Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Business Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Business Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Business Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 216
5
Mr A Gordon-wright

Worked like clockwork, a great relief after a long journey
January 14, 2017

4
Mr E Deane

Very efficient handover on arrival. Great to have just a short walk to the terminal, and no need to wait for a bus. Nice and quick on the way back, too. Would definitely use again.
October 30, 2016

5
Mr N Fleming

Excellent service quick and easy
April 6, 2016

4
steve venables

Nice and simple, hassle free parking.
August 27, 2014

5
Richard Palmer-Jones

The Meet & Greet service was fantastic - will use it again 100%
September 13, 2013

5
Paul Chmielewski

Worked perfectly - need I say more
July 18, 2013

1
Adrian Thomas

Meet & Greet - Rubbish!!!! Its just short stay parking with a false name Parking in short stay, with a 5 minute walk (both ways) is not meet & greet I have been sold a service under false pre-tenses I would appreciate a full refund Yours Sincerely Adrian Thomas
July 4, 2013

5
Dawn Farrow

I read many reviews online and did a lot of comparison before finally going with Business Meet & Greet, and I am glad I did. It was a great experience - dropping off was easy and when we went to pick it back up the car and a person with the keys were waiting for us. This experience at Heathrow T5 was fantastic and I'd highly recommend it.
March 26, 2013

5
roger clarke

Everything went very smoothly quick and simple process for dropping off and picking up car.
March 23, 2013

5
Jonathan Botting

The ability to collect the car, ready and waiting after landing is a huge benefit with this service. Drop off is equally easy & hassle free.
March 11, 2013

5
RICHARD SHEPPARD

Faultless and great price!
March 4, 2013

5
Gillian Nicolson

It was so easy. This method took all the usual anxiety out of getting to and from an airport flight after parking. The representative was friendly, polite and informative and on returning from a long haul flight, our car was waiting for us just by the lifts on level 3 at the short stay car park. Fantastic! The price was good too! We would do it every time from now on.
February 8, 2013

4
david rees

Excellent Service both when we arrived at the airport and when we returned home.
December 16, 2012

5
David Rees

Very good value for money. Excellent service. Very helpful staff.
December 10, 2012

5
EOC

Straightforward, there waiting at both ends as promised. Would definitely use again.
October 22, 2012

5
Trevor Orpwood

This is the first time I used essential as I normally fly from Gatwick. I couldn't fault the service. Someone was there immediately to take my vehicle from me, despite arriving 20 minutes outside my slot due to a short closure of the M25. On return my car was ready & waiting. However, throughout the process I was confused as to exactly who I was dealing with. Online I booked with "Business Meet & Greet", when I got confirmation of my booking it was from "Essential Parking", and the car collection slip said "Purple Parking". This situation needs to be rationalised to give customers more confidence.
October 8, 2012

4
John Patrick Roger Hayes

Efficient and hassle-free service at pleasantly moderate charge. On arrival met by courteous and efficient "collector". On return car was ready but "greeter" was not present. Taciturn individual soon turned up but offered no help except keys and parking ticket. In the past I have been helped load my luggage, invited to inspect car and trolley taken. Therefore NO TIP!
September 30, 2012

4
philip pope

Meet was excellent, good timing and driver was courteous and thorough. Service line takes time to answer and there is an annoying voice mail telling me how important my call is whilst leaving me hanging on ( I never understand this, if it was truly important there would be enough staff). Greet was good the car was waiting and the driver was courteous and efficient. Price was reasonable although there were cheaper, but have used this company before.
September 18, 2012

5
George Loughlin

Extremely efficient and timely. Certainly worth the money and I will use the service again.
September 10, 2012

4
Sarah Lowndes

Excellent service. Don't know why I haven't done this before. Car was ready and waiting when we landed which made getting home so much quicker after a long flight. It's a bit confusing when dropping the car off as it isn't totally obvious where they are waiting for you but other than that, can't fault the service.
September 2, 2012

4
Mark Ehrlich

I found this a really useful, cost effective service
August 24, 2012

2
CHRISTOPHER LAMB

Whilst driving to Heathrow we rang the number given and were surprised that the person who answered was a bit "vague". On arriving we discovered why, Purple Parking said that the booking had not been passed to them!! However they soon sorted the problem On return we were told ground floor, row D, which turned out to be lower ground floor row D. I was not impressed by the attention to detail
August 24, 2012

5
Mark Pritchard

Excellent service. A 10 min wait to drop car off and 20min to collect but being away for a month the car had 2 low tyres which were restored to correct pressure by the driver. Will definately use this service again.
August 14, 2012

5
Dimitris Tsaptsinos

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us at departure and the car was ready when we arrived back.
July 23, 2012

5
Rob McLeod

We read and followed the printed directions precisely and arrived at Row L in the parking building of terminal 5 on level 3 only to discover after about 20 minutes that we should be on level 4!! The directions COULD have been better. On arrival at row L on level 4 we were looked after brilliantly and were very soon on our way to check-in. On our return 3 days later we found the same excellent service and VERY polite and efficient staff. A VERY GOD service and we would certainly use it again!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
July 20, 2012

2
Michael Lamb

Drop off was straightforward and efficient. Pick up was terrible because the location was changed but the phone agent neglected to tell us, so driver waited in one place and we waited an hour elsewhere. We called back to check several times, but the agent never mentioned the new location--indeed, she repeatedly misinformed us. a total fiasco.
July 17, 2012

5
Richard Gardener

Excellent service, everything went to plan including departure from one terminal and return to another. Pleasant staff, great value for money.
July 16, 2012

5
Barrie Williams

Very good service
July 15, 2012

3
Mr Mark N Manley

Cheap and worth the money to save the hassle Going fine. Returning took over half and hour for the car to arrive which sort of defeats the object though.
July 10, 2012

5
wayne coleman

Very good service and good price.
June 24, 2012