×

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 1 to 30 of 393 1 3 4 5 6 ...14
1
Review stars

"Drop-off 30 minute wait for car to be collected. Return I waited on level 4 but they returned it to level 5 drop off only. Would not use again. Any comeback from LHR on using drop-off for pick-up I will refer them back to Happy Days"

October 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"All timings for drop off and pickup were as indicated by the parking company,drivers were well mannered and no damage to vehicle,would use this company again"

September 24, 2018
1
Review stars

"We had the ultimate nightmare - as instructed, contacted them 20mins before arrival, and met them at the terminal drop-off (again as instructed). Then the trouble began - no-one to meet us, repeated phone calls to be told someone would be there in 5 mins. After 40mins and no show, we had to make the decision to abort, and park in the Long Stay car park (at great expense, since not pre-booked), otherwise we risked missing the flight. I'm now demanding a full refund of booking fee, and long-stay car park fee, which it looks like I will have to do through legal means."

September 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"Happy Days meet and greet were terrible. They say they'll use the approved parking drop off but then ask you to go to he passenger drop off on your return to pick up the car, you can get fined for doing this and it's against the Heathrow regulations. When returning the car we had to wait way over the amount of time we were told outside. When the car did come back the driver kerbed the front wheel and took a chunk out of the tyre right in front of me, he didn't even seem to notice, when I pulled him up on it he said he didn't. The interior of he car also stinks of BO from the driver, I've had to febreeze the upholstery. Don't use them at any cost, it's not worth it. I always use the meet and greet services at Heathrow and tend to go for the cheapest as they've always been a much of a muchness but these guys are a significant level below, avoid."

September 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely outstanding service, very friendly and welcoming staff and meet&greet on our return although we only booked the standard park&shuttle service. Very close to the airport as well. Could not recommend highly enough! "

August 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service Profesional staff Many thanks "

August 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"The instructions for dropping the car off in the confirmation email were completely wrong, as were the instructions for collection on our return. I had to wait in the rain for 30mins to pick up my car, having been told it was 10mins always. I now know from the mileage that it could not have been 10mins away. A policeman that I had been chatting to whilst waiting asked the driver for ID which he could not produce. I will NEVER use Happy Days again, and would NEVER recommend it to anyone else. "

August 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Solid, did exactly what supposed to do. Waited for us and was still polite when we turned up 30 minutes late on departure, 11 minutes from calling to return of the car. 16 miles on the clock and car taken care of. Would recommend this service."

June 17, 2018
2
Review stars

"The whole point about using a service like this is that is quick and efficient. I had to wait more than 15 minutes for them to meet me at the terminal and they were 10 minutes late to meet me on my return. I might as well have used the long stay car park. wouldn't use them again."

May 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was Great, you guys always look after me You are the 1st place I look when it comes to parking TOP JOB "

May 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"These guys were absolutely amazing - so kind and helpful - can’t recommend them enough"

May 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Unfortunately my visas got messed up so after dropping my car I had to ring 3 hours later to get it back and cancelled my trip. Meant I lost money for the 5 day parking but I will say communication from this meet and great prior to dropping off and at the drop off point and when it was brought back to me shortly afterwards was excellent and the service was faultless "

April 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"As instructed we called happy days once we had collected our luggage, We were told the car was on route and would be 6 to 10 minutes. And would park in 3rd lane of drop off area. This call was made at 19.40, as my car is fitted with a tracking system I know that The car did not leave the compound until 20.01 21 minutes from when I called. The car arrived at the drop off area at 20.16 unfortunately not at lane 3 but at lane 6. We eventually found the car at 20.22 A total of 42 minutes from 1st phone call ( not 6 ). "

April 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service, we called after we got through customs and they said approximately 10-15 minutes wait. We got to the collection point and they arrived with our car less than 5 minutes later. The driver was friendly and helpful. We would definitely use them again. "

March 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Had a delay with drop off but this was not Happy Days fault. They were polite, friendly and very keen to help. Parking Shop also went out of their way to resolve the delay issues which turned out to be caused by an IT issue. I had to return early and the collection was seamless. Brilliant service..."

March 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very reasonable price for 8 weeks' parking. No delays and drop and pickup right by the door. The only issue I had was the postcode given for drop off took me to the wrong place but they were there on the mobile to guide me to correct meeting place. Would use again. "

March 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"Please be aware when booking with these lot!! Service provided was that of a bunch of cowboys!! First impressions unprofessional!! Returned off holiday to pick up car only to find out and iPhone lead and charger were missing from the car!! When called the gentleman who runs the park and ride to notify, was told put it in an email which till this day have had no response!! Manager showed no remorse or compassion to look in to it, just gave a more of not. Others approach!! Absolutely disgusted by the service!! Better off parking directly at the airport at least you have that piece of mind your car is safe and random people are not snooping through it!! "

March 6, 2018
2
Review stars

"Arrived a few hours early for parking . Although we rang ahead 30 min before arrival this seemed to be a problem , however a driver was found and communication good . On return, we rang for our car and informed the company didn’t have our car and that we must have used a different company !! They operator was insistent on this and hard to communicate with. It involved a number of phone calls and worry our car had gone before the owner of the company sorted everything and the car arrived at collection point ."

February 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Just returned from our holiday. We cannot recommend Happy Days highly enough. Mohammed rang us before we had even left home to explain in great detail where to take the car to on our arrival and was there to meet us. All very seamless and efficient. We had the same from Michael on our return. We had a phone call just after we had landed even though we were early. The car was there waiting. Both guys were extremely efficient and polite. We were very impressed and will certainly use them again."

February 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"I had a park and ride booking but there was a error on their side and they upgraded me to a park and ride service both ways. I had no problems with this service at all and they were very quick with the return of the car with no issues on return. The gentleman I spoke to on the phone was always very polite and professional. Would highly recommend using this company. "

January 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic service and we left our duty free on one of their mini buses and they are returning it recorded delivery can’t thank them enough!! Thanks guys excellent service and customer care!! "

January 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"Please be aware that the Meet and Greet service from this company may make you wait very long to get your car back on arrival to Heathrow. They said it was going to take an estimated 15 to 17 minutes to wait for the car at the agreed place, but in the end, I waited 45 to 50 minutes outside the Terminal. So, not only do you have to wait long, they lied about the timings!"

January 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service car was picked up and returned promptly even when i arrived back early instructions need up dating as mine mentioned parking at level 2 for the drop off but this should have been level 4 but driver did come down to my level. I would use service again many thanks"

January 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, very efficient service"

December 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Veru quick and effecient at drop off and collection."

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Organized , simple and good service "

September 3, 2017
2
Review stars

"45 mins for delivery of car on an Sunday morning. Not what you need. Also poor inconsistent directions from their team where the meeting point is and estimation of when car will be delivered. Won't be using again. "

August 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service for the cost"

August 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Info said they'd call us before drop off but they didn't. No problems other than that, was great."

August 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Parking was easy and quick. Only problem was how dirty the car was on return, covered in lots of bird poo...."

August 13, 2017