×

Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 53 1
5

"Excellent reliable service."

February 17, 2019
3

"Collection of our car was great service. The return however was terrible had to wait 50 minutes after our first call ."

February 16, 2019
1

"Easy to find. Next to airport. on arrival back car was returned promptly with no issues. So great result for us. Would definetly recommend ."

February 13, 2019
5

"excelent"

February 9, 2019
1

"We booked Sure parking based on the good reviews but had a terrible experience. Our car was returned damaged which we flagged immediately. The Sure Parking rep at the time verbally accepted responsibility and told us to contact Head Office to make a claim. Since they have no phone number except for bookings this had to be done through email. We had no response for 6 weeks after which a lady called Sarah emailed us to say our claim had been rejected. When we asked for an explanation we were sent a very unpleasant email telling us we were frauds and they could prove it. When we asked for the proof we received no response despite repeated email requests. Very upsetting experience and a damaged car through no fault of our own. Would not recommend this company to anyone."

January 23, 2019
5

"Very convenient service, staff courtesy and speed of service - particularly at delivery which is when you like to be as fast as possible in leaving the airport."

January 23, 2019
5

"Excellent service at both ends of journey. Far more convenient than Long stay and at very little extra cost if you book ahead."

January 13, 2019
1

"Drop off was fine but had to wait over 30mins for pick up-could have opted for a purple parking bus and it would have been quicker. Meet and greet service not good enough."

January 10, 2019
5

"Great service on drop off and pick up - all very speedy. No extra charge for the fact we were delayed 12 hours due to the drone incident at Gatwick. Would recommend"

December 31, 2018
5

"Got good price n great service"

December 10, 2018
5

"Very good service, I had to change the arrival time and was done very quick and efficiently. Both drivers were friendly!"

December 3, 2018
4

"Efficient and very friendly staff. Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and brought back our car at the time they said they would. Well worth the money."

November 27, 2018
5

"we would definitely use Gatwick sure parking again as we found everything easy and straight forward excellent"

November 3, 2018
5

"Brilliant service, made our holiday less stressful as the airport parking was smooth and efficient."

October 29, 2018
5

"Very pleased with the service. The company were very efficient; they provided clear instructions and both the drop-off and pick-up ran like clockwork."

October 12, 2018
5

"Excellent service. Didn't wait long, thank you"

October 6, 2018
5

"Very easy to book and the instructions were very clear. We were met as expected and despite a flight delay on our return journey there was no problem at all xx"

October 5, 2018
4

"Easy to use and reliable."

September 25, 2018
5

"Could not be easier. A one minute walk to the terminal."

September 17, 2018
5

"So easy and straight forward. Waiting for us when we arrived and then returned the car within 10 minutes of us collecting our bags and phoning. Excellent. "

September 16, 2018
5

"Five out of five for this fantastic smooth service. Left the car for a week and there was no waiting for collection either side. Staff were polite and prompt. Would def recommend! Well done "

September 4, 2018
5

"All very good and helpful staff "

August 23, 2018
1

"I arrived back at the airport late at night to collect my car and my car has been damaged. It is disgraceful. I reported the damage to the driver and which he clearly wrote on the return form and I spoke to someone at the office. The driver was professional whereas the person in the office was rude and needs to be trained properly to speak to customers. In the meantime I was told I would receive a call regarding the damage which is clear to see in the photos from drop off to the photos on collection and nobody has bothered to call me back. What type of company are they as they should have known my car was damaged whilst looking after my car as the back bumper has been shunted and reported it to me rather than hope I would drive off. I have constantly been chasing and all I have got back is they are investigating and will come back in 4 weeks which is totally unacceptable. I would suggest you do not use this company."

August 17, 2018
5

"Excellent service will use again "

August 6, 2018
5

"Did exactly what it promised. Phoned 20mins before, easy instructions, staff waiting where they said they would be. Polite friendly staff especially Mimi. Paperwork done in moments great. On return, one phone call, easy instructions (pick up in same place where dropped off) friendly polite staff returned my car. Very happy thanks for great service. "

August 5, 2018
4

"Very good service, simple procedure and made easy all the way"

July 28, 2018
4

"Very efficient and polite service. Thank you."

July 25, 2018
2

"On arrival I was told off for not ringing 20 minutes in advance which I explained is hard to do legally when on a busy motorway! When they eventually came the pickup was ok they took photos all around the car which is great. When I got back the person answering the phone was a bit snappy but I took it. When the car arrived no damage, petrol level same as on drop off HOWEVER the man delivering the car was extremely rude when I asked how it would work to get out of the car park. This threw me a bit so whilst I would have used this company again I absolutely will not after being spoken to like that after over 24 hours travelling. "

July 24, 2018
5

"I was very pleased with the excellent service and the convenient situation of the car park being so close to the Airport, full marks. "

July 22, 2018
2

"Poor service. The drop off was fine. The pick up was very slow (30 minutes) from the time we called until the car arrived. We called five times before they picked up the phone. When they picked up they sounded surprised we had called as we picked up our luggage even though this was exactly when we were told to call. 25 minutes later we were sat on the car park barrier (no seating) waiting for the car. Very poor. "

July 21, 2018