Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Business Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Business Meet & Greet

5
Mr A Gordon-wright

Worked like clockwork, a great relief after a long journey
January 14, 2017

4
Mr E Deane

Very efficient handover on arrival. Great to have just a short walk to the terminal, and no need to wait for a bus. Nice and quick on the way back, too. Would definitely use again.
October 30, 2016

5
Mr N Fleming

Excellent service quick and easy
April 6, 2016

4
steve venables

Nice and simple, hassle free parking.
August 27, 2014

5
Richard Palmer-Jones

The Meet & Greet service was fantastic - will use it again 100%
September 13, 2013

5
Paul Chmielewski

Worked perfectly - need I say more
July 18, 2013

1
Adrian Thomas

Meet & Greet - Rubbish!!!! Its just short stay parking with a false name Parking in short stay, with a 5 minute walk (both ways) is not meet & greet I have been sold a service under false pre-tenses I would appreciate a full refund Yours Sincerely Adrian Thomas
July 4, 2013

5
Dawn Farrow

I read many reviews online and did a lot of comparison before finally going with Business Meet & Greet, and I am glad I did. It was a great experience - dropping off was easy and when we went to pick it back up the car and a person with the keys were waiting for us. This experience at Heathrow T5 was fantastic and I'd highly recommend it.
March 26, 2013

5
roger clarke

Everything went very smoothly quick and simple process for dropping off and picking up car.
March 23, 2013

5
Jonathan Botting

The ability to collect the car, ready and waiting after landing is a huge benefit with this service. Drop off is equally easy & hassle free.
March 11, 2013

5
RICHARD SHEPPARD

Faultless and great price!
March 4, 2013

5
Gillian Nicolson

It was so easy. This method took all the usual anxiety out of getting to and from an airport flight after parking. The representative was friendly, polite and informative and on returning from a long haul flight, our car was waiting for us just by the lifts on level 3 at the short stay car park. Fantastic! The price was good too! We would do it every time from now on.
February 8, 2013

4
david rees

Excellent Service both when we arrived at the airport and when we returned home.
December 16, 2012

5
David Rees

Very good value for money. Excellent service. Very helpful staff.
December 10, 2012

5
EOC

Straightforward, there waiting at both ends as promised. Would definitely use again.
October 22, 2012

5
Trevor Orpwood

This is the first time I used essential as I normally fly from Gatwick. I couldn't fault the service. Someone was there immediately to take my vehicle from me, despite arriving 20 minutes outside my slot due to a short closure of the M25. On return my car was ready & waiting. However, throughout the process I was confused as to exactly who I was dealing with. Online I booked with "Business Meet & Greet", when I got confirmation of my booking it was from "Essential Parking", and the car collection slip said "Purple Parking". This situation needs to be rationalised to give customers more confidence.
October 8, 2012

4
John Patrick Roger Hayes

Efficient and hassle-free service at pleasantly moderate charge. On arrival met by courteous and efficient "collector". On return car was ready but "greeter" was not present. Taciturn individual soon turned up but offered no help except keys and parking ticket. In the past I have been helped load my luggage, invited to inspect car and trolley taken. Therefore NO TIP!
September 30, 2012

4
philip pope

Meet was excellent, good timing and driver was courteous and thorough. Service line takes time to answer and there is an annoying voice mail telling me how important my call is whilst leaving me hanging on ( I never understand this, if it was truly important there would be enough staff). Greet was good the car was waiting and the driver was courteous and efficient. Price was reasonable although there were cheaper, but have used this company before.
September 18, 2012

5
George Loughlin

Extremely efficient and timely. Certainly worth the money and I will use the service again.
September 10, 2012

4
Sarah Lowndes

Excellent service. Don't know why I haven't done this before. Car was ready and waiting when we landed which made getting home so much quicker after a long flight. It's a bit confusing when dropping the car off as it isn't totally obvious where they are waiting for you but other than that, can't fault the service.
September 2, 2012