Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

1
R Mansouri

I went on a lovely holiday with my kids came back to find out that my car has a broken handbrake And they left me stranded in the airport couldn’t move my car . No help !! Ignored my calls and 70 miles on the clock extra and of course they know nothing about it !! bunch of cowboys !! Run away and don’t book with them read the feedback !!
February 10, 2020

5
MARKUS A BOHR

Best price, great location. Would use again.
January 25, 2020

5
Ann Groombridge

Such a relaxing way to turn up at the airport, leave your car, make a phone call on your return and the car was ready to collect in 10 minutes, perfect
June 9, 2019

2
Kerri Wiffen

The staff are very rude to you and we was made to pay for another ticket when we arrived. On the way home said he would not release my car until I had got all my bags yet I told him we had already been through customs and we had just took our bag of the conveyor belt. So then rang back 3 minutes later ince in the car park so had to then wait 10 minutes before he arrived there.
June 4, 2019

1
Yaz Nafa

AVOID AT ALL COSTS This is by far the worst customer service I have ever dealt with in my life. We arrived a few days ahead of our scheduled arrival date due to a medical emergency involving my daughters (1 & 3 years old). The operator refused to give us any estimate of how long it will take to deliver our car even though we said we’re willing to wait. He promised to find out more info and call us back but he never did. We tired to call him again, he hanged up the phone & never picked up again. We were forced to take a taxi back home. To date they retain our car & they ask us to come to the airport to pick it up on our original arrival time. They refuse to put us through to a manager. They never answer our emails. There is no means to make an official complaint. Now we are considering going to the police or seeking legal action against them. Please avoid this company. Your don’t need this stress in your life.
March 7, 2019

5
H Vera

Good service. You can’t get closer to the airport. Only thing unclear is that we had to call at arrival
March 4, 2019

5
Rino marcamgelo

Excellent reliable service.
February 17, 2019

3
Gloria Keen

Collection of our car was great service. The return however was terrible had to wait 50 minutes after our first call .
February 16, 2019

1
Denice Sanders

Easy to find. Next to airport. on arrival back car was returned promptly with no issues. So great result for us. Would definetly recommend .
February 13, 2019

5
laurentiu

excelent
February 9, 2019