×

The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 1 to 30 of 460 1 3 4 5 6 ...16
5
Review stars

"I think this is the easiest and most convenient airport parking I've ever used. No bussing around. simple drop off and pick up. Courteous staff. Excellent value. And all my CDs were still there! :-) No, seriously, I'll always use this company for future flights. Well done guys, doing a great job!"

November 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, excellent timekeeping and easy instructions. Recommended."

November 17, 2018
3
Review stars

"Actual distance from airport to car park could have been more specific and better communicated. Also would have been good to make it clear that £4 charge to exit the car park was not included in the fee! Would have chosen another company that had this £4 included in their fee."

November 14, 2018
4
Review stars

"Will definitely use again, very efficient and friendly"

November 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, very prompt service, and nice customer service. Would use again.."

November 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service and a very good price. Thank you."

November 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good and prompt service."

October 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very impressed, site was easy to use and I quickly found what I wanted. When I discovered I had made a mistake on dates a quick phone call to a very efficient lady soon sorted things out and issued a new voucher. The car was collected and delivered very quickly and all in all contributed to a great holiday and one of the best return journeys I have ever had. I would definitely recommended this site."

September 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simply excellent service both at arrival and departure. I would not hesitate to recommend this parking provider."

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"A great service, the driver was pulling up to the pick up point as we arrived and politely welcomed us, perfect end to a great holiday, thank you."

September 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use. Simple instructions. No problems at drop off. Pick up went smoothly as well. Waited for about 10 minutes at pick up point for our car to arrive. "

August 27, 2018
4
Review stars

"Prompt service. Cheapest price at time of booking. Can't fault it."

August 26, 2018
2
Review stars

"I would not use this service again. Their system is not very flexible. Our flight details were changed by the airline and we were required to turn up earlier. Despite ringing ahead with our new arrival time as instructed we had to wait over 30 minutes to have the car collected. The person collecting grumpily told us this was because we hadn't arrived at the booked time, but he was even late for the booked time. So what is the point of ringing ahead? The documentation says that the exit charge for the car park is £3.50, it was in fact £4. Not a big deal in terms of the money, but kind of indicates the level of service. Hanging around in a multi-storey car park waiting for your car isn't a great beginning or end to a holiday, there are cheaper and more pleasant ways of doing things."

August 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"Had a bit of a wait on the outward journey, but only a short wait on our return. Will use this service again."

August 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"I made an error with my booking times so I had to cancel my 1st booking and re book, just changing the times wasn't possible it seems. So after paying for 2 bookings I am still waiting for my refund 29 days later. Not good enough."

July 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, fair price."

June 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Used for 3rd year in a row. Great price for collect/drop at airport. No issues with car. Certainly not agricultural ones!!! Give it a go...."

June 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

June 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service. I was running a little late and had a phone call 10 minutes after I was due to arrive to check all was OK. When I said that I planned to got to Premier Inn at Gatwick to drop off my suitcases first, the driver offered to meet me at Premier Inn. All very efficient. The driver gave me lots of useful advice, checked I had everything from the car. On return, I rang and was told the car would be there in about 30 minutes. It arrived in 10 minutes and the very friendly driver told me that if I was quick, I would avoid the exit fee as there was 10 minutes free parking. He was right. The only minor niggle was that the return driver parked our car in a disabled slot, taking up this slot unnecessarily."

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"A little late arriving on drop off but not so much it was a problem, and they were waiting for us on arrival."

June 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time I have used this service but no issues at all. Was very convenient as they pick up the car from Gatwick Car Park and drop of their again so no need for park and ride services. Will definitely use again. "

June 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Efficient prompt collection and return of car No complaints and good value"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service from drop off to pick up would would use again"

May 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, all went smoothly, the car was brought to us really quickly once we arrived back. Would definitely recommend and use again."

April 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with the service."

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Prompt reliable service"

April 9, 2018
3
Review stars

"There was no fault at all with the pick up and delivery of my car. However, the car had been obviously parked in a muddy field and consequently the mud had been trodden inside the car in the front and the back. Since the car was only a couple of months I was really upset by this, since once the mud gets in its very difficult to get it back to pristine state. "

April 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy service to use. We had to wait a little longer than normal for them to pick the car up, but this was due to extreme traffic and the guy ended up walking in the pouring rain to meet us. Return drop off was much quicker than expected."

March 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Went well. Very helpful and friendly service. Thank you."

March 18, 2018
4
Review stars

"Service good, but marred by the clumsiness of the driver who managed to dislodge my sat nav cradle..which would have taken some force. Wasted half an hour putting it back."

March 11, 2018