Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly) reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 475 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Claudia

Do not use. They don’t care about service at all.
May 26, 2019

1
Peter Morgan

Do not use this company. Booked for a week 19 April, when the car was returned it had major damage to the sill and scratches to rear wing. When it was pointed out to the staff they did not care less.I have since found out in the small print that they are only responsible for damage over £700 and then only repaired at their location, not very convenient if you live 200 miles away. DO NOT USE.
May 2, 2019

5
John Saunders

Great price. Excellent solution. Thank you!
April 25, 2019

1
Ruary Macphie

Left my car with DriveFly for four days came back to find that a member of their team had rifled through my car taking Sunglasses(prescription) and a in-car charger also had split a liquid on my passenger seat staining it. As is the way they suggested that I study their terms and conditions so therefore absolving them of the responsibility that a member of their team had stolen. Be warned can't be trusted.
April 9, 2019

5
Hannalie

I have used them several times and found them friendly and helpful.
March 26, 2019


Find prices for Heathrow Blue Circle Meet and Greet (formerly Drive Fly)
1
Emma Branch

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE Came back after a 7hr flight to a flat tyre! They drove the car from their compound with it flat when it shouldn’t have even been driven. So that they could then claim no responsibility for it. Absolutely shocking service and will not use it again.
March 7, 2019

5
Lesley Wicks

We found the service to be efficient and staff were pleasant and helpful, in particular Yaz who met us at Terminal 5 on Tuesday 12th February am. He noticed there was an error on the return date and the terminal and made phone calls to ensure it had all been altered to allow us a smooth return. He then went through it all with us to ensure we were clear on what was to be expected. On our return we stayed over in the Premier Inn then our car was delivered to us at Terminal 4 just when we were ready to leave. It made our return effortless which is very welcome after a long flight. Thank you.
March 4, 2019

1
Richard Walker

I can easily see why people might give this 5 stars, good price, great spot to drop off and pick up saving time etc (Heathrow T5) I'm sure this would of been a 5 start review, however after reviewing the footage from my car I will NEVER use this service again.
March 3, 2019

5
Martin Everiss

Just used this company again for parking at Heathrow. They are always smiling, when you phone up to tell them you have returned they are helpful giving a pretty accurate waiting time (which is very useful whend you are tired after a long flight. Be back again in 3 weeks time. Thank you guys.
March 2, 2019

1
Steven Walsh

It’s one thing moving your mirrors for safety or moving the seat forward, I’m a tall guy, I expect it ...... However when I get back into my car to find the driver has moved the seat, changed the height moved the back rest, and changed the steering wheel position to get the best laid back cruising position. As well as changed the radio to Radio 1xtra and disconnected the dash cam, I have to wonder what the bloody hell they’ve been doing with my car.
February 23, 2019