Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Andy Walker

We followed the instructions going to the airport having not been to Terminal 5 before, they were very good and the car was collected as described. On our return we telephoned as we were instructed and followed the instructions given, the car was returned as described. A very good and polite service, we will use again.
September 17, 2020

1
Torben Reeve

Car was parked un tree and bird above - a complete mess. Driver was rude when question - make you think it was parked on a side street so will not be using again and would not recommend.
August 21, 2020

1
Robin Canter

Drop off went smoothly BUT... the return was the worst I have ever experienced with a meet and greet (I travel a lot). I arrived back on an earlier day to the one booked. I emailed customer services the day before and asked for confirmation that they’d received it - no response. On arrival I repeatedly called the 4 numbers listed for the company. Three didn’t work at all and one just went to voice mail- I kept calling over the next HOUR until finally someone answered and brought my car - no apology, of course. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!!
August 14, 2020

5
Keith Wickert

Great service and price
August 1, 2020

5
Rüdiger

Very reliable, Friendly and punctual service. Good value for money, too. Will definitely use again.
July 30, 2020

5
Angela George

Brilliant service. very polite at drop off and pick up. Did not have to wait for car at all. would highly recommend.
July 27, 2020

5
Angela Edwards

Very easy and quick meet and greet at London Heathrow T5. Very good price too!
July 21, 2020

5
Anita M

Was worried just in case however they were efficient, called prior to arriving and checked everything was planned and organised. Excellent value, I cannot complain. Easy, quick parking and great value for money.
July 11, 2020

2
Mark Walton

Pretty poor service. We had to call them three times (confirming that we were on our way, a change of terminal, and then on return. Each time they said they had no record of our booking, even though we had our booking reference. Upon return, the car had lots of bird poo on it ... and the wheels and side of the car were covered in mud ... it looked as though it had been parked in a muddy area. We will not use them again.
March 18, 2020

5
Caroline Goodwin

Super easy drop off at T5. I left my phone in the car and once I'd noticed and called them they very kindly offered to bring the phone to the entrance of the terminal for me to get it - an absolute lifesaver and we were very grateful for this. On return, we only had to wait about 10 minutes and there were no issues with our car. There were other people waiting for different companies nearby and they were complaining of waiting for over 45 minutes so we were very happy to be with Terminals Parking!
March 5, 2020