×

LHR Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used LHR Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LHR Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 20 of 20 1
2
Review stars

"Booking it was easy, but then again it had nothing to do with the company. Using it was more difficult. We called them 30 mins before arrival as told. They said to go to a different level than that detailed on the instructions. That was the first issue. On our return we called the “arrivals” number from the plane, as resqueshed in their instructions but the number is out of service. We called the “departures” number instead. He said to call again when we had the luggage. We did and made our way to the collection point. No car. 20 mins later it arrived. What was the point of calling from the plane? Over an hour before? They knew what plane we were on too. The car stank of cigarette smoke too. Horrible experience all round but the car was quite clean and only had about 17 miles added to the clock. "

August 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service and very good value. The car came back from the wash and vac service thoroughly clean inside and out. "

January 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Clear instructions, smart drivers, car clean and valet perfect."

June 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, have used on several occasions to date, no complaints."

May 11, 2017
4
Review stars

"Fantastic, will definitely use the service again... only grumble, and this is minor... we had a faster than expected run around the M25 so arrived 20 minutes early, a driver was not available to meet us, so we did a few laps of Heathrow until our allotted time. After this everything else spot on..."

April 16, 2017
3
Review stars

"Overall fine but I had paid for the wash and vac but the person booking in my car when I arrived apparently used the wrong form so they didn't wash my car which was very disappointing and inconvenient."

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Service was spot on. No problems at all! "

August 11, 2016
1
Review stars

"Absolutely appauling service in return of our car they have had an accident and scratched dented the bumper. I have tried to contact by email and left messages and text to no avail absolutely disgusting nobody has attempted to respond in over 24hrs Do not understand how this can be ignored!!!"

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Would def use again and highly recommend "

August 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect service, car met as required & returned on time & was nice & sparkly clean."

August 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"worked pretty efficiently. a bit of a wiat both on dropping off and collecting, but nonly a few minutes. Car well celaned and the instructions were clear to follow. I would use you again."

July 5, 2015
3
Review stars

"The driver was 20 minutes late on arrival and 20 minutes late on my return. The car had been washed and cleaned very well. All in all a mixed experience."

May 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Top class service. Driver arrived to collect the car about 3 minutes after we arrived and was waiting at the meeting point on our return. Highly recommended, great value......and you get your car cleaned too."

September 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"This second time using Park and Go was an excellent experience. I was very pleased with the service and promptness of both meetings."

June 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Extremely helpful telephone operator, kept in touch during my delays on M25 as I was 25mins late. Very pleasant, clear and well-mannered drivers collected and returned car. Although they gave good instructions about return point, I was travel-weary and got a bit confused. You need to find the purple Valet Parking kiosk inside multi-storey and GO BEHIND IT. Driver was patient and courteous although it was my fault! Car well washed. Good value, recommended service. Thank you."

September 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had excellent service from your company at Heathrow Terminal 4. There was no waiting either on arrival or departure from the terminal. We will use you again."

September 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great service throughout, only small point of contention was had to call 6/7 times in baggage reclaim before anyone picked up. Once they did the car was delivered in about 10 mins"

July 29, 2012
3
Review stars

"Pick up ok (T3) not really clear exactly where i needed to wait and had to wait. Collection had to wait about 20 minutes which was frustrating"

April 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Effecient and friendly kept me waiting ten minutes atterm 1will use again"

March 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Gentleman who greeted us and met us really great SERVICE"

March 4, 2012
1