Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Tudor Rose Meet and Greet

1
Mrs N Chidothe

Shocking experience using Tudor Rose (Gatwick airport). Dropping off the car we dealt with an unprofessional and rude Gatwick airport controller. On collection we found their team had caused £900 damage to my car. The unethical team lied about how the damage was caused and the timeline. I have reported them to Gatwick Airport and Trading standards office. You have been warned avoid this outfit.
May 19, 2019

5
Lawrence Miles

Very efficient
December 11, 2018

5
Michael Joyner

Excellent efficient service. Arrived to pick up car on time and car was waiting for us within 10 mins of calling them after coming through security. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.
October 8, 2018

5
Vanessa Tait

Excellent service from Tudor rose
August 30, 2018

5
malva reaney

Every from start to finish was excellent, would definitely use them again.
June 14, 2018

1
Jim Egerton

We have used them in the past and not had problems, but not so happy this time. We had booked them and then our flight was cancelled. I called 36 hours before our flight and was told that there would be no refund because I hadn't paid and additional fee in case of cancellation. On one hand, this is their policy so fair enough. On the other, do you really want to do business with a company that puts a policy in place just to give them the opportunity to rip you off? There is no reason for this policy except for them basically steal your money and you should give that some thought before you do book with them. I'll be going somewhere else in the future.
March 2, 2018

5
Caine

Excellent service. Friendly chap there to pick up car when we arrived. Took full details & photos of car. On return car was returned to us within 10 minutes of us calling them. Again, car was checked over with report & photos. Car had clear evidence that it hadn’t been used. Mileage hardly changed & cob webs on the car. Excellent service.
November 12, 2017

5
Slaughter

Used the Tudor Rose Meet and Greet at Gatwick for the 8th time this September. STILL very impressed. Polite Staff and fast to bring your car up to the airport when you land coming home. We have only ever had an excellent experience with Tudor Rose. It runs very efficiently. I have recommended this to lots of friends who all say the same. Prices seem decent. We hope this excellent service continues. Prices change depending on time of year you travel and the length of time before you use the service that you book it. Be nice if a discount code was offered for repeat users! MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
September 19, 2017

5
Tony Smith

I have used Tudor Rose several times and they have always been great. They are there when I drop my car off and are there when I come out of the terminal. There is no damage to the car and they record the mileage when you drop it off to show it hasn't been used while you'er away. Easy to use website and good prices. What's not to like?
July 24, 2017

5
Laura Frame

Excellent service. Hassle-free parking, driver was there waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick, extremely polite and helpful. Same again on the return to Gatwick. Couldn't recommend highly enough to take the stress out of airport parking... with two young children and an early morning flight this was priceless!
July 4, 2017

5
Martin Gannon

Very prompt and efficient. Polite staff. Would defiantly use again.
May 8, 2017

5
sarah longstaff

Tudor Rose are the best meet and greet we have ever used. They are always really punctual, polite and having used many other companies are by far the best. On our most recent trip they were they to meet us when we arrived at the airport and arrived within 7 minutes of our call once we had collected our luggage. Can highly recommend.
January 28, 2017

5
Mike

First time using this company so was a bit nervous understandably. Service was great. No issues. Car fine. Pick up guy on time both times. Think the parking depot is genuinely close to airport as called them and car was delivered about 5 minutes later. Would use again.
January 1, 2017

5
Alison Sieff

Excellent service. Was very worried about using a 'meet and greet' service but was reassured by Gatwick staff that we had chosen the best company by using Tudor Rose. When we got out of our car I got my hubby to take photographs of the exterior and the mileage. Needn't have bothered as the young man who came to collect also took plenty of photos of our car exterior. On arrival back at Gatwick, we called the mobile number on the form and our car was brought back to the same dropping off point just outside the South Terminal and was in the same excellent condition with only 6 miles more on the clock so that also reassured us it had been parked very close to the airport. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company as we had good and prompt service from them.
March 14, 2016

5
K Brar

Arrived from Sharm El Sheik last night. Car was waiting as we got there. Also polite service and helped put our luggage in the boot. Drop off was easy too. Recommend and would use again.
March 25, 2015

5
Mary Hussye

I park my car with Tudor Rose for many years and we always return.Last night we came back from Alicante after long hours,call Tudor Rose and the car return to North Terminal in 5 min...FIRST CLASS SERVICE Recommend to everybody Will certainly use you again
September 21, 2011

5
Mike Tate

I used the Tudor Rose Meet and Greet service for the first time for a recent holiday and was absolutely delighted with the service. The car was collected within seconds of arriving at Gatwick and delivered with a wait of around 15 minutes on our return. I will definately be using the service again and would happily recommend it to others.
October 21, 2010

4
Rebecca Fitch

Please ignore my very negative review posted on 25th September 2010. Tudor Rose are now in the process of sorting out our car and are sending someone to respray the damaged area on the car. I will gladly use Tudor Rose services again. It wasn't their fault - the fault lies with the company they used to clean the car whilst we were away.
October 7, 2010

4
Vic Eckstein

Excellent service. On time both for departure and arrival. Will definitely use again. Only comment would be that the car should be inspected at the beginning and end of the parking free of charge as part of the overall cost.
September 1, 2010

4
Mrs. K-A Le Vecque

Fabulous service! We had an afternoon flight out and arrived home in the early hours of the morning. Kind and polite staff, professional service. Our car was returned in the same condition, we were met on both occasions within 10 mins of calling. Will use again!!! We have 4 children aged 4 - 14yrs and meet and greet is definately the only way to go; so nice to go from airport to your own, warmed up car and straight home instead of fighting your way onto buses with luggage and tired children to get to your car! Thank-you!
August 16, 2010