Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly)

1
Claudia

Do not use. They don’t care about service at all.
May 26, 2019

1
Peter Morgan

Do not use this company. Booked for a week 19 April, when the car was returned it had major damage to the sill and scratches to rear wing. When it was pointed out to the staff they did not care less.I have since found out in the small print that they are only responsible for damage over £700 and then only repaired at their location, not very convenient if you live 200 miles away. DO NOT USE.
May 2, 2019

5
John Saunders

Great price. Excellent solution. Thank you!
April 25, 2019

1
Ruary Macphie

Left my car with DriveFly for four days came back to find that a member of their team had rifled through my car taking Sunglasses(prescription) and a in-car charger also had split a liquid on my passenger seat staining it. As is the way they suggested that I study their terms and conditions so therefore absolving them of the responsibility that a member of their team had stolen. Be warned can't be trusted.
April 9, 2019

5
Hannalie

I have used them several times and found them friendly and helpful.
March 26, 2019

1
Emma Branch

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE Came back after a 7hr flight to a flat tyre! They drove the car from their compound with it flat when it shouldn’t have even been driven. So that they could then claim no responsibility for it. Absolutely shocking service and will not use it again.
March 7, 2019

5
Lesley Wicks

We found the service to be efficient and staff were pleasant and helpful, in particular Yaz who met us at Terminal 5 on Tuesday 12th February am. He noticed there was an error on the return date and the terminal and made phone calls to ensure it had all been altered to allow us a smooth return. He then went through it all with us to ensure we were clear on what was to be expected. On our return we stayed over in the Premier Inn then our car was delivered to us at Terminal 4 just when we were ready to leave. It made our return effortless which is very welcome after a long flight. Thank you.
March 4, 2019

1
Richard Walker

I can easily see why people might give this 5 stars, good price, great spot to drop off and pick up saving time etc (Heathrow T5) I'm sure this would of been a 5 start review, however after reviewing the footage from my car I will NEVER use this service again.
March 3, 2019

5
Martin Everiss

Just used this company again for parking at Heathrow. They are always smiling, when you phone up to tell them you have returned they are helpful giving a pretty accurate waiting time (which is very useful whend you are tired after a long flight. Be back again in 3 weeks time. Thank you guys.
March 2, 2019

1
Steven Walsh

It’s one thing moving your mirrors for safety or moving the seat forward, I’m a tall guy, I expect it ...... However when I get back into my car to find the driver has moved the seat, changed the height moved the back rest, and changed the steering wheel position to get the best laid back cruising position. As well as changed the radio to Radio 1xtra and disconnected the dash cam, I have to wonder what the bloody hell they’ve been doing with my car.
February 23, 2019

1
Ashley Mason

FUEL CARDS STOLEN FROM VEHICLE WHILE PARKED AT DRIVEFLY, do not use this company! We dropped the car off at T3 and picked it up at the short stay car park with no problems, but however once we returned home I quickly realised that my fuel cards had been stolen and used several times at service stations while we were away on holiday, this has been reported the metropolitan police. Heathrow airport should consider investigating this company as they recommend this service.
February 23, 2019

1
Derek

DO NOT USE THEM - My car was returned in an appalling condition, I had had the car cleaned before going on holiday and expected it to be returned in the same condition. What a joke, it appears my car was driven through some muddy places as the wheel arches were caked in mud as was the panel, on either side of the front wheels. Footwell on the passengers side was also caked in mud, absolutely disgusted in the condition it was returned too me in. At this point I am still waiting a response as to what they intend to do about it.
February 11, 2019

1
Steve Webb

Do not, I repeat, do not use this service from Heathrow, I returned from a lovely weekend break in Rome rang Drivefly once we had collected are luggage car was returned within 15 minutes as promised. On walking round my vehicle their was a nasty scuff on rear bumper which I know was not there because I washed the car the evening before, driver was very sheepish and walked off, spoke to lad on stand who said don’t worry I will take photos and that I needed to do the same and email customer relations with pictures, which I did the following morning, only to receive an email back to say having studied the photos, felt they were not responsible as could of been there before. I have used meet and greet lots of times in the past, never had a problem but this shower just seem to think they can damage your car. And not admit they have done it so I now have a £400 bill to repair it.
January 31, 2019

1
Florence E

They messed up my car, I was only away for 5 days and they told me they had to jump start my car which is a fairly new car. They were very rude and showed no empathy. I had to take my car to a garage the next day to reset my electrical system. I will not use them again, very bad service
January 27, 2019

5
Brian Longman

Used Drive Fly for the first time for 2 week valet parking at Heathrow Terminal 3. Everything went exactly as described. Called after baggage collection (05:20 am) and was told my car was already there waiting for me. Helpful staff and flawless service. Thank you.
January 5, 2019

5
Michael Hammond

We have used DriveFLy before and they have been very helpful. This last time we had to wait at the baggage claim for over an hour and Jaz at DriveFly held our car for us and we did not have to pay any extra for parking. He was excellent and we appreciated this kind of service after a long transcontinental flight.
January 3, 2019

1
S Bagley

DO NOT USE!!!! Our car was with drive & fly for 2 weeks at Birmingham airport, on our return there was clear damage to the handle of the drivers side which looked like it has been forced off! There was solvent all down side of car as if it had been glued back on! No one offered any explanation and rushed us off! Put in an immediate complaint only to be told that it must have been like that when we left it and they accepted no blame !!!
December 6, 2018

4
Hugh Spight

Drop off and pick up went smoothly. Appreciate the use of carpet protection in the wet conditions.
December 4, 2018

1
Adrian Tyrrell

Drop off fine, long delay on collection, they did not bother to call me to say there was a problem, they could not find the car. Bit overly apologetic about it either, ended up with over an hour wait to collect the car, last thing you need after a long flight.
November 29, 2018

2
Ben

The pickup and drop off were prompt and professional, however upon returning to my vehicle I discovered that a USB adapter had been removed from my vehicle. The company did offer me a small compensation, but I feel like my trust for this company and other similar services has been knocked from the experience.
November 23, 2018