Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Business Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Business Meet & Greet

5
Mr A Gordon-wright

Worked like clockwork, a great relief after a long journey
January 14, 2017

4
Mr E Deane

Very efficient handover on arrival. Great to have just a short walk to the terminal, and no need to wait for a bus. Nice and quick on the way back, too. Would definitely use again.
October 30, 2016

5
Mr N Fleming

Excellent service quick and easy
April 6, 2016

4
steve venables

Nice and simple, hassle free parking.
August 27, 2014

5
Richard Palmer-Jones

The Meet & Greet service was fantastic - will use it again 100%
September 13, 2013

5
Paul Chmielewski

Worked perfectly - need I say more
July 18, 2013

1
Adrian Thomas

Meet & Greet - Rubbish!!!! Its just short stay parking with a false name Parking in short stay, with a 5 minute walk (both ways) is not meet & greet I have been sold a service under false pre-tenses I would appreciate a full refund Yours Sincerely Adrian Thomas
July 4, 2013

5
Dawn Farrow

I read many reviews online and did a lot of comparison before finally going with Business Meet & Greet, and I am glad I did. It was a great experience - dropping off was easy and when we went to pick it back up the car and a person with the keys were waiting for us. This experience at Heathrow T5 was fantastic and I'd highly recommend it.
March 26, 2013

5
roger clarke

Everything went very smoothly quick and simple process for dropping off and picking up car.
March 23, 2013

5
Jonathan Botting

The ability to collect the car, ready and waiting after landing is a huge benefit with this service. Drop off is equally easy & hassle free.
March 11, 2013