×

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 227 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"Efficient, Curtious and good communication with competitive pricing. What is not to like."

October 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simple to use, helpful staff, quick in quick out"

October 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Was proactive in checking my arrival status. Knew who I was and the whole process was smooth and efficient at LHR T3. No waiting time either for dropping off or pick up. Would use again."

October 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service to T5 both on drop off and prompt collection."

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and friendly staff...would highly recommend."

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Def use again."

October 12, 2018
2
Review stars

"Drop off went OK, but on our return the driver left us waiting for 20 minutes in spite of phoning them twice as requested (one immediately we landed, a second when we had our baggage). I thought we were paying for their driver to greet us with our car on arrival, not us wait around to greet their driver when he turned up."

October 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

October 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really easy system that worked perfectly. We were only away for 5 days, so this worked out cheaper, better and easier than taking taxis both ways to Heathrow -- and within 2 minutes of getting to the pick up point, the car arrived. Will definitely use it again."

October 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and hasske free."

September 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - very little wait on arrival and no wait whatsoever on return. Guys picking up and delivering car were very pleasant."

September 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Value for money, as long as you call them as instructed: 20 minutes before getting to airport"

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service. No waiting around."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service. No issues at all. "

September 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"As expected, no problems."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easiest airport parking I’ve ever used. Dropped car off right outside departures. Returned to find car right outside arrivals. Really easy."

September 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good and will use again. Everything was as it was advertised and worked smoothly"

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"An first class service, all on time and very co-operative. The outgoing parking date was booked a day to early which was my mistake, you staff responded well and re-booked it for the following day without penalties or extra fees. We are in the process of arranging a further trip in October, and will definitely be calling you for a booking. Thanks again Bruce"

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"We had no problem finding the meet and greet people when dropping and picking up the car, directions easy. Our flight was delayed and let them know so no problem at all. Would definitely use again."

September 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Park & Go has provided a great service, The booking process and the parking & collection was very smooth and went without any problem. "

August 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service!! Thank you!"

August 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great deal and excellent communication with Meet and Greet staff, no any waiting by leaving the car and picking up when return. Car has been kept clean. will certainly use them again."

August 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient. Will use again "

August 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, went without a hitch, very good communication "

August 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very professional and on timing, very helpful..."

August 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"The best parking experience I’ve had! Very helpful staff and no delays in either dropping off or picking up. Recommend to anyone and I would definitely use again. "

August 16, 2018
3
Review stars

"I rang as instructed as soon as the seat belt sign went off, was told to call again when I collected my luggage, I did so, I was then told the car would be available in 15 minutes. I don't expect to wait for my car to arrive. I expect it to be waiting for me as with Heathrow's own meet and great service. When I dropped the car off I was told I would be collecting it on level 1 but in actual fact I ended up collecting it where I dropped it off (level 4). Final complaint was the drivers foot well and door were covered in gravel. When I dropped my car off it was spotless. I don't expect to get it back dirty."

August 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Superb service. I arrived at the airport earlier for departure than I'd indicated I would, and yet staff accommodated the change without complaint. Then my return flight was rerouted to Terminal 5 instead of Terminal 2, and again staff accommodated the change without complaint. I was VERY impressed by the service!"

August 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. On return my car was driven up a minute after I arrived at the pickup point. Very happy."

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"I'd left it a bit late but happy with the price and the service we had at the meet and greet at T5 Heathrow. The Airport Parking Shop website found several options. WE picked Park and Go and I'd also recommend them."

August 8, 2018