×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 523 1 3 4 5 6 ...18
5

"This was a perfect experience. On arrival at the terminal the driver was waiting and very polite. The keys were handed over and a receipt was given to us. Two weeks later when we returned, we contacted the company as detailed on their documents and the car was waiting for us in the short stay car park. I’ve used meet n great services before and this was one of the best. So good, we’re using it again in April and again in May. Great service and a great company to deal with. Highly recommended."

March 12, 2019
3

"The Drop-Off worked well and was good and efficient but the Collection was disappointing in that we were left waiting in the cold at 9 o'clock at night for some 20 to 30 minutes for the car to arrive. We had followed the instructions and made the requested telephone calls and we had a 3 hour journey ahead of us so it was frustrating."

March 9, 2019
5

"Flawless service at a great price."

March 7, 2019
5

"So easy and convenient after a long drive and long flight. 100% recommend and will use again in future."

February 25, 2019
5

"Excellent service - driver arrived within a minute; car ready for collection as I left the terminal."

February 24, 2019
4

"Good efficient service, all on time. I would have given 5 starts, but for 2 things. The form given to me just had a picture of a car with a squiggly line drawn all the way around to denote existing damage. Yes my car is old and has quite a few minor scratches but, in the event of an issue (which thankfully there was not), I would not have had a leg to stand on. Similarly there was no recoding of the milage - again no issue, but again if there had been, there would have been no official record."

February 22, 2019
4

"Worked well. Pleasant friendly staff. Did what it said on the box. Would use them again."

February 22, 2019
5

"I've used 5 star on a number of occasions and they have always been great. Efficient service. Recommended."

February 4, 2019
5

"What a surprise. I've used many meet and greets over the years all with a version of 'we'll be waiting or with you in five minutes' and all ending with a 20 minute wait. With Park and Go they were where they said they would be at the time they said. Staff were friendly and polite and the overall performance could not have been better. Thank you."

January 29, 2019
1

"Absolutely terrible service. I used this service for my honeymoon in December and paid a premium for it over others. I followed all the requisite steps/directions and they were 30 minutes late to pick up my car when I dropped it off. The individual 'Ricky' was rude and his only excuse was being held in traffic, which given the heads-up I gave was a poor excuse. We had to rush to the airport for our flight because of this incompetent imbecile. On return the car was waiting in the bay, but they had given my keys to some random other company to hold, without giving me the instructions of where they are. There was a dent in the bonnett which was unexplained and still is. Having chased to get a response I am still waiting back (3 weeks later) - utterly unprofessional, rude and incompetent - I will never be using this firm again. Stick to the household names such as Purple Parking or airport owned/operated businesses."

January 28, 2019
5

"Excellent service and no waiting around even though I arrived early. Very polite and helpful on the phone too. Will definitely use again."

January 26, 2019
4

"Quick and easy service, very efficient. Shame my car had plastic bottles in it as If someone had been driving around in it for a few days?"

January 23, 2019
2

"Waited too long for both drop off and collection of the car"

January 17, 2019
5

"Best service. I will use again and again.recommended highly "

January 14, 2019
5

"Did all that was required efficiently"

January 13, 2019
5

"Excellent service - very efficient, pleasant driver, would definitely use again"

January 11, 2019
4

"Almost perfect 5 star service! The only missing link is that you don't have a station at the airport,we have to call approx 30 mins on arrival,which we did but had to wait and call 3 times from the airport because no one was there to collect the car! On arrival back ,had to re call from baggage collection ,and again there was a wait till the car was returned! But the actual taking and returning was done,and the price was so much better than purple parking or Heathrow parking! Was best value for money! Would Definately recommend this service!"

January 9, 2019
4

"Service was friendly and relatively swift."

January 5, 2019
5

"Can't fault these guys, they're great and really friendly!"

January 2, 2019
4

"Felt the service delivered what it said it would do and in comparison to other car parking options was good value for money."

December 28, 2018
5

"Competitively price and efficient, despite us changing times. Responded quickly to our emails - would recommend and would use again."

December 26, 2018
5

"Good experience again"

December 22, 2018
5

"Excellent. There was no problem changing the car that I originally booked. We were met at the correct time and place and the car was there when we returned. The staff were helpful and courteous. Perfect. Would use again."

December 22, 2018
5

"Great service, very efficient. When we arrived back we made the call and our car was waiting for us when we exited the car park lift. We could not have asked for more."

December 7, 2018
4

"A good price. The phone instructions for my delivery and pickup were changed from the emailed instructions at the time of booking. We had to wait 5 or 6 minutes for pickup in the car park. Generally fine."

December 6, 2018
5

"Excellent service and no waiting around."

December 5, 2018
4

"We would use the Meet & Greet again. Collection was a bit delayed (the traffic was bad) but the return pick up was very prompt."

November 23, 2018
4

"I didnt read the 'call 30 minutes prior' note but the contact managed to find me a driver so quickly after I had arrived."

November 21, 2018
5

"These guys were great from start to finish. They took a very late notice booking, were there for pick on time and I had the car delivered on my return with no wait time. Professional, well mannered team."

November 12, 2018
5

"Great service! On time, communicative, personable and a really simple and smooth process. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thank you."

November 12, 2018