Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 348 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Gill Tanner

Terminal Parking were great and my car was delivered back to me in good condition and with no waiting.
September 16, 2021

5
Paul witherow

Very organised, greeted well and on time, drop off and collection very easy. Would definitely use again
September 16, 2021

3
Mark Rumsby

Good service collecting and bringing the car. Only complaint is that the phone line is manned by a man with a very thick Indian accent - it was almost impossible to make out what he was saying. You should put your best English-speaker on the job of answering the phone.
August 28, 2021

5
Martin Limbach

Didn’t quite know what to expect with all the Covid rules and regulations, but the company rang us on the morning of our departure, even though we’d rung them as requested and they met us promptly. On our return they called us again, a call I missed so we called them and they met us soon after we entered the car park.
July 3, 2021

5
Gary Downes

Very good service, quick and easy
May 24, 2021


Find prices for Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet
5
Peter Devonish

This was an extremely straightforward booking. Phones answered promptly, following booking, to arrange collection and return. These happened at the time stated with the car left in the state we left it. Will definitely use again as the service was professional and very good value for money.
April 18, 2021

5
simon edwards

Quick efficient good value
September 29, 2020

5
Andy Walker

We followed the instructions going to the airport having not been to Terminal 5 before, they were very good and the car was collected as described. On our return we telephoned as we were instructed and followed the instructions given, the car was returned as described. A very good and polite service, we will use again.
September 17, 2020

1
Torben Reeve

Car was parked un tree and bird above - a complete mess. Driver was rude when question - make you think it was parked on a side street so will not be using again and would not recommend.
August 21, 2020

1
Robin Canter

Drop off went smoothly BUT... the return was the worst I have ever experienced with a meet and greet (I travel a lot). I arrived back on an earlier day to the one booked. I emailed customer services the day before and asked for confirmation that they’d received it - no response. On arrival I repeatedly called the 4 numbers listed for the company. Three didn’t work at all and one just went to voice mail- I kept calling over the next HOUR until finally someone answered and brought my car - no apology, of course. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!!
August 14, 2020