×

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 240 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"Delighted, great service. Thanks"

December 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking m, very professional set up will defiantly ne using this again."

November 27, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and good service, I would use again"

November 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"This was much better than last time I used you , when I arrived back to a rip in my tyre - very good my car was there despite my flight an hour you redeemed yourselves"

November 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very professional and always on time with no delays, very happy with their quick response"

November 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Soooo easy , no hassle, just keep left as you go up ramp via meet and great and other drop offs, Park and Go need to add a sign with the others, very pleased with drop off and pick up, will use again."

November 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Drop off was excellent; person was waiting for us and it was quick. Collection wasn't quite as good; I made the x2 phone calls per the instructions, but then we were waiting approx. 10 minutes for the driver to arrive with my car. Overall good value and service."

November 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly - though it was the first time we used this service we knew what to expect. We were given enough information and not too much. The driver was pleasant and efficient."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good price, very efficient, would definitely use again"

October 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as they were waiting for us at the airport on departure and car was ready for pickup after we had contacted them of our arrival once landed and collected bags. Quick and efficient, will use again."

October 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Thanks"

October 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Efficient, Curtious and good communication with competitive pricing. What is not to like."

October 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simple to use, helpful staff, quick in quick out"

October 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Was proactive in checking my arrival status. Knew who I was and the whole process was smooth and efficient at LHR T3. No waiting time either for dropping off or pick up. Would use again."

October 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service to T5 both on drop off and prompt collection."

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and friendly staff...would highly recommend."

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Def use again."

October 12, 2018
2
Review stars

"Drop off went OK, but on our return the driver left us waiting for 20 minutes in spite of phoning them twice as requested (one immediately we landed, a second when we had our baggage). I thought we were paying for their driver to greet us with our car on arrival, not us wait around to greet their driver when he turned up."

October 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

October 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really easy system that worked perfectly. We were only away for 5 days, so this worked out cheaper, better and easier than taking taxis both ways to Heathrow -- and within 2 minutes of getting to the pick up point, the car arrived. Will definitely use it again."

October 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and hasske free."

September 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - very little wait on arrival and no wait whatsoever on return. Guys picking up and delivering car were very pleasant."

September 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Value for money, as long as you call them as instructed: 20 minutes before getting to airport"

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service. No waiting around."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service. No issues at all. "

September 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"As expected, no problems."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easiest airport parking I’ve ever used. Dropped car off right outside departures. Returned to find car right outside arrivals. Really easy."

September 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good and will use again. Everything was as it was advertised and worked smoothly"

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"An first class service, all on time and very co-operative. The outgoing parking date was booked a day to early which was my mistake, you staff responded well and re-booked it for the following day without penalties or extra fees. We are in the process of arranging a further trip in October, and will definitely be calling you for a booking. Thanks again Bruce"

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"We had no problem finding the meet and greet people when dropping and picking up the car, directions easy. Our flight was delayed and let them know so no problem at all. Would definitely use again."

September 1, 2018