Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 502 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Jon Smith

All good, easy to find and no issues or problems
September 20, 2021

5
Stephen Highmore

Very good value and very good service - both drop off on way out and car drop off on way back were excellent.
August 16, 2021

5
gordon pike

Cannot praise your service enough car pick up was on time unfortunately my battery was flat after returning from my trip your driver got it started i cannot praise him enough.
September 29, 2020

1
Harry WALSH-JONES

Awful service. Rude telephone after sales service. Late , very late, delivery on arrival back to airport. Drivers scruffy totally NON COVID aware . Worst service ever. Avoid this company and by the way add £8 to what you pay because you pay £4 to get in the car park and you pay £4 to get out eventually when your car is delivered back to you...
September 26, 2020

5
Charles Sweeney

Very prompt, in fact was waiting for us both on departure and arrival. Condition of car was fine on arrival back in UK. Very polite.
September 9, 2020


Find prices for The Gatwick Valet Parking Company
4
Victoria Lewis

Good value for money. Clear instructions. Answered phone promptly. Only a very short wait at drop off and pick up. Very happy overall.
September 3, 2020

3
Carolyn Williams

Can’t rate and surprised I got this email. Trip cancelled due to Covid19
May 26, 2020

5
Polly Ramsay

Hassle free! Just what you need when you are off on holiday, and ideal when returning after travelling all day. Won’t be going back to long stay parking again after this as was super easy and competitively priced.
March 4, 2020

5
JITENDRA B SHAH

very good service
February 28, 2020

5
Das M Iyadurai

very helpful and punctual.
December 12, 2019