Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 580 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Hussein Ramadan

I found it strange that I was called and told to meet the representative at Departures, both when I dropped the car off and on my return. No inspection report was made of the car when dropping off. On my return I had to walk the length of the departures road to find my car. When I did, the guy asked for my name, gave me the keys, and just ran off. The whole thing felt very dodgy - why was my car not at the short term car park? Thankfully my car was OK, but the whole experience made me feel very uncomfortable so I will not be using this 'company' again. This is definitely not 5 Star meet and greet.
October 28, 2020

5
Gourang

Excellent service. The company was in contact with me on the day of travel to help co-ordinate car pick up. Courteous staff who provide precise instructions and always available when we called. Upon return to Heathrow - again - the staff picked up our phone calls right away and had the car ready for us. Will certainly use again!
October 25, 2020

5
Andrew James Hudson

I can't express how pleased I was with the parking... I arrived at the airport and they were waiting for me and when I arrived it was 5 mins for them to get to me and the driver so friendly and careful about wiping down the car surfaces for Corona
October 18, 2020

2
Paul Cooper

Very efficient when dropping the car off. When returning we followed the instructions and still had to pay for the parking ticket on the way out of the car park. An extra £7.80 - NOT IMPRESSED. I have tried to call, their lines are working. I have sent an email and it states it takes weeks to get a refund.
September 28, 2020

2
Jon Compson

Good communication, fast collection and drop off, but i'm only giving 2 stars because both drivers were not wearing masks or gloves, which feels irresponsible during these Covid times and meant that I had to wipe down and air my car before I could let my family go inside, which at 9.30pm with two young children was very frustrating.
September 11, 2020


Find prices for Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet
5
Mr. James Logan

Everything worked fine. Car looks fine, too.
September 1, 2020

1
Vari Atri

This is the worst service I have ever received. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. My car was returned to me with extremely bad damage -full driver wing badly damaged, dented and scraped. The back of the car had also been reversed into something with bad damage. The driver returned the vehicle stated I have good and bad news for you -your car is damaged but will get fixed, contact customer service and left! What awful service....My car looks like it has been used with a discarded male deodourant can in front passenger seat and only 15 miles in the tank when it was left with 90. Avoid using this company!
August 27, 2020

3
Joni Kumpulainen

Drop off: I called the driver 30min earlier before I dropped the car off at the airport and he managed to be nearly 20min late of the agreed time. At the airport I had to call him back many times and I was told repeatedly 5 more minutes. It is not allowed to park for a long time in the drop off area, also waiting with a baby can be challenging. The driver didn’t apologise being late. Collecting: driver came quickly, only 5 minutes wait. For a car owner it’s a routine to check the car condition and when I asked the driver to wait while I check he responded in rudely manner; “you can check it” and then walked away. The car was extremely dirty in thick layer of dust. It’s understandable to have a little dirt after 3 weeks, but this was a lot. 13 extra miles in the meter means the parking place must have been far. To be 5 five star service you need to improve your drivers’ customer care skills and timing. So 3 stars due the inconvenience that happened.
August 11, 2020

5
Diane Donaldson

Due to COVID-19, I was unable to fly from Heathrow and consequently had to cancel the parking I had booked with Park and Go. However, their customer service was excellent. They responded to my email immediately, agreed to refund my payment (less a small admin charge), gave me a date by which I would receive the refund and paid up as promised. I was really happy with their service, particularly given the difficult times so many companies are experiencing, and will go straight to them next time I need to book parking.
June 25, 2020

2
David britton

On arrival, did not seem to have booking registered. However, this was handled quickly and effectively. During my Holiday, my flight was cancelled, which cut short my holiday. The flight was cancelled due to coronavirus. I contacted the parking company to let them know, I was arriving 2 days earlier than planned (meaning I needed less time at the car park). I did not ask for a refund, for the days I was not using the car park. * *****. The parking company demanded I pay a fee of £20, for getting the car early. I explained that I had no choice to arrive earlier than expected, due to coronavirus. I questioned the companies motive, making money of people stranded by coronavirus. I expressed my disappointment that the company were not following the same understanding approach as other countries. For this reason I would NOT RECOMMEND this company!!. Also, I was told the £20 had to be paid in cash. I had no cash, due to being in a foreign country. So after a very long day I was looking around the airport for a bank machine. When I finally give the £20, no receipt offered!! ****
March 22, 2020