×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 468 1 3 4 5 6 ...16
1

"I parked my car at Gatwick using LG Parking. They sub the work out to Sure who took my car away to park it SECURELY. When I picked my car up 6 days later the car had a dent on the rear above the wheel arch (Looked like a another car had opened its door on it). I mentioned this to the valet (Sure) and stated on the sheet to accept the car that it had been damaged, I asked for a callback from their office as I was not happy. The call never came. I took this matter up with LG Parking who said this would be looked into and a resolution would be put in place. This has never been followed up by them. I have mailed LG Parking several emails along with a photo of the damage to the car asking for this to be chased. But they have not got back to me. Has anyone else experienced this sort of thing and how did you get it resolved.... My advise as it stands would not to touch this company or Sure as they take your money but that is where the service stops."

January 10, 2019
5

"Very good. Drivers were there to meet us at the start of and were very prompt on arrival back in the UK. No hanging around. Would highly recommend."

December 28, 2018
2

"Booked on line with 'Park and Go'. When confirmation arrived the service was through 'Sure' Parking. Thought I'd got a really good deal when I booked this. However, the instructions said to call a number 20 minutes before arriving at the airport. When I did so the number was constantly engaged and on the 8th attempt just rang and rang before getting a voicemail message saying the number was not available. No option but to go to the airport and try to sort it out there. When arrived the 'Sure' Parking representative - in very broken English - told us we should have phoned the number first and was NOT helpful at all. Don't think he had the language skills to actually assist us. We were left ourselves to continually ring said number again until we finally did get a reply. A very stressful start to our holiday. The return trip was better. Rang from baggage reclaim and car was returned in about 10 minutes of arriving at parking area. I will NOT use these people again. Would prefer to pay more for better customer service."

December 4, 2018
5

"Great experience, always has been. Would use them again, no problem."

November 25, 2018
5

"Have used this company several times and would thoroughly recommend them. They are competitively priced and both the collection and delivery service has always been timely."

November 25, 2018
4

"The service was efficient and professional. The only tiny weeny issue was that we had to wait a bit more time to pick up the car, which at early early hours of a freezing Oct night with kids isn’t ideal."

November 2, 2018
4

"Excellent service at both pick up and drop off - prompt and pleasant staff and easy process. The telephone contact could have done with more charm, however! I thought I'd got the wrong number. But overall a good service and I'd use again."

October 24, 2018
5

"Very happy with the service both at the drop and the pick up, quick and easy."

October 23, 2018
5

"Excellent service, polite operatives and reasonably priced. I will use this Company again."

September 26, 2018
5

"Excellent service - all on time. Would definitely use this company again!"

September 18, 2018
5

"Very good efficient service. Drop the car off and picked up with no problems. They even attended an hour earlier when we rang for the car drop off. Will definitely be using them again. Value for money and great service."

August 28, 2018
5

"No complaints. Car came back clean unlike with many other operators "

August 26, 2018
4

"After initial difficulty getting into car park 5 owing to cones parked in front of the entrance I found the whole procedure easy and reassuring. On my return I found nothing to actually indicate where I was to pick up my car but after a second phone call to your office I was told to look out for the Yellow Van. I would use this service again."

August 20, 2018
1

"I have returned to find they have damaged our car (And it's not a small scratch!!). The attendant couldn't care less and no-one would come and speak to us about it. We were just constantly told to take photos and email them to Sure Parking. I have now done this, and I am waiting for a response. I have no idea whether they will take responsibility, as they rush you out the car park as other people are waiting. There was a family next to ours who also had exactly the same damage."

August 20, 2018
5

"Very quick, very easy, even sorted out the barrier tickets. Price compared to normal parking was good too"

August 19, 2018
5

"Fast and friendly and easy to use. Recommended"

August 18, 2018
3

"Polite and nice drivers however long time until someone picks up the phone - not ideal at midnight with kids ..."

August 15, 2018
5

"Brilliant service, cannot be faulted, customer service was amazing. We would definitely recommend this company."

August 14, 2018
5

"Great service easy to use - dropped off busy time at Gatwick - person there to meet us and took car away. On return landed at 3.50 - called when we had our bags, took 25 mins and only took us 5 to get back to car park - but as the temp was only 9 degrees the car was lovely and warm when we got it!!!! Would use again took out the stress of finding a car park. "

August 12, 2018
5

"Brilliant people to use for airport parking so would definitely recommend to others ????"

August 10, 2018
1

"My vehicle was returned with damage to it and as yet I have had no contact in relation to getting my complaint resolved "

July 30, 2018
5

"I gave five stars because I can't fault the service. I followed the instructions on the brochure and they did exactly what they said they would do and in good time too. I would definitely use them again."

July 25, 2018
5

"Very efficient and made out parking effortless. Totally recommend "

July 21, 2018
5

"The best meet and greet I have used. Would use again. "

July 15, 2018
5

"We were met propmptly on arrival at Gatwick South. On our return the car was delivered a few minutes after we reached level 1 of the orange car park. Pleasant and helpful drivers. Delighted with the service."

July 15, 2018
5

"Faultless service. On time and exactly where they said they would be, when they said they would be there"

June 12, 2018
2

"As instructed we called as soon as we had our luggage. When we arrived at the car park we had a 20 minute wait. We will not use this company again. The staff were very polite. "

June 9, 2018
2

"Drop off very efficient but waited nearly half an hour to get car back on return. As it was midnight after a delayed flight, with two tired children, this was very frustrating. Lots of customers in same situation. Will not use this outfit again."

June 3, 2018
5

"Simply the way Meet and Greet should work"

May 22, 2018
4

"Things went smoothly at drop off and we didn't have long to wait. However upon return had to wait almost 30 mins in a freezing car park - some 40 mins after phoning from inside the terminal - despite being advised 20 mins. On the plus side staff were pleasant and polite - would probably use them again!"

May 19, 2018