×

Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 44 1
5
Review stars

"Got good price n great service"

December 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, I had to change the arrival time and was done very quick and efficiently. Both drivers were friendly!"

December 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"Efficient and very friendly staff. Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and brought back our car at the time they said they would. Well worth the money."

November 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"we would definitely use Gatwick sure parking again as we found everything easy and straight forward excellent"

November 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, made our holiday less stressful as the airport parking was smooth and efficient."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. The company were very efficient; they provided clear instructions and both the drop-off and pick-up ran like clockwork."

October 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Didn't wait long, thank you"

October 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book and the instructions were very clear. We were met as expected and despite a flight delay on our return journey there was no problem at all xx"

October 5, 2018
4
Review stars

"Easy to use and reliable."

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Could not be easier. A one minute walk to the terminal."

September 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"So easy and straight forward. Waiting for us when we arrived and then returned the car within 10 minutes of us collecting our bags and phoning. Excellent. "

September 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Five out of five for this fantastic smooth service. Left the car for a week and there was no waiting for collection either side. Staff were polite and prompt. Would def recommend! Well done "

September 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"All very good and helpful staff "

August 23, 2018
1
Review stars

"I arrived back at the airport late at night to collect my car and my car has been damaged. It is disgraceful. I reported the damage to the driver and which he clearly wrote on the return form and I spoke to someone at the office. The driver was professional whereas the person in the office was rude and needs to be trained properly to speak to customers. In the meantime I was told I would receive a call regarding the damage which is clear to see in the photos from drop off to the photos on collection and nobody has bothered to call me back. What type of company are they as they should have known my car was damaged whilst looking after my car as the back bumper has been shunted and reported it to me rather than hope I would drive off. I have constantly been chasing and all I have got back is they are investigating and will come back in 4 weeks which is totally unacceptable. I would suggest you do not use this company."

August 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will use again "

August 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Did exactly what it promised. Phoned 20mins before, easy instructions, staff waiting where they said they would be. Polite friendly staff especially Mimi. Paperwork done in moments great. On return, one phone call, easy instructions (pick up in same place where dropped off) friendly polite staff returned my car. Very happy thanks for great service. "

August 5, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good service, simple procedure and made easy all the way"

July 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and polite service. Thank you."

July 25, 2018
2
Review stars

"On arrival I was told off for not ringing 20 minutes in advance which I explained is hard to do legally when on a busy motorway! When they eventually came the pickup was ok they took photos all around the car which is great. When I got back the person answering the phone was a bit snappy but I took it. When the car arrived no damage, petrol level same as on drop off HOWEVER the man delivering the car was extremely rude when I asked how it would work to get out of the car park. This threw me a bit so whilst I would have used this company again I absolutely will not after being spoken to like that after over 24 hours travelling. "

July 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the excellent service and the convenient situation of the car park being so close to the Airport, full marks. "

July 22, 2018
2
Review stars

"Poor service. The drop off was fine. The pick up was very slow (30 minutes) from the time we called until the car arrived. We called five times before they picked up the phone. When they picked up they sounded surprised we had called as we picked up our luggage even though this was exactly when we were told to call. 25 minutes later we were sat on the car park barrier (no seating) waiting for the car. Very poor. "

July 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"all very simple quick and seamless"

July 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Dropped car off straight away. Car only took 20 minutes after landing. "

June 21, 2018
3
Review stars

"I wouldn’t use this company again. The operator was too rude for my liking. I booked to get my car out at 10am just in case that my flight was delayed, in any case my flight landed at 8am and when I phoned through to get my car the operator was giving me some aggro about not being able to get my car back until 10am cos that’s the time I booked. They made me sit at the airport for and extra hour before bringing my car back to me. I wasn’t happy at all."

June 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good"

June 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service at a good price. Takes the hassle out of airport parking"

May 30, 2018
2
Review stars

"Poor service. When I arrived from my flight, I tried 6 times to call Sure Parking's number over the space of 10 minutes. 5 times the response was "number unavailable" - no explanation, and no queue. The 6th time, they answered. It meant I had to wait 10 minutes longer than necessary to receive the car, 20 minutes in all. To be fair, the collection and (eventual) delivery were smooth and professional."

May 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"we have had consistently good service. always quick to collect the car and return it. A good price. Reliable - we will use again"

April 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Would happily use again excellent service"

April 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was well worth every penny. It was only a little more than park and ride parking. Would definitely do it again "

April 3, 2018