Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 185 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>

"Excellent service. Drop off close to terminal building, on collection car was waiting for us on arrival."

August 8, 2016

"Meet and greet service at Terminal 2, only just a touch more than the super cheap park miles away services, the very friendly chap was there when I arrived when I rang ahead the person on the phone helped give me detailed instructions to where I needed to go. Got a phone call when I got off the return flight which was 45mins late checking if I had landed and he was 6 mins away so I rang when I got my bag and he pulled up the second I got to the car park 5mins later, straight out no hassle. Very much recommend!"

April 2, 2015

"An old cliche, but they did what they say on the tin. Perfect. I had a 12 hr delay and a change of flight number and the car was there when I arrived. What could be better?? Very good service."

December 25, 2014

"Terrible service
Waited for car even after calling well in advance
Calls not answered
No cat valet service
Will not use again
Cheapest not always worth it would rather pay more for better service"

December 16, 2014

"On returning back to teminal 4 at London Heathrow on 13/04/2013 I contacted Star Parking to collect my car as per my meet and greet contract. I was toild to preceed to level 1 short stay car park and wait at the car park payment machines. This I did and found to my amazment that there were three payment stations all at different locations. I contacted star parking again and informed them of the situation and was told to then locate the meet and great parking bays were I would then be able to pick up my car. I then walked all around the car park including the meet and greet bays and could not locate my car. I then contacted star parking again and was told that there driver was in the car somewhere in the car park. I was then told that the driver had not got my phone number so he could not contact me. By this time I was getting very irate and informed star parking where I was and that I would be moving nowhere and that there driver should come and find me. Finally a man arrived on foot and instucted me to walk with him to the meet and great parking bays where my car was parked. I informed him that I was not pleased that I had to drag four large cases around a car park because I had paid for a meet and greet and this had not happened. The directions that I was given initially were different than in the notes I had been given for collection at the time of booking and it never ever mentioned anything about meet and greet parking bays. I feel that the extra money I paid to have a meet and greet was a complete waste of money and that a normal car park would have been just as good. I wish that you would investigate my complaint and contact me with your findings. Also a part refund would be greatly received. If you do not contact me within one week I be taking the matter further. Thankyou"

April 16, 2013

"Hi meet and greet turned out to be meet and fetch your own car, our car was picked up from Heathrow T4 departures on arrival and on return we had to meet them in the short stay car park level 1 but because it was busy we ended up having to go up to level 3 and getting it ourselves not what I would call meet&greet."

April 13, 2013

"Excellent service. Took a little long to bring car back, but weather not good."

February 3, 2013

"This was a really disappointing experience. We arrived early for the outbound flight & phoned Star to say we would be 20 minutes early. Despite this they arrive late not only for our new arrival but also for the pre-arranged time. We were informed that the details for the return trip might change and they might collect us at the departure point rather than in the carpark as the per their written instructions, but we should call when we landed.
On our return we called, and called and called but no one answered. The car was not in the carpark as arranged, it wasn't in the departure, it wasn't anywhere. We finally got through on the bookings line and were told they didn't know what was wrong but we should just wait. An hour after we cleared customs our car was finally delivered with no apology for the delay. Our driver said "well it's a busy time" I replied "I know, which is why Ibooked a meet and greet service".
We got the car back, with 20 miles on the clock and no damage, which is why it's a 2 rather than a 1."

January 20, 2013

"Star Parking were there to pick up the car when we arrived and the car was ready when we reached the car park on our return which was exactly what was wanted ."

October 18, 2012

"Very prompt, friendly and efficient"

October 11, 2012

"Excellent service and so much more convenient than leaving the car in carparks outside of the airport. No need to wait for buses. The greeters were very professional and helpful."

October 5, 2012

"excellent service"

October 1, 2012

"A very good service especially for the price.
Will definitely use again in the future."

September 10, 2012

"Absolute rubbish. No signs to guide you to where your car is. Called the No. No one answered for the first 3 calls. When someone did answer sent me on a wild goose chase to get my car.
When i reached my car eventually and complained to the person waiting with my car he said "well use someone else then". Disgraceful

September 1, 2012

"Excellent - very friendly, helpful and efficient. Despite coming home during the olympics we had no holdups and will certainly use star again."

July 31, 2012

"Second time using Star Parking and they were excellent again. They are well organised and friendly. On time to pick up and return the car. We will definitely use again when flying from Heathrow."

July 31, 2012

"Friendly and efficient"

July 22, 2012

"I arrived at Heathrow 30 mins early and called ahead to let Star parking know. They immediately dispatched a driver who met me within a couple of minutes.The driver was very friendly and helpful. My return flight from the States arrived over an hour ahead of schedule. I rang to let Star Parking know and they dispatched a driver immediately. When I reached the agreed meeting point the driver was just arriving and again was friendly and helpful. A very impressive and stress free valet service which I will definitely be using again."

July 10, 2012

"More than impressed with your service and price. Car delivered fast and efficiently and I deleted all the other HR car park companies from my phone as I would only use yourselves.

John Hinton"

April 27, 2012

"dropping the car off was fine, but it took 40 mins to return it. 30 mins of that was me waiting outside the airport. when the car turned up it was filthy. looking like someone had been doing donuts in a field with it. i noticed during my wait that all the other cars were not in this condition,. spoiled it for me as it would of been quicker and cheaper to use a coach and go get it on an off airport car park."

April 17, 2012

"Very smooth drop off, but a very different story on our return. We were left waiting for 45 mins for our car, with no explanation despite repeated calls to a polite but clearly stressed agent. When the driver finally turned up he refused to acknowledge or respond to our questions and did not appear to give a damn. He was either mute, ignorant or a non-English speaker.
5/5 for the drop-off, 1/5 for the return."

April 14, 2012

"Good service used many times, staff always courteous I do suggest however that phone calls are made asap from terminal 3 at bag collection because it takes literally 3 minutes to get through customs onto the street, and it takes 15-20 minutes for the car to arrive despite the 10 suggested. All that said good value for money as others charge quite a lot more so I usually come back to Star every time."

April 6, 2012

"Poor service ! Waited 25 minutes on outbound journey for the car parking rep to collect my car.
Again on the return journey, had to wait 20 minutes to have the car delivered. This compares very badly to other car parking firms I used previously."

April 2, 2012

"Very efficient service, car was waiting outside terminal on our return."

February 21, 2012

"The 1st time in a long time that everything worked as it should thanks! will use again"

February 20, 2012

"Excellent service the guy that picked the car and delivered was very helpful and courteous and we had kept them waiting as we were delayed.
I would definitely use you again. Very pleased."

February 19, 2012


February 18, 2012

"Really excellent and super-friendly service. 5 stars!"

January 10, 2012

"Excellent service. Even phoned me to see if I had collected baggage and car arrived as I got to the meeting point."

January 4, 2012

"Very pleased with the valet service and it certainly helps to save on journey time. Helpful staff on both drop off and pick up. Would certainly use this service again"

January 1, 2012