Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

5
John Gillespie

First time I have used a car parking company and I was very pleased with the service, all went smoothly, I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends and will use you again in the future. A happy customer
August 22, 2019

5
Katja Gaskell

Easy, reliable and very good value, I will definitely be using Meet and Greet again.
August 19, 2019

5
David Wynne

A very smooth experience and much better than a rival company that I had used previously. Staff we're waiting for me on arrival and departure, so no annoying hanging around.
August 4, 2019

5
Jan

Seamless experience for parking and collection at a low cost. Would use again.
July 6, 2019

5
Bernard Thomas Harvey

Perfect
June 21, 2019

5
Russell Chattin

So easy. Called the guys to collect the car from the meeting point and ready to go. Freindly staff, very happy with the service and would use again.
May 20, 2019

4
Deborah Hedger

Easy to find on way there, less well signed when returned to Heathrow. Biggest problem was that my mobile provider, Vodafone, has no signal/coverage in Terminal 2, so we couldn't phone the number to let them know we'd landed or picked up our bags - no signal until we left the terminal and got to pick up point - then had to wait about 25 mins for our car to arrive
May 9, 2019

5
Michael Twigg

Brilliant. Very easy to use, meet and great personnel were polite, friendly and helpful. Very affordable.
April 30, 2019

1
David Thomson

PARKVIA Terrible -- gave 48 hours notice of cancellation (change of my schedule) and cancelled booking on line -- obviously expecting a full refund. But then informed that cancellation means NO REFUND and also unable to RE-INSTATE booking. So have been conned out of £85. Apparently it's all in the 'Terms and Conditions - which no-one reads those pages. A complete RIP-OFF - Do NOT ever use this company.
April 28, 2019

5
Nicola Hoskins

Could not have been easier.......thank you so much! Will 100% recommend to all and use again.
April 28, 2019

1
Paul Embleton

Thought I’d do this to pass the time as we wait for our car. 1 hour from calling as we collected bags and told car was 20 minutes away and still waiting.
April 20, 2019

1
Lee Manchip

Zero stars would have been for KANGAROOPARKING! Absolute joke told us to wait on terminal 5 level 5 ( drop off only with a £40 fine for pick ups) Were we waited for nearly an hour waiting for 1 van and 1 car total of 11 of us freezing cold with children English as a 2nd language as could not understand a word after 4 calls. My VW van which is my pride and joy returned with 2 new dings and and scratches on both mirrors and to the back quarter which I know where not there before. Spend the extra money and don’t book through these muppets as they just don’t care.
April 19, 2019

5
Julian Saunders

Problem and stress free service. Called when we were 20 minutes from the terminal as instructed and the person was at the designated spot ready to take our car. A simple process taking less than 5 minutes and then we were on our way. Similarly on our return, we called when we landed and again when we'd collected our luggage. Car was waiting for us as we walked out to collect it. Car was quite clean and pretty much as we'd left it. Couldn't fault this service.
April 18, 2019

5
Kristy Osullivan

Would highly recommend this company. Great service, on time,no messing around and they were there to meet us straight away on departure and arrival. I would definitely use this service again..
April 12, 2019

5
Mitesh

Pleasantly surprised with the overall service! The parking attendant was very punctual and helpful. The customer service he provided was excellent. He thoroughly checked the car on the drop off and gave simple instructions to follow on arrival. I definately recommend the meet and great airport parking service and will be looking to use Park and Go in the future.
April 9, 2019

4
Alvaras

Nice and easy, very convenient. Would use it again.
April 9, 2019

1
Rob Chalk

Calling this Meet & Greet is factually wrong. It implies they will be there on time to meet us, which did not happen by over half an hour when we arrived at Heathrow (and were rude as well when we called to ask where they were) then not there to greet when we returned from our holiday (and again rude and put the phone down on me when I called the second time to ask where our car was). The word ‘Greet’ also empties happy and polite, which was certainly not the case. Absolutely awful experience. My recommendation is really to avoid this firm like the plague.
April 6, 2019

5
Rob M

All good & very easy.
April 2, 2019

5
Mark Seddon

Excellent
April 1, 2019

5
Chris Lewis

Superb drop off with guy waiting for us and very polite and pleasant. Efficient and speedy collection.
April 1, 2019