Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 275 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great service on time and no hassle."

December 2, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Within minutes of dropping our car off we were checking our bags in at the check in desk. After a very long journey home within no time at all after collecting our bags we were in our car and driving home. Will certainly recommend this service."

November 30, 2016
5

"Everything was very good."

November 10, 2016
5

"Great hassle free service"

November 6, 2016
4

"They were very helpful and well organised. Will use them again."

November 5, 2016
5

"very very good service. Arrived promptly to pick up the car and very quick to bring the car back after my holiday.
Highly recommended"

November 2, 2016
4

"This was a good value parking option and couldn't have been more efficient at both outward and inward stages.

Only negative was the car was particularly dirty on collection - I assume the cars are parked on a dusty gravel site...

Would use again and probably will."

November 1, 2016
5

"I was so pleased with your service . Thank you very much. I also defenetly refer to my friends to use your service. Thank you again for making my journey easy."

November 1, 2016
4

"All very smooth. I'd have given it a 5 if the wait upon return had been a bit shorter than 15 minutes (but maybe that's because I was very tired after a long journey back from Lima)"

November 1, 2016
4

"Excellent service"

October 31, 2016
5

"Very good. No issues at all. (Heathrow T4)"

October 31, 2016
5

"Efficient service both on arrival at the airport for departure and on return"

October 30, 2016
5

"As described. Driver ready to collect vehicle at drop-off. Prompt at arrival."

October 30, 2016
5

"Very good service. I would definitely use them again."

October 30, 2016
4

"Good service"

October 28, 2016
5

"Entrance to T5 parking on level 4 was a little difficult to find at the first time using this meet and greet service.
However the collection and delivery of the car have been excellent.
Would recommend this service."

October 24, 2016
5

"Excellent meet and greet service with direct undercover access to the terminal."

October 22, 2016
5

"On time to meet us on departure and return. Great service!"

October 20, 2016
5

"This is the second time I have used this service and again everything went to plan. Minimal waiting at drop off and very prompt with pick up. I would definitely use again."

October 19, 2016
2

"It was not a bad experience but I was charged £20 for being late for my drop off. The website only mentions being charged for arriving in the middle of the night unscheduled. I didn't have an issue with the charge but being told it was my fault for 20 minutes after agreeing to pay it was irritating, especially since no driver took my car and the company was unaware of my reservation anyway even after I showed the print out. For all the hassle I will just park in the garage myself."

October 19, 2016
5

"All straightforward"

October 19, 2016
5

"Great service and car was quick to be collected and delivered! Would definitely use again."

October 18, 2016
5

"Brilliant ... I've used them at multiple airports.. our recent Heathrow experience was faultless, on time, calls of courtesy checking on our arrivals .... would not hesitate to use again - fab !"

October 17, 2016
5

"Great communication, efficient and quick. Would definitely use again."

October 17, 2016
4

"Very good service"

October 15, 2016
4

"Had to wait quite a while for the car to be collected which was frustrating but was perfect when we landed, car was waiting for us and a lovely delivery man."

October 15, 2016
5

"Excellent service with good communication throughout the journey at a brilliant price."

October 15, 2016
5

"Great service, well worth the extra cost over long term parking. What could be easier?"

October 13, 2016
5

"Brilliant service! No fuss, very straightforward. Thank you"

October 11, 2016
4

"Found them courteous efficient & professional only 1 slight complaint rang when near Airport before agreed arrival time understand I would have to wait but they actually arrived just after original meeting time perhaps only by 2 minuite X but should be on time"

October 11, 2016