Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

5
Liz Frain

Really great service, very friendly people.
August 29, 2019

1
Nicolas Wilczak

What you expect from a valet service it someone waiting for you when you drop the car and the car available when you arrive. We had to wait about 10min when we arrived and about 1hour when we came back. I sincerely recommend to remove this option from your choice list as it's misleading and really believe it harms your website to list some bad company like this.
August 20, 2019

3
Rob

Arrived 30 minutes late for both drop off and pick up despite calls with ample warning and follow up calls
August 14, 2019

1
Michael Bromley

Do not use Happy Days Meet & Greet. The only time you know a Company is good is when something goes wrong. I excused them for difficulty in ringing them 30minutes before arrival as we eventually got through 10minutes before we arrived and then the man did meet us fairly quickly. What I can't excuse them for is the fact that we have been back 4 weeks and no one from Happy Days has still contacted us about scratches on rear corner of the bumper even though the drop of man and me took pictures of the damage. Dee from Heathrow Parking has been helpful in chasing Happy Days several times but they still haven't contacted me. Please be warned.
May 22, 2019

5
Karen Crawford

Excellent service. The driver was waiting when I arrived to leave my car and when I returned it all ran very smoothly. Especially handy as I flew out of one terminal and back into another but my car was brought to the correct terminal and it saved me having to get a bus on my return!
April 27, 2019

1
Victoria Gray

AVOID. AVOID. AVOID... Happy Days is a number of different named parking vendors. Our meet and greet was terrible. Told to take car somewhere different from where the instructions on the site said. Had to wait for someone to take the car, they refused to take photos there and then... On our return they took 30 minutes to return the car... DAMAGED on front & back. After about 6 weeks of rarely returned phone calls, they finally agreed to pay for the scratch repair on our 1 year old car, but only with 'chips away'. Weirdly they did not want the insurance companies nor the police involved. No shock there after everything we witnessed... Awaiting the transfer of cash before we go ahead with booking the repair... Do yourself a favour and book the official parking people!
April 12, 2019

1
Matt

WARNING WARNING. DO NOT USE. DO NOT USE. Returned from holiday to have our car brought to us at the airport, without us giving the company permission. They tried to claim this was an upgrade, but we did not sign or give permission for this. They also drove the car 36 miles away again without our permission. TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE THEY STOLE AN IPHONE FROM THE LOCKED GLOVE COMPARTMENT, to which no responsibility has been taken (it was definetly taken as they left the case behind and just took the phone!) We are heavily involving the police with this incident due to these men illegally using our vehicle and the theft of an item from the car. They have advised this is quite a serious offence. Whatever you do, do not use them and if you have please contact the police about your experience to make sure its logged. This must stop. DO NOT TRUST. If they hadnt stolen the mobile phone we would have probably let the car stuff go, but they have ruined it for themselves now. DO NOT BOOK!
April 6, 2019

1
Matt Nicholson

Should be able to give a zero star rating. Took an hour to bring my car to T3 Heathrow this morning. They don't answer calls and are woeful
April 1, 2019

5
Andy

Excellent service - had made a mixup with my booking and so they weren't expecting me but resolved the situation quickly and called me on my return and had my car waiting for me on time and as promised! Will definitely use these guys again
March 26, 2019

2
Russell Martin

Very Slow to return vehicle and was left waiting over half an hour. Won’t be using Happy Days again.
March 23, 2019

5
Rebecca Hadley

Excellent, friendly and helpful. When we were getting our luggage I rang them and they came to collect us straight away. Couldn’t have been more efficient and easy.
March 21, 2019

4
James Pinder

Good, timely BUT, the instructions given in print are incorrect in that junction 15 and not 14 should be used off the M25 and Floor 5 and not 4 as instructed, of the short stay car park , would be correct.
February 26, 2019

1
Stew Francis

Had to wait 30 minutes on arriving at the airport to be met by Happy Days' driver, despite calling them a further 30 minutes in advance of arrival to let them know when I'd be arriving. Supposedly they had issues because the weather was cold and they had to defrost the screens of all of the cars in the car park before they could drive any of them. Seems like it should have been pretty predictable to me. I was told on arrival that they were having some problems and that a driver would be with me in 7 minutes. I had to call back a further 3 times after the increasingly optimistic deadlines they offered came and went. Eventually a driver did show up after waiting for 30 minutes. My car was delivered to the pick-up / drop-off area of Heathrow T3 promptly when I arrived back at the airport. However, the drivers' footwell of my car is incredibly muddy - I'd guess the cars are parked in a field somewhere off-airport. There's also some water marking on the rear seat of the car - I'd guess after defrosting the car at some point they've left a wet scraper on the back seat. Not impressed at all. It was the cheapest of the offered meet and greet parking options, so I guess you get what you pay for, though I suppose if they'd told me I'd be getting this, I'd have spent more!
February 19, 2019

3
Martin Watson

We were disappointed with the service. On our way to the airport we received a phone call asking us to go the drop off rather than the short stay car park, but to phone when 20 minutes away. When we did we were asked to go to the short stay car park, but to ring when nearby. We did, in the line for the car park, and was asked to go to drop off. Too late, so we met in the short stay car park. We were then asked to pay for the car park as the driver had no cash! We could apply for a refund, we were told. When we returned from our trip we had to meet the driver from the drop off (not the car park as advertised). Once home I phoned Happy Days for a refund but was told to phone a different number, which I rang. I was told that my request would be past on and I would be contacted from the admin, but after another day I had received no call. I emailed and at last had a response from Val. She said my request had been passed to Looking4Parking, even though the fault was with Happy Days. Finally a week later Val has arranged the refund, but I will not use Happy Days again.
January 30, 2019

5
Luke Rondel

Fantastic service couldn’t fault them at all!
November 20, 2018

5
Linda Bower

Had to wait a few minutes at drop off and pick up but drivers were polite and the car was returned with no problems. Very good price for a very good service.
November 4, 2018

1
Lisa Allison

When arriving at Heathrow was advised to ring 30mins before arrival to arrange a driver to meet us, after 69 attempts finally got through but was only a few minutes away so had to wait and then met in the wrong place as the driver went to the car park not as info on the email we had received! Just arrived home and was told to go to level 5 meet and greet but driver went to car park level 4, when we arrived at the car park the driver had gone and left our car keys with another man in the car park, will never use again!!!!
November 1, 2018

1
Stewart

Drop-off 30 minute wait for car to be collected. Return I waited on level 4 but they returned it to level 5 drop off only. Would not use again. Any comeback from LHR on using drop-off for pick-up I will refer them back to Happy Days
October 7, 2018

5
Peter hardiman

All timings for drop off and pickup were as indicated by the parking company,drivers were well mannered and no damage to vehicle,would use this company again
September 24, 2018

1
David Wright

We had the ultimate nightmare - as instructed, contacted them 20mins before arrival, and met them at the terminal drop-off (again as instructed). Then the trouble began - no-one to meet us, repeated phone calls to be told someone would be there in 5 mins. After 40mins and no show, we had to make the decision to abort, and park in the Long Stay car park (at great expense, since not pre-booked), otherwise we risked missing the flight. I'm now demanding a full refund of booking fee, and long-stay car park fee, which it looks like I will have to do through legal means.
September 3, 2018