Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 587 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Graham Clarke

Dropping the car off could not have gone better. The pick up was not so smooth and involved quite a long wait after they said I had not contacted them on landing which was not true. Overall however I was happy with the service provided.
October 25, 2021

5
Pat Orza

Good value, timely and simple. Could not have been any better so I will definitely be using this service again.
October 7, 2021

1
Shamshad Syed

Called when landed, told to go to drop off point called again told will find out about the driver, no call back called again & the last message received the driver can’t open the locker & waiting for the engineer to open the lock. The last call was 10.40 & now still waiting for the call & its 11.19 & still no signs of driver. Up since 3.00 am UK time & waiting for my car at airport. I’ll not recommend or use this company again
September 4, 2021

1
Amied Shadmaan

Worst service, do not use. Although gave them two calls estimating time of arrival for kerbside pick up, they instead arrived 30min late. This is tough when you have a baby and get moved along quickly in the departures drop off area. Second, the car was definitely used after being parked the first few days. Tesla app can track mileage remotely and location of the vehicle. I really don’t think there is a need to move a vehicle after first parked so to see it parked in a different location 1mile from the original location was strange. The fact that 10miles had been registered on the Odometer also felt suspicious. I asked the customer service about this and they said ten miles was nothing and they change location of vehicles all the time. So this would mean they changed the location at least 7 times back and forth? I will never use this vendor again
August 20, 2021

5
D

Great Service, I would definitely use Park & Go again.
August 15, 2021


Find prices for Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet
5
John Cole

No real issues. Acceptable 5 minutes wait when dropping off and collecting. Good communications, I was called both before dropping off and before collection. One small improvement, when arriving and collecting in the airport passenger drop off area, would be to confirm to customers that the car should be parked in the lane to the right of the island walkway. This also applies to the collection point.
August 10, 2021

4
M. SOHAIL BUTT

Punctual Quick
April 4, 2021

2
Hussein Ramadan

I found it strange that I was called and told to meet the representative at Departures, both when I dropped the car off and on my return. No inspection report was made of the car when dropping off. On my return I had to walk the length of the departures road to find my car. When I did, the guy asked for my name, gave me the keys, and just ran off. The whole thing felt very dodgy - why was my car not at the short term car park? Thankfully my car was OK, but the whole experience made me feel very uncomfortable so I will not be using this 'company' again. This is definitely not 5 Star meet and greet.
October 28, 2020

5
Gourang

Excellent service. The company was in contact with me on the day of travel to help co-ordinate car pick up. Courteous staff who provide precise instructions and always available when we called. Upon return to Heathrow - again - the staff picked up our phone calls right away and had the car ready for us. Will certainly use again!
October 25, 2020

5
Andrew James Hudson

I can't express how pleased I was with the parking... I arrived at the airport and they were waiting for me and when I arrived it was 5 mins for them to get to me and the driver so friendly and careful about wiping down the car surfaces for Corona
October 18, 2020