they will be there on time to meet us, which did not happen by over half an hour when we arrived at Heathrow (and were rude as well when we called to ask where they were) then not there to greet when we returned from our holiday (and again rude and put the phone down on me when I called the second time to ask where our car was). The word ‘Greet’ also empties happy and polite, which was certainly not the case. Absolutely awful experience. My recommendation is really to avoid this firm like the plague.
April 6, 2019

5
Rob M

All good & very easy.
April 2, 2019

5
Mark Seddon

Excellent
April 1, 2019

5
Chris Lewis

Superb drop off with guy waiting for us and very polite and pleasant. Efficient and speedy collection.
April 1, 2019

5
Alan Smith

Dropping off brilliant. Picking up brilliant. Cannot fault enough said
March 27, 2019

5
Matthew

Absolutely trouble free, driver arrived on time, very courteous and car returned quickly - Perfect, will definitely use this service again!
March 12, 2019

5
Ademola Adebekun

2nd Time of using this service. All went very well both times. Drivers respectful. Will recommend and use again. Many thanks
March 8, 2019

4
Richard Blackmore

Park and Go used for the first time. A prompt and profession service, arriving precisely at stated times. Will use again.
February 27, 2019

5
Osher

Very smooth drop off and pick up. Excellent communication with the team and clear instructions. Will use again.
February 19, 2019

4
Jason H

The meet and greet worked out okay in the end: The positives: 1. The phone was always picked up 2. The greeter was on time at both drop off and pick up 3. Friendly staff The negatives: 1. The confirmation of the parking was not emailed to me and as I made the booking on the ipad I couldnt print but had to take screen shots and email to myself - very clunky 2. The written directions for the drop off at Terminal 4 were useless 3. No clear instructions on where the driver and the car would be for pick up - did find him after 5 minutes so not a big deal All in all a good service just let down by the above points - in conclusion I would use the service again as the kinks were minor and it all worked out ok
February 17, 2019

5
Caroline Allen

Excellent service - exactly as described
February 16, 2019

1
G Colyer

Will never use again ! I called 30 minutes before reaching the airport but there was no driver. They do not have a station there and the car is parked offsite airport. But after calling them and explaining that the driver was not there and I would miss my flight, the phone was put down on me after I was told I should wait for the driver, he will be there. And wait I did. But after 30 minutes and not finding the driver as they have no dedicated parking spaces and all the spaces were full, I missed my flight. I rushed back again to get my car before they took it off site. Only consultation is that I received a full refund and that is only because I caught them before they took my car away. Lessons learnt. Cheap is expensive. In my case, very expensive. I couldn’t get to work and had to lose flight costs and pay for the cost of a full fare flight at such short notice.
February 14, 2019

5
Mark Williams

Easy to follow instructions, no waiting, the drop and pick up is right by terminal entrance. Very efficient and value for money.
February 13, 2019

4
NJ Pitcher

All worked well except that ( despite making the requisite phone calls precisely as required) we were kept waiting for c.15 mins both departing and arriving.
February 11, 2019

4
Richard Marston

Pretty easy to find. Good service.
February 11, 2019

5
Ben Clayden

Very good professional service, I will use again. No waiting around smooth process. Thank you
February 9, 2019

5
Allan Morley

Both drop off and pick up went smoothly with no issues.
February 9, 2019

4
David Brown

All great. Phone numbers don't always answer immediately though
February 5, 2019

5
Ronald Parker

The service couldn't be faulted
February 5, 2019

5
Laura Boyce

Great service and price.
February 2, 2019

5
Kathryn Bennett

I used this service last week and was very impressed with the service from start to finish. The staff were helpful and polite and made my journey to and from the airport easy, which I was pleased with as I was travelling alone. The meet and greet location was easy to find and not even a five-minute walk to the terminal. I would use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
January 29, 2019

5
John Moxham

Very good service
January 20, 2019

5
Adam Stone

Driver was there when we arrived. Waited no more than 5 mins for him to arrive at pick up. Excellent service.
January 20, 2019

5
Susan Howell

An absolute breeze on drop-off and collection. Takes so much stress out of parking the car for a trip. Thoroughly recommend and will use again.
January 18, 2019