×

Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 1
5
Review stars

"Very good and promote service "

July 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"All went well with the arrival at LGW South Terminal. The vehicles was picked-up OK. On our return we had to wait about 20 minutes in the cold (- 4 degrees), before the car arrived at the pick-up point."

December 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, courteous and helpful. We flew from Gatwick North terminal and went back to the South terminal - and had our car delivered at the right place in no time at all. Recommended."

September 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"We were slightly confused over where arrival and departure points were, but resolved safely and will use confidently next time. Helpful on phone and drivers friendly and efficient"

October 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I used purple parking great service and value for money and will use them again in the future"

October 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent! We were 25 minutes early on the way out but Purple Parking only kept us waiting 3 minutes! On the way back we had no wait at all. The staff were consistently polite and helpful too. Highly recommended, we shall use them again."

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. On time and very polite as usual. will definitely use again."

May 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent from start to finish"

January 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, highly efficient, hardly any waiting time."

January 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect - there to greet me and waited a couple of minutes to get my car on return. Definately use you again in teh future. Thank you"

November 3, 2014
4
Review stars

"I had problems contacting the company before our arrival at Gatwick, as the telephone was constantly engaged. This resulted in having to wait for about 15 minutes for the driver to arrive and I was moved on by the traffic warden. However, on our return everything worked fine. I will use the service again."

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service both ways. Would use Purple Parking again with no qualms."

April 17, 2012