Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
1
Esther Wyatt

Frequent flyer who has to do day trips so really important for quick car pick up. Called from the plane to say I had landed & then had to wait 45 mins for the car. At least another 10 other people had been waiting over half an hour and still no sign of cars. Very poor service. Do not use if you value time!
March 11, 2019

1
A NON

NEVER USE THIS COMPANY Came back from a wonderful holiday. Both my friend's car and mine had scratches on. Not sure what is happening to my friend's claim but mine has been refused. Dreadful service. Never again. If you do use them, make sure you take photos of your car before you go. Worst service I have ever received.
February 27, 2019

5
Mr Edward Monk

Very good and promote service
July 2, 2017

4
Mr Geoffrey Meynell

All went well with the arrival at LGW South Terminal. The vehicles was picked-up OK. On our return we had to wait about 20 minutes in the cold (- 4 degrees), before the car arrived at the pick-up point.
December 1, 2016

5
Mr F Arnaud

Excellent service, courteous and helpful. We flew from Gatwick North terminal and went back to the South terminal - and had our car delivered at the right place in no time at all. Recommended.
September 16, 2016

4
Mrs A Hyatt King

We were slightly confused over where arrival and departure points were, but resolved safely and will use confidently next time. Helpful on phone and drivers friendly and efficient
October 18, 2015

5
Mr D Stocker

This was the first time I used purple parking great service and value for money and will use them again in the future
October 10, 2015

5
Mrs J May

Excellent! We were 25 minutes early on the way out but Purple Parking only kept us waiting 3 minutes! On the way back we had no wait at all. The staff were consistently polite and helpful too. Highly recommended, we shall use them again.
September 29, 2015

5
Mr P Green

Excellent service. On time and very polite as usual. will definitely use again.
May 9, 2015

5
Barry Roback

Excellent from start to finish
January 11, 2015

5
Mr R Day

Excellent service, highly efficient, hardly any waiting time.
January 3, 2015

5
Mrs K Whitfield

Perfect - there to greet me and waited a couple of minutes to get my car on return. Definately use you again in teh future. Thank you
November 3, 2014

4
Mr Steve Goodfield

I had problems contacting the company before our arrival at Gatwick, as the telephone was constantly engaged. This resulted in having to wait for about 15 minutes for the driver to arrive and I was moved on by the traffic warden. However, on our return everything worked fine. I will use the service again.
December 4, 2012

5
Davi heath

Very efficient service both ways. Would use Purple Parking again with no qualms.
April 17, 2012