Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 344 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Gary Downes

Very good service, quick and easy
May 24, 2021

5
Peter Devonish

This was an extremely straightforward booking. Phones answered promptly, following booking, to arrange collection and return. These happened at the time stated with the car left in the state we left it. Will definitely use again as the service was professional and very good value for money.
April 18, 2021

5
simon edwards

Quick efficient good value
September 29, 2020

5
Andy Walker

We followed the instructions going to the airport having not been to Terminal 5 before, they were very good and the car was collected as described. On our return we telephoned as we were instructed and followed the instructions given, the car was returned as described. A very good and polite service, we will use again.
September 17, 2020

1
Torben Reeve

Car was parked un tree and bird above - a complete mess. Driver was rude when question - make you think it was parked on a side street so will not be using again and would not recommend.
August 21, 2020


Find prices for Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet
1
Robin Canter

Drop off went smoothly BUT... the return was the worst I have ever experienced with a meet and greet (I travel a lot). I arrived back on an earlier day to the one booked. I emailed customer services the day before and asked for confirmation that they’d received it - no response. On arrival I repeatedly called the 4 numbers listed for the company. Three didn’t work at all and one just went to voice mail- I kept calling over the next HOUR until finally someone answered and brought my car - no apology, of course. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!!
August 14, 2020

5
Keith Wickert

Great service and price
August 1, 2020

5
Rüdiger

Very reliable, Friendly and punctual service. Good value for money, too. Will definitely use again.
July 30, 2020

5
Angela George

Brilliant service. very polite at drop off and pick up. Did not have to wait for car at all. would highly recommend.
July 27, 2020

5
Angela Edwards

Very easy and quick meet and greet at London Heathrow T5. Very good price too!
July 21, 2020