Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 362 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Info said they'd call us before drop off but they didn't. No problems other than that, was great."

August 13, 2017
4

"Parking was easy and quick.
Only problem was how dirty the car was on return, covered in lots of bird poo...."

August 13, 2017
5

"Everything went according to plan. Excellent service."

August 7, 2017
5

"Really simple - park up, hand over your keys and fly.
Never experienced any delays with the return of my car either. Perfect!"

May 17, 2017
4

"I would give this a 5 but the staffs customer service was poor and I found them quite rude. The gentleman who returned our car wasn't very pleasant and in fact we nearly drove off without a ticket to get out as he just walked off, it was only because I got out the car to ask if we need a ticket that we got one before we drove off.
The convenience of drop off and pick up is brilliant and easy."

May 17, 2017
5

"This was a fantastic service, the best Meet and Greet I've used so far. The drop off was very easy and straightforward and on return I called the number they gave after clearing customs. By the time we'd gone up the lift to the car park the car was there waiting for us and we walked straight into it. No wait at all and the representative who met us both times was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone."

May 1, 2017
4

"Efficient and friendly service"

April 27, 2017
4

"Very prompt and efficient drop off at start of holiday. Collecting car was delayed by 30 minutes but the representative at the short stay car park was very helpful and kept us up to date."

April 24, 2017
5

"This is the first time I've used a meet and greet and I was really pleased. It was completely hassle free, the staff were friendly and helpful, just what was needed after a long flight.excellent value for money"

April 22, 2017
4

"Drop off was extremely efficient and fast. We had to wait about 10 minutes for the car to arrive, which wasn't too bad although it would have been even better if the car had been ready and waiting for us immediately. We will definitely use this company again."

April 5, 2017
5

"Everything you need from a meet and greet service. Followed the instructions of calling 20 minutes prior to arrival where a member of staff was on hand to greet us. Again, on our return after we'd collected our luggage we called to be advised our car was already waiting for us.
Would recommend and would also use again."

April 3, 2017
4

"Easy instructions for arrival and drop off, but confusing telephone instructions on return and collection. However will use again!"

March 31, 2017
1

"DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Used the meet and greet, when I collected the veichle the guy said can I sign the hand over and was told I only had 15 minutes to exit the short stay car park or I would have to pay the extra car parking fee, this includes getting all your luggage in and getting out of the car park, (a bit tight but managed it).When I woke the next morning I noticed lots of little digs and scratches on my car, also somebody had stolen my 2 shiny hub caps from the front 2 wheels of my car and replaced them with old worn out battered ones. When I complained about this the reply was that I should have pointed this out immediately when I collected my car so there is basically nothing I can do about it. (TIP// if you like your car and want it back undamaged with nothing missing after your holiday, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY)"

March 30, 2017
5

"Very professional & prompt service, will definitely use the firm again"

March 21, 2017
3

"Busy to deposit car and no check of vehicle in my presence when deposited. Lengthy wait to retrieve car. Having said that, all worked ok and the company made text contact on my arrival back in the uk, just not quite as efficiently as some other companies I have used in the past."

March 19, 2017
2

"Arrival was quick but the chaffeur was difficult to locate. On departure, despite calling the number before we went through customs, we had to wait 30 mins for our car to be delivered. Clearly, the company does not monitor arrival times. We won't be using your service again."

March 14, 2017
5

"Great service. Very polite."

March 11, 2017
5

"Very convenient , cheap and nice staff"

February 25, 2017
5

"Excellent service - will definitely use again"

February 18, 2017
4

"This service provided exactly what it claimed it would and was completely hassle free with easy to follow instructions and easy access to the terminal. I feel that the price paid was very good/fair for the service provided & would use them again."

January 29, 2017
4

"Only complaint was that we had to wait for our car 15 minutes in the car park.I understood the whole purpose of meet and greet is that the car is waiting for you? When asked why,the attendant said the car was iced up. I don't think that was a valid reason it should have been brought to the airport earlier."

January 25, 2017
4

"Good service. Slightly confusing at initial drop off as there are other companies operating similar service and it was not clear which service desk to go to."

January 25, 2017
5

"Third time we have used Happy Days parking at LHR terminal 3. Again a swift, faultless, efficient service at the cheapest price on offer. Touchdown to M25 in 40 minutes is proof enough, even with our luggage beating us to the baggage reclaim, thanks to the dire queues at Border Control."

January 14, 2017
4

"Used for a business trip in and out of Heathrow. Booking and customer service throughout was good, just had to wait a few minutes more for the car to be taken and returned than more expensive companies previously used. I will use them again."

January 13, 2017
5

"I booked as the price was by far the best and was a bit worried about what to expect. I shouldn't have been! It was exactly the same drop off and collection as purple parking meet and greet - the driver was there to meet us and again on collection - no waiting at all! I will definitely use again!"

January 8, 2017
5

"Quick, simple and easy process. Very polite and helpful staff."

January 3, 2017
5

"Good service Although our flight was delayed and it was quite late, the car was waiting for us at the parking place"

January 2, 2017
5

"Very well organised & worked out perfectly.. would use again."

January 1, 2017
5

"We were so impressed with the service we received from Happy Days Meet and Greet.

We were running late to Heathrow and they were very accommodating and the collection was super easy and fast - just what we needed after a long haul flight.

We would definitely use them again!"

December 29, 2016
4

"Good service . Car checked for scratches before drop off .
Waited about 25 min after clearing luggage ( only negative if I can say so )

If they can make sure it's meet and greet rather than come and wait it's 5 star

I guess I'm being too harsh .
Or perhaps they should point out it could be upto half an wait or so when booking then we are prepared for it especially with children"

December 27, 2016