Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet

1
Jaymes Hughie

My wife booked on my behalf. The driver who eventually turned up at terminal 3 was the rudest person I have come across. he was 20 minutes late...even though we tried to call. His attire and appearance was atrocious. We were in two minds as to whether we could entrust our car with him. On our return the service was just as bad and the drivers could do with taking a shower. A truly bad experience.
May 28, 2019

4
Steve D

Used EL this week - this will be my 15th or so times. They are reasonably priced and generally they are there to meet and greet without too much delay. A couple of things to note: - the cars are parked about 10 miles away in what appears to be a quarry or similar so I never wash my car before flying as depending on the weather it could come back dusty or a bit muddy. You pay for what you get !!!
May 21, 2019

1
J Haynes

In short, we will not waste anymore of our energy with this company. Filthy drivers / shocking customer services / stolen items/ avoid at all costs!
May 20, 2019

1
Jess Molbrey

An absolute joke of a company. We had items stolen from the glove box. The driver on pick up and collection smelt so bad. His scruffy beard could do with a trim, also. When asked about our missing items, he simply said it's nothing to do with him, and we were instructed to call and complain if we wanted to. How does a 3-day booking end up with our Ford covered in dust? Simply a very bad overall experience. We will not be using this companies service again.
May 15, 2019

1
James H

My partner and I were waiting for over 35 minutes for the car to be collected after numerous calls. We were told 5 minutes. Then another 10 minutes. The driver who eventually turned up (a little chap) didn't seem to care. we could barely understand him. On the return leg the car was caked in dust and the mileage seemed high. We do not recommend this company. A very shoddy experience in all.
May 13, 2019

5
David Purcell

Excellent service as always. Have used this company many times and never been disappointed.
May 13, 2019

1
Nesta Niggins

We booked the meet and greet service over the long weekend. Firstly, we couldn't understand either the controller person at 6am, and also the driver who turned up was completely unprofessional. Secondly, the car was returned in such a state we had to get it cleaned professionally. Avoid these people.
May 7, 2019

1
Stephen Jonas

My daughter's car was delivered back...full of mud. It smelt like cigarettes and covered in muck/ dust. And the tracker showed it was driven excessive miles around town and was parked in a publicly accessible /no fences/no CCTV kebab centre car park. To top it off phone chargers and £ coins where missing on return the drop of driver, who incidentally spoke pigeon English didn't care at all. He simply said "send an email if you have issues" and threw the keys at me. We will never use this company again.
May 4, 2019

1
Michael Latham

On return car was so dirty I had to go straight to a car wash. Car was collected clean and delivered back filthy.
April 28, 2019

1
Rachel Higgins

My boyfriend chose this company without checking first! He is in deep trouble. The drivers who collected and dropped off the car from terminal 4 and terminal 5 seemed to hate females. I felt very uncomfortable. Their English was terrible. Also my car phone charger was stolen. We will not be using this company again.
April 23, 2019

1
Davi Smith

The worst company you could ever use. Our tracker states they were using our car as a mini cab. Pound coins stolen from the centre console. The customer service is a joke. The drop off and pick up driver smelled like cigarettes. No id and didn't give a damn that we were waiting 45 minutes. Do yourself a favour, choose another company. Do not use these people.
April 20, 2019

1
Andrew Froud

Sadly used this company based on its reviews. They appeared to use my car as a taxi, left it full of mud and a number of other clients paperwork which we then had to leave with one of their competitors. Spoke to the driver about the original extra journeys as we have a tracker on the car, who said to speak to head office, emailed the company on two separate occasions to allow them to comment, never heard back from them. Best advice, pick another company
January 31, 2019

4
Zak Heller

Dropping off and picking up car from Heathrow was very straightforward. Unfortunately found a scratch on the car door when picking the car up. Spoke to Shane and he dealt with the matter very professionally. Scratch was repaired and car returned cleaned inside and out. Thank you. Will be using your service again.
January 15, 2019

1
P Symons

Simple review, DON'T USE, terrible customer service
November 28, 2018

1
David Taylor

Avoid at all costs. What a group of thieving cowboys, I had to phone twice before dropping off, he called me back 5 mins later and asked if he could run two of his mates back to the parking lot in my car. He stood over me whilst I unloaded and demanded an extra 20 quid as I had put the wrong day return on by 1 day. I had booked parking for 14 days and the price was the same up to 16 days. Despite emailing them during my stay most of these were ignored and the most I got offered was a free valet next time i parked with them. On return to the car you also have to call them twice despite them saying they monitor the flights... What a joke after an 11-hour flight! They also drive your car 22 miles round trip to park it. Never again will I use. Never saw the 20 quid again despite their delivery driver promising they would be in touch... Liars
November 21, 2018

2
Julia Reeves

The company were very difficult to get hold of and very unorganised. We were kept waiting for a long time. We will not be using Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet again.
November 1, 2018

5
Colette Thompson

We parked at Heathrow for a week in October using Edward Lloyd meet and great. The service was excellent, we rang when we were 30 mins from the airport as instructed, directions are clear, well signposted and they were waiting for us on arrival. When we returned you ring when you land and again when you have your luggage, the car arrived as we got to the carpark. We couldn't have asked for more, a friendly and efficient service we would definitely use again. Thank you!
October 30, 2018

5
Jada

Great service from Park & Go with efficient and friendly drivers. The convenience of meet & greet was great, especially late at night. Definitely recommend.
June 2, 2018

4
Mr Stone

It was certainly convenient using the meet and greet service - but we had problems when our flight was cancelled at point of departure and timings changed. Though we had supplied the flight details and then sent an e-mail about the cancellation once 'de-planed' the driver did not monitor incoming flights and was unaware of the cancellation, hence contacted us at 3am to find out where we were. Not ideal!
February 26, 2018

3
Miss Craven

A little bit slow at drop-off and pick up, had to fill in a form in the cold and dark rain whilst rushing for our flight and had already provided details online. When collecting car there was confusion and delays although we got it around 30 mins after calling. Not ideal though - wouldn’t use this service again - have had better service for the same price from other companies in the past.
January 29, 2018