Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

5
Dan Connor

Apart from T5 short stay row lettering not being clear, the whole meet and greet was seamless - no problem with delayed return either. Would use again.
June 20, 2019

5
Alex Stoloff

Impeccable service, would highly recommend. We landed early, called the guys, and they were there 10 minutes later, which meant we left the airport an hour earlier than planned.
June 1, 2019

3
Peter Finch

Drop off went ok. Pick up not so well. Despite following all the instructions and calling in good time our car had not been made ready and was still at the compound. We weren’t told of the delay until outside and had been waiting for 10 minutes. Don’t expect any great service (certainly not 5 Star) there was not much of an apology or personal service, it’s just car parking. sometimes it works sometimes not.
May 14, 2019

4
Linda Harrison

Very good service but it would have been excellent if driver had helped us load bags into car, four ladies, four large suitcases. Another driver from another service saw our struggle and rushed over to help.
May 10, 2019

4
Paul Farrant

Drop off and collection work as well as ever. I was disappointed that there was some damage to my car that I did not notice before the driver had left the car park. My wife noticed it but I was tired and felt it was too late to report it. I did send them an email afterwards but, I never got a reply. It will make me think before booking again.
May 7, 2019

5
Andrew Storch

Perfect, and terminal five has a designated meet and greet area which makes it even easier. On the return the arrival time was supposed to be 5 pm, and the car drove into the car park at 4.59!
May 6, 2019

5
Dustin S

Very pleased with the service. Courteous staff, fast, efficient. Will use again.
April 25, 2019

4
Kathryn Wienand

Very good service, dropping off and collecting very easy and communication kept open. Would benefit from adding additional service option to have car washed for collection.
April 21, 2019

4
Ab Ijabulo

Fantastic, very reliable service.
April 21, 2019

5
Lukman Patel

I was very weary leaving my 85k Range Rover after hearing the horror stories, however my experience was brilliant, I had no issues whatsoever and I was not kept waiting. My tracker was switched on I was monitoring it each day whilst I was away, and my car was not driven at all. I would recommend this company to anyone.
April 12, 2019

5
Jay Pedley

Brilliant service ... great location (for terminal) and good price... Very happy, Many thanks!!
March 29, 2019

5
Nathan Williamson

Very good service, simple and straightforward. Would use again.
March 29, 2019

5
Joanne Cetti

Excellent service. Have used this service numerous times and always found the staff friendly and the service efficient. Both pick up and collection went well.
March 25, 2019

5
Andrew Tucker

This was a perfect experience. On arrival at the terminal the driver was waiting and very polite. The keys were handed over and a receipt was given to us. Two weeks later when we returned, we contacted the company as detailed on their documents and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. I’ve used meet n great services before and this was one of the best. So good, we’re using it again in April and again in May. Great service and a great company to deal with. Highly recommended.
March 12, 2019

3
Peter John Marshall

The Drop-Off worked well and was good and efficient but the Collection was disappointing in that we were left waiting in the cold at 9 o'clock at night for some 20 to 30 minutes for the car to arrive. We had followed the instructions and made the requested telephone calls and we had a 3 hour journey ahead of us so it was frustrating.
March 9, 2019

5
Bromley Roberts

Flawless service at a great price.
March 7, 2019

5
Chris Oakes

So easy and convenient after a long drive and long flight. 100% recommend and will use again in future.
February 25, 2019

5
Philip Baker

Excellent service - driver arrived within a minute; car ready for collection as I left the terminal.
February 24, 2019

4
Ian Mitchell

Good efficient service, all on time. I would have given 5 starts, but for 2 things. The form given to me just had a picture of a car with a squiggly line drawn all the way around to denote existing damage. Yes my car is old and has quite a few minor scratches but, in the event of an issue (which thankfully there was not), I would not have had a leg to stand on. Similarly there was no recoding of the milage - again no issue, but again if there had been, there would have been no official record.
February 22, 2019

4
David Biggins

Worked well. Pleasant friendly staff. Did what it said on the box. Would use them again.
February 22, 2019