Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 24 of 24
5

"The guys were very helpful and polite. The driver was on time and understanding when our return flight was delayed. Would definitely use again"

August 6, 2017
5

"This was the first occasion I have used the meet and greet service and I was impressed. I followed their printed instructions and the collection of my car both on departure and return went very smoothly. I will definitely use them again."

July 30, 2017
4

"Really great service! So easy and great value. The written instructions are a bit confusing so just read in good time!"

July 24, 2017
5

"Worked as agreed would use again
No problems at all ..."

July 24, 2017
5

"Great service at bargain price."

July 23, 2017
5

"Easy booking via the website, good price and prompt and pleasant service on the days of travel. One small criticism - the advice on the voucher said to go to the drop off lane. They in fact expected us to be in the car park. However when we called to ask where they were the driver came down to see us rather than asking us to go into the car park. Please amend your online advice for an absolutely flawless service!"

July 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service on arrival and departure. Would recommend."

July 16, 2017
4

"both persons who collected and returned the car were very professional and pleasant"

July 15, 2017
5

"Excellent service all round"

July 15, 2017
3

"The drop off worked, but we had to wait 30 minutes for the car to arrive as the driver had gone to the wrong terminal!"

July 13, 2017
5

"Really excellent & fast service.
Best airport park & meet service I have ever used & would recommend."

July 11, 2017
5

"Both collection and return of my car went smooth, staff were polite and friendly. Will use them again.
Thank you."

July 8, 2017
5

"The best Meet & Greet service I've used. Drop off was easy but when i returned a day late and to another terminal, the staff were very helpful and there was hardly any time spent waiting for my car to be delivered."

June 29, 2017
5

"-"

June 25, 2017
5

"T2 Heathrow
drop off at 1pm collected at 9.45pm - Two week stay
Did what they said they would do!
Polite, courteous, friendly and professional
on time, and very responsive
Great job, great value
Much better than any non-airport owned Meet & greet companies that I have tried in Manchester or Birmingham"

June 19, 2017
5

"First time I have used meet and greet.Found it very efficient, quick and easy.Beats finding carparks and busing to the terminal."

June 12, 2017
5

"Great service! Excellent!"

June 6, 2017
5

"Very good service! I will definitely use it again. A chauffeur was there when we arrived to drop off the car and we wait no more than 5 minutes when we return. Everyone was very polite."

June 5, 2017
5

"Very smooth transaction on departure and arrival."

June 5, 2017
5

"Reps very polite and courteous. Car returned when we arrived. Many thanks. JHG"

June 4, 2017
5

"It went very well. Don't have any complaints. the drivers were on time and kind and friendly. Would recommend this service to anyone.
Thanks"

May 11, 2017
5

"Everything went perfectly - the driver was ready to meet us at Terminal 3 short stay car park for our out bound flight and there was only a 5 minute wait on our return. Will certainly use this service again."

May 7, 2017
5

"It was quick and simple . Exactly what I need after long flights"

April 23, 2017
4

"I have only scored a 4 as I have nothing to compare it to yet- first time I ever used a service like this. I can definitely recommend it. Did exactly what it said it would do, for the price quoted. Only little apprehension was: the hesitation of the chauffeurs? Did leave me a bit worried. All good in the end and the car was waiting for my family and I the moment we walked through the door- excellent."

April 13, 2017