Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Sure Parking Meet & Greet

5
Ann Groombridge

Such a relaxing way to turn up at the airport, leave your car, make a phone call on your return and the car was ready to collect in 10 minutes, perfect
June 9, 2019

2
Kerri Wiffen

The staff are very rude to you and we was made to pay for another ticket when we arrived. On the way home said he would not release my car until I had got all my bags yet I told him we had already been through customs and we had just took our bag of the conveyor belt. So then rang back 3 minutes later ince in the car park so had to then wait 10 minutes before he arrived there.
June 4, 2019

1
Yaz Nafa

AVOID AT ALL COSTS This is by far the worst customer service I have ever dealt with in my life. We arrived a few days ahead of our scheduled arrival date due to a medical emergency involving my daughters (1 & 3 years old). The operator refused to give us any estimate of how long it will take to deliver our car even though we said we’re willing to wait. He promised to find out more info and call us back but he never did. We tired to call him again, he hanged up the phone & never picked up again. We were forced to take a taxi back home. To date they retain our car & they ask us to come to the airport to pick it up on our original arrival time. They refuse to put us through to a manager. They never answer our emails. There is no means to make an official complaint. Now we are considering going to the police or seeking legal action against them. Please avoid this company. Your don’t need this stress in your life.
March 7, 2019

5
H Vera

Good service. You can’t get closer to the airport. Only thing unclear is that we had to call at arrival
March 4, 2019

5
Rino marcamgelo

Excellent reliable service.
February 17, 2019

3
Gloria Keen

Collection of our car was great service. The return however was terrible had to wait 50 minutes after our first call .
February 16, 2019

1
Denice Sanders

Easy to find. Next to airport. on arrival back car was returned promptly with no issues. So great result for us. Would definetly recommend .
February 13, 2019

5
laurentiu

excelent
February 9, 2019

1
Julie Sexton

We booked Sure parking based on the good reviews but had a terrible experience. Our car was returned damaged which we flagged immediately. The Sure Parking rep at the time verbally accepted responsibility and told us to contact Head Office to make a claim. Since they have no phone number except for bookings this had to be done through email. We had no response for 6 weeks after which a lady called Sarah emailed us to say our claim had been rejected. When we asked for an explanation we were sent a very unpleasant email telling us we were frauds and they could prove it. When we asked for the proof we received no response despite repeated email requests. Very upsetting experience and a damaged car through no fault of our own. Would not recommend this company to anyone.
January 23, 2019

5
Mario

Very convenient service, staff courtesy and speed of service - particularly at delivery which is when you like to be as fast as possible in leaving the airport.
January 23, 2019

5
Brian Churchill

Excellent service at both ends of journey. Far more convenient than Long stay and at very little extra cost if you book ahead.
January 13, 2019

1
Alex Rigg

Drop off was fine but had to wait over 30mins for pick up-could have opted for a purple parking bus and it would have been quicker. Meet and greet service not good enough.
January 10, 2019

5
Yvonne Cavill

Great service on drop off and pick up - all very speedy. No extra charge for the fact we were delayed 12 hours due to the drone incident at Gatwick. Would recommend
December 31, 2018

5
Jayesh Patel

Got good price n great service
December 10, 2018

5
Dean Carr

Very good service, I had to change the arrival time and was done very quick and efficiently. Both drivers were friendly!
December 3, 2018

4
David Francis

Efficient and very friendly staff. Waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and brought back our car at the time they said they would. Well worth the money.
November 27, 2018

5
Kevin Banks

we would definitely use Gatwick sure parking again as we found everything easy and straight forward excellent
November 3, 2018

5
Holly

Brilliant service, made our holiday less stressful as the airport parking was smooth and efficient.
October 29, 2018

5
Alan James Stanford

Very pleased with the service. The company were very efficient; they provided clear instructions and both the drop-off and pick-up ran like clockwork.
October 12, 2018

5
Richard Welch

Excellent service. Didn't wait long, thank you
October 6, 2018