Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 317 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service,they call to keep you fully informed so you have total peace of mind.

Great service and worth the money."

April 28, 2017
4

"Smooth transaction, from start to finish. Well done and I would recomend to others.

Thanks."

April 25, 2017
5

"Prompt service. Easy guidance. Definitely recommend."

April 25, 2017
4

"simple, quick and fair"

April 24, 2017
5

"No problems with Five Star Meet and Greet, would use this company again"

April 24, 2017
5

"very good on time car safe no issues at all, thanks"

April 21, 2017
5

"Handled 3 cars simultaneously in my booking with no problems, including half hour delay on return flight"

April 18, 2017
4

"Took a while for the original meet to arrive but when it to was important on the way home we waited less than a minute. Car was in good condition."

April 17, 2017
5

"Excellent. Couldn't have been better. Also very good value."

April 9, 2017
5

"Trouble free, Stress free. No complaints. Somebody to meet me on Departure and after a quick look around the car all signed off. On return i found the procedure happy and stress free. phoned them on landing and again after collecting my luggage, got to return area and waited no more than 2 minutes, will definately be using this company again."

March 21, 2017
5

"Al worked very smoothly, excellent directions and communications. Very happy with service"

March 19, 2017
5

"Everything worked perfectly, the staff were very pleasant and professional. Would recommend the service."

March 11, 2017
5

"It went very smoothly, we were impressed with the service and would use again."

March 9, 2017
5

"Fully recommended!!
Very empressed with the service..
First time I've used this service and will be useing it again"

March 7, 2017
5

"Excellent service beyond words."

February 25, 2017
4

"This was a straight-forward process without any major issues. I was able to find my car easily when I returned."

February 9, 2017
4

"Arrived early but not a problem,someone came within 15 mins,on return car was there 2 mins after we arrived at pick up point. Just follow instructions on return,went like clockwork,pricewise you won't get a better deal."

February 8, 2017
5

"Really good service. The guy was waiting at departures. Then delivered in 15 minutes when I arrived. Good value too for 2 weeks. Best service of it's kind I've use at Heathrow."

January 19, 2017
5

"Everything on time . Very good service"

January 18, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

January 16, 2017
5

"Great service, very smooth process"

January 11, 2017
5

"You guys were brilliant from start to finish thank you"

January 10, 2017
5

"Spot on comunication, great service. Thank you"

January 10, 2017
4

"I found the parking service to be very convenient and prompt. I would definitely use your service again."

January 8, 2017
5

"Ther has been a lot of bad press about meet and greet parking and what they do with your car etc, but I have to say I was very pleased with 5 Star Meet and Greet. Car was inspected and checked on arrival and departure, and they were there on time to collect and return my car from the short stay car park. Don't be put off by the car park handover which feels slightly wrong as there are many similar companies operating in the same way, resulting in many agents hanging around with not much to show to identify them as official or authorised.
I checked my mileage on return of the car and only 18 miles had been done which is fine for an offsite car park. On the whole I was really pleased with the service and deal, particularly against the likes of Purple Parking who's prices fluctuated daily by over £100 in the week before I booked."

January 8, 2017
4

"The car collected and returned promptly, the driver was courteous and my car was undamaged. The only thing that stopped me giving the highest score was that the car had obviously been parked somewhere muddy as the wheels and sides of the car were dirty. Despite this I would definitely use this company again as it is quicker and much more convenient than self parking and having to catch a shuttle bus."

January 5, 2017
5

"This is an excellent service. Wish I knew about it earlier as I will be using them in future for sure.
They were on time on for both legs of our journey during awkward hours and a very busy time at LHR.
Many Thx!"

January 4, 2017
5

"Used the 5 star meet and greet at Heathrow during the Christmas period for a family holiday.

As per the instructions, we called about 30 minutes before we arrived at T3 and our greeter driver was there waiting for us. He helped take the luggage out and after checking the car over/signing the forms, he was away.

Having already provided the return flight details, we had collected our luggage and received a call asking if we were on the way?
We go to the T3 car park 3/3rd level and just 5 minutes later, our car arrived.

No issues whatsoever and I would thoroughly recommend the service."

January 4, 2017
5

"Quick, easy and reasonably priced."

January 3, 2017
5

"The service was excellent and we wouldn't ever consider a different means of parking the car at Heathrow. To be able to arrive at the Terminal and hand the car over to your driver and then be able to collect the car again so close to Arrivals is a real bonus and makes the trip very easy."

January 3, 2017