Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 21 of 21
5

"Hassle-free, polite, and on time. The 3 factors that I look for. Will use again."

November 3, 2016
5

"Was all very efficient"

November 2, 2016
5

"Excellent service - punctual."

October 31, 2016
5

"Outstanding, seamless performance for our first use of this type of Meet and Greet service. When it is your first time and it goes as well as our experience, we will have no problem in using this company again in the future. After a long days travelling we only to wait 1 minute for the car to arrive! Who could ask for a better way to park."

October 28, 2016
5

"Excellent service. On time both drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again."

September 29, 2016
1

"We were unable to contact MBW for over 20 minutes after we had collected our bags - both phone numbers said they were unable to take messages. When we finally got through, the staff member was unappologetic and implied there must have been something wrong with my phone (not correct as my husband also couldn't get through). Our car then didn't arrive for another 15 minutes. An unacceptable wait."

March 21, 2016
5

"Fantastic, couldn't fault their customer service. Rang them when I was thirty minutes from the terminal on car drop off, however I had to ring back as I was late due to traffic. This was not a problem and they were happy to wait a bit longer for me to arrive. On pick up, I rang them after picking up my bags, and was given clear instructions on where to wait for my car. The driver arrived with my car within 10 minutes. Would 100% recommend and use again."

March 20, 2016
1

"Had to wait 45minutes for the car to be brought back, they brought the incorrect car first. Not impressed at all."

March 7, 2016
5

"Everything went like clockwork again. Have used a few times now with no issues."

March 6, 2016
3

"It took quite a bit of time for our car to arrive on the return, whilst waiting we noticed Purple parking meet and greet had their customers cars waiting."

February 29, 2016
4

"Was late dropping the Car off but telephoned them and Valet was waiting where arranged.

Bit disappointed when I arrived back as had to wait 25 minutes for my car to turn up, it was freezing"

February 25, 2016
5

"I wouldn't normally leave a review but the service was great - had to call for directions (person answering was really helpful) and we landed back in Heathrow 2 hours early (and there were no problems). Wouldn't hesitate to use again"

February 24, 2016
5

"Third time we have used MBW as they are competitive and always on time."

February 6, 2016
5

"Would definitely use again. Very efficient service."

February 1, 2016
5

"Great service at very fair pricing. Communication was good. Driver on time both at drop off and pick up. Faultless."

January 24, 2016
1

"Do not use this service unless you are prepared to take photos of your vehicle immediately before handing your keys over! The walk-about inspection that is done is for show only and absolutely meaningless because if they damage your vehicle whilst in their position, they will refuse to pay for the repair unless you can prove, with photographic evidence, that the car wasn't damaged before you handed it over to them.

And having to call the company half an hour before arriving at the airport so they can get someone there to meet you means placing a call whilst driving on busy roads and if you don't have a hands-free, you're technically breaking the law. Find another company, there are far better ones than this one. I'll never use this service again."

January 13, 2016
4

"very good"

December 24, 2015
5

"Very easy. Just what you need when you have been on a trip. Will use them again."

November 5, 2015
5

"I have used MBW a few times and they have always been reliable and on time, more so than many other similar providers and would recommend them even if slightly more expensive than the cheapest providers on the list."

November 1, 2015
5

"First time we have used any meet and greet and we were very impressed. Would definitely use MBH again."

September 21, 2015
5

"No problems at all."

April 13, 2015