The Gatwick Valet Parking Company reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used The Gatwick Valet Parking Company and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Gatwick Valet Parking Company

Showing 1 to 30 of 482
5
Anthony JB Burridge

Met on time although arrived early at airport to prepare for unexpected eventualities. Car collected at that point. Collection upon return was very good. Car I damaged and unmarked reasonable mileage on clock. Only one comment: wished car had been washed or st least rinsed considering to be in storage for 3 weeks and was dusty upon return. Just me fussy or car proud I guess. Price was good and competitive. Overall good service. Use Heathrow mostly and if that company operates there intend using their service again.
May 7, 2019

5
Mohammed Mangera

Absolutely brilliant. Hassle free.
April 13, 2019

5
Benita Davies

Very happy with the service on departure & arrival.
April 7, 2019

4
Dawn Davies

Polite and on time. Would use again.
March 28, 2019

5
Ray

Great value and service. No waiting for car to be picked up or dropped off. Great
March 24, 2019

5
Carole Barrett

No problems. Good value
March 22, 2019

3
Nick Grant

The paperwork tells you to ring 15 mins before you arrive, and in another place tells you 10 mins. So I rang, 15 minutes out, and was told they�d be there in 20 minutes?? At 3am!! They weren�t busy, I didn�t see another soul in the drop off area while I waited for what was eventually 40 minutes. Annoying On my return my flight was an hour late, then it took an hour for the luggage to arrive. But my car arrived within 2 minutes of my getting to the car park. So a mixed experience
March 17, 2019

1
Robert Whitelaw

Despite telephoning at the appropriate time the representative was not in the designated car park when we arrived, nor was there any designated area. He arrived 10 minutes later. On our return we phoned to be told that the driver was stuck in traffic in someone else's car, and he would ring us back. Half an hour later we phoned to be told the situation was unchanged. Eventually, around one hour and a half later than our scheduled delivery we were told to go to North terminal to pick up our car. Undoubtedly there was a major road incident involved which caused the problem in the first place, but it was clear that the company did not have enough resources to deal with it effectively.
March 13, 2019

5
Belinda Campbell

Excellent, went like clockwork, punctual and efficient, greta service, would use them again.
March 12, 2019

5
Louise Batchelor

Excellent service someone waiting when we arrived at Gatwick north terminal to drop off and on our return (which was almost 2 hours later because of delays) I phoned as soon as our last bag came out and by the time we got to the car park our car was there waiting.
February 24, 2019

5
Gill vaughan

All worked like clockwork with no lengthy wait for driver at either end
February 18, 2019

4
John Pope

The collection and delivery timings of the car were very good. However, there was little or no help with loading and unloading of our suitcases, which, as OAP�s, would have been appreciated.
February 15, 2019

5
Justin Bartle-Jones

Excellent service would use again and will do so!
February 11, 2019

5
Claire Reynolds

Fantastic professional service all round from initial booking to car collection. Highly recommended and will use again. Fast delivery, great UK drivers. 10/10
February 10, 2019

5
Alex Roche

Great service and excellent communication. �4 to exit the car park was the only blemish as it wasn't made very clear prior to booking
February 5, 2019

5
Mrs Kay Adams

Great experience. Seamless handover. Very helpful drivers. Thank you.
January 29, 2019

5
Karen Simmons

Very impressed with their service. Very polite and helpful staff. Vehicle ready to collect and on time even though we returned early. We were running late going out due to traffic and they kept in touch telling us not to worry. Very calm and supportive. Will definitely use them again.
January 29, 2019

5
Claire Penfold

Really great experience, no waiting around, very courteous driver. Will definitely recommend to friends.
December 13, 2018

5
Tahir Syed

It was wonderful experience
December 1, 2018

5
William Taper

Perfect. Very smooth very easy. The gentleman who met us for drop off and picking up was very polite and helpful. Would definately use them again.
November 30, 2018

4
Martin Waterman

Great price effecient service. The only improvement would be telling the client the car park number as well as the level and colour. My first time using Gatwick for many years and the short stay car parks are not clearly numbered. I entered the first one, which is not the orange ground level one I needed.
November 30, 2018

5
David Tulett

I think this is the easiest and most convenient airport parking I've ever used. No bussing around. simple drop off and pick up. Courteous staff. Excellent value. And all my CDs were still there! :-) No, seriously, I'll always use this company for future flights. Well done guys, doing a great job!
November 19, 2018

5
Sukwinder Maal

Great service, excellent timekeeping and easy instructions. Recommended.
November 17, 2018

3
Leo H

Actual distance from airport to car park could have been more specific and better communicated. Also would have been good to make it clear that �4 charge to exit the car park was not included in the fee! Would have chosen another company that had this �4 included in their fee.
November 14, 2018

4
Jacky Smith

Will definitely use again, very efficient and friendly
November 12, 2018

5
Amanda Little

Great service, very prompt service, and nice customer service. Would use again..
November 8, 2018

5
S khan

Very good service and a very good price. Thank you.
November 1, 2018

5
Stig Andersen

Very good and prompt service.
October 17, 2018

5
Peter Moreby

Very impressed, site was easy to use and I quickly found what I wanted. When I discovered I had made a mistake on dates a quick phone call to a very efficient lady soon sorted things out and issued a new voucher. The car was collected and delivered very quickly and all in all contributed to a great holiday and one of the best return journeys I have ever had. I would definitely recommended this site.
September 28, 2018

5
Steve Morris

Simply excellent service both at arrival and departure. I would not hesitate to recommend this parking provider.
September 20, 2018