Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mr A Gordon-wright

Worked like clockwork, a great relief after a long journey
January 14, 2017

4
Mr E Deane

Very efficient handover on arrival. Great to have just a short walk to the terminal, and no need to wait for a bus. Nice and quick on the way back, too. Would definitely use again.
October 30, 2016

5
Mr N Fleming

Excellent service quick and easy
April 6, 2016

4
steve venables

Nice and simple, hassle free parking.
August 27, 2014

5
Richard Palmer-Jones

The Meet & Greet service was fantastic - will use it again 100%
September 13, 2013

5
Paul Chmielewski

Worked perfectly - need I say more
July 18, 2013

1
Adrian Thomas

Meet & Greet - Rubbish!!!! Its just short stay parking with a false name Parking in short stay, with a 5 minute walk (both ways) is not meet & greet I have been sold a service under false pre-tenses I would appreciate a full refund Yours Sincerely Adrian Thomas
July 4, 2013

5
Dawn Farrow

I read many reviews online and did a lot of comparison before finally going with Business Meet & Greet, and I am glad I did. It was a great experience - dropping off was easy and when we went to pick it back up the car and a person with the keys were waiting for us. This experience at Heathrow T5 was fantastic and I'd highly recommend it.
March 26, 2013

5
roger clarke

Everything went very smoothly quick and simple process for dropping off and picking up car.
March 23, 2013

5
Jonathan Botting

The ability to collect the car, ready and waiting after landing is a huge benefit with this service. Drop off is equally easy & hassle free.
March 11, 2013