Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 534
3
Peter Finch

Drop off went ok. Pick up not so well. Despite following all the instructions and calling in good time our car had not been made ready and was still at the compound. We weren�t told of the delay until outside and had been waiting for 10 minutes. Don�t expect any great service (certainly not 5 Star) there was not much of an apology or personal service, it�s just car parking. sometimes it works sometimes not.
May 14, 2019

4
Linda Harrison

Very good service but it would have been excellent if driver had helped us load bags into car, four ladies, four large suitcases. Another driver from another service saw our struggle and rushed over to help.
May 10, 2019

4
Paul Farrant

Drop off and collection work as well as ever. I was disappointed that there was some damage to my car that I did not notice before the driver had left the car park. My wife noticed it but I was tired and felt it was too late to report it. I did send them an email afterwards but, I never got a reply. It will make me think before booking again.
May 7, 2019

5
Andrew Storch

Perfect, and terminal five has a designated meet and greet area which makes it even easier. On the return the arrival time was supposed to be 5 pm, and the car drove into the car park at 4.59!
May 6, 2019

5
Dustin S

Very pleased with the service. Courteous staff, fast, efficient. Will use again.
April 25, 2019

4
Kathryn Wienand

Very good service, dropping off and collecting very easy and communication kept open. Would benefit from adding additional service option to have car washed for collection.
April 21, 2019

4
Ab Ijabulo

Fantastic, very reliable service.
April 21, 2019

5
Lukman Patel

I was very weary leaving my 85k Range Rover after hearing the horror stories, however my experience was brilliant, I had no issues whatsoever and I was not kept waiting. My tracker was switched on I was monitoring it each day whilst I was away, and my car was not driven at all. I would recommend this company to anyone.
April 12, 2019

5
Jay Pedley

Brilliant service ... great location (for terminal) and good price... Very happy, Many thanks!!
March 29, 2019

5
Nathan Williamson

Very good service, simple and straightforward. Would use again.
March 29, 2019

5
Joanne Cetti

Excellent service. Have used this service numerous times and always found the staff friendly and the service efficient. Both pick up and collection went well.
March 25, 2019

5
Andrew Tucker

This was a perfect experience. On arrival at the terminal the driver was waiting and very polite. The keys were handed over and a receipt was given to us. Two weeks later when we returned, we contacted the company as detailed on their documents and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. I�ve used meet n great services before and this was one of the best. So good, we�re using it again in April and again in May. Great service and a great company to deal with. Highly recommended.
March 12, 2019

3
Peter John Marshall

The Drop-Off worked well and was good and efficient but the Collection was disappointing in that we were left waiting in the cold at 9 o'clock at night for some 20 to 30 minutes for the car to arrive. We had followed the instructions and made the requested telephone calls and we had a 3 hour journey ahead of us so it was frustrating.
March 9, 2019

5
Bromley Roberts

Flawless service at a great price.
March 7, 2019

5
Chris Oakes

So easy and convenient after a long drive and long flight. 100% recommend and will use again in future.
February 25, 2019

5
Philip Baker

Excellent service - driver arrived within a minute; car ready for collection as I left the terminal.
February 24, 2019

4
Ian Mitchell

Good efficient service, all on time. I would have given 5 starts, but for 2 things. The form given to me just had a picture of a car with a squiggly line drawn all the way around to denote existing damage. Yes my car is old and has quite a few minor scratches but, in the event of an issue (which thankfully there was not), I would not have had a leg to stand on. Similarly there was no recoding of the milage - again no issue, but again if there had been, there would have been no official record.
February 22, 2019

4
David Biggins

Worked well. Pleasant friendly staff. Did what it said on the box. Would use them again.
February 22, 2019

5
Nick Wyse

I've used 5 star on a number of occasions and they have always been great. Efficient service. Recommended.
February 4, 2019

5
John Fitzgerald

What a surprise. I've used many meet and greets over the years all with a version of 'we'll be waiting or with you in five minutes' and all ending with a 20 minute wait. With Park and Go they were where they said they would be at the time they said. Staff were friendly and polite and the overall performance could not have been better. Thank you.
January 29, 2019

1
Matthew Watts

Absolutely terrible service. I used this service for my honeymoon in December and paid a premium for it over others. I followed all the requisite steps/directions and they were 30 minutes late to pick up my car when I dropped it off. The individual 'Ricky' was rude and his only excuse was being held in traffic, which given the heads-up I gave was a poor excuse. We had to rush to the airport for our flight because of this incompetent imbecile. On return the car was waiting in the bay, but they had given my keys to some random other company to hold, without giving me the instructions of where they are. There was a dent in the bonnett which was unexplained and still is. Having chased to get a response I am still waiting back (3 weeks later) - utterly unprofessional, rude and incompetent - I will never be using this firm again. Stick to the household names such as Purple Parking or airport owned/operated businesses.
January 28, 2019

5
Delme Birch

Excellent service and no waiting around even though I arrived early. Very polite and helpful on the phone too. Will definitely use again.
January 26, 2019

4
Richard Norton

Quick and easy service, very efficient. Shame my car had plastic bottles in it as If someone had been driving around in it for a few days?
January 23, 2019

2
Paul R

Waited too long for both drop off and collection of the car
January 17, 2019

5
Chatrabhuj Mathuradas

Best service. I will use again and again.recommended highly
January 14, 2019

5
Andrew Tett

Did all that was required efficiently
January 13, 2019

5
Dr K Collins

Excellent service - very efficient, pleasant driver, would definitely use again
January 11, 2019

4
David Heath

Almost perfect 5 star service! The only missing link is that you don't have a station at the airport,we have to call approx 30 mins on arrival,which we did but had to wait and call 3 times from the airport because no one was there to collect the car! On arrival back ,had to re call from baggage collection ,and again there was a wait till the car was returned! But the actual taking and returning was done,and the price was so much better than purple parking or Heathrow parking! Was best value for money! Would Definately recommend this service!
January 9, 2019

4
Christina gibbon

Service was friendly and relatively swift.
January 5, 2019

5
Heather Moore

Can't fault these guys, they're great and really friendly!
January 2, 2019