Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable reviews submitted by our customers

4
Mr R Davies

Car was returned t the llotted time but had a lot of tree sap and fine debris otherwise was returned in condition i left it.
April 24, 2018

1
Fred Jone

Appalling service. Told to hover in departure drop off initially (risking £40 fine and annoying everyone - they were 15mins late to meet me!) Then waited an hour for Car to arrive after 8 telephone calls (their landline isn’t manned after 6pm it seems). No explanation and no update on where my car was.
November 27, 2017

5
Sir William Mahon

The system worked perfectly, and the drivers were in each case polite, efficient and helpful. The reaction when we arrived on time was superb, having said he would arrive in 15 to 20 minutes, by the time we reached the collection point we only had a moment to wait. A very good service indeed, for which we are most grateful. Thank you.
July 25, 2017

5
Mr Morris

Very efficient and organised, exactly what was needed at a good price
June 21, 2017

1
A. Sorial

Booked meet and greet to Heathrow terminal 5 27th December, upon return 4 gallons of fuel were missing, inside car mud every were! vanity mirror opened! customer service had no explanation for the fuel shortage. Mud explained by that they parked it near to the entrance which plans has been set to improve, an offer of £15 pounds to clean my car was given if I was interested. Very inadequate response, on repeat email totally ignored. This service is offered by providers and this company is merely the middle man.
February 1, 2016

5
Mr D Newell

Drop off and pick up with next to no waiting time. Excellent services, will certainly us again. Many thanks.
January 6, 2016

5
Mr S Lewis

Really simple and convenient. Drive to short stay and that's it! Excellent service and would use again. The car was collected and arrived for me to drive away without any delay.
November 8, 2015

2
Dr Pankaj B C Mehta

Took an hour before we got the car back. The person on the other end was not being honest regarding return. Staff shortage rather than driver stuck in traffic.
October 26, 2015

5
Mr F Josephs

excellent value and a prompt, friendly convenient service.
October 16, 2015

5
rebekah johnson

Easy to find instructions given on phone call before arrival. No problems, would use again.
October 13, 2015