×

Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick LGParking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 463 1 3 4 5 6 ...16
4
Review stars

"The service was efficient and professional. The only tiny weeny issue was that we had to wait a bit more time to pick up the car, which at early early hours of a freezing Oct night with kids isn’t ideal."

November 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service at both pick up and drop off - prompt and pleasant staff and easy process. The telephone contact could have done with more charm, however! I thought I'd got the wrong number. But overall a good service and I'd use again."

October 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service both at the drop and the pick up, quick and easy."

October 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite operatives and reasonably priced. I will use this Company again."

September 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - all on time. Would definitely use this company again!"

September 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good efficient service. Drop the car off and picked up with no problems. They even attended an hour earlier when we rang for the car drop off. Will definitely be using them again. Value for money and great service."

August 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"No complaints. Car came back clean unlike with many other operators "

August 26, 2018
4
Review stars

"After initial difficulty getting into car park 5 owing to cones parked in front of the entrance I found the whole procedure easy and reassuring. On my return I found nothing to actually indicate where I was to pick up my car but after a second phone call to your office I was told to look out for the Yellow Van. I would use this service again."

August 20, 2018
1
Review stars

"I have returned to find they have damaged our car (And it's not a small scratch!!). The attendant couldn't care less and no-one would come and speak to us about it. We were just constantly told to take photos and email them to Sure Parking. I have now done this, and I am waiting for a response. I have no idea whether they will take responsibility, as they rush you out the car park as other people are waiting. There was a family next to ours who also had exactly the same damage."

August 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick, very easy, even sorted out the barrier tickets. Price compared to normal parking was good too"

August 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fast and friendly and easy to use. Recommended"

August 18, 2018
3
Review stars

"Polite and nice drivers however long time until someone picks up the phone - not ideal at midnight with kids ..."

August 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, cannot be faulted, customer service was amazing. We would definitely recommend this company."

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service easy to use - dropped off busy time at Gatwick - person there to meet us and took car away. On return landed at 3.50 - called when we had our bags, took 25 mins and only took us 5 to get back to car park - but as the temp was only 9 degrees the car was lovely and warm when we got it!!!! Would use again took out the stress of finding a car park. "

August 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant people to use for airport parking so would definitely recommend to others ????"

August 10, 2018
1
Review stars

"My vehicle was returned with damage to it and as yet I have had no contact in relation to getting my complaint resolved "

July 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"I gave five stars because I can't fault the service. I followed the instructions on the brochure and they did exactly what they said they would do and in good time too. I would definitely use them again."

July 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and made out parking effortless. Totally recommend "

July 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"The best meet and greet I have used. Would use again. "

July 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"We were met propmptly on arrival at Gatwick South. On our return the car was delivered a few minutes after we reached level 1 of the orange car park. Pleasant and helpful drivers. Delighted with the service."

July 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Faultless service. On time and exactly where they said they would be, when they said they would be there"

June 12, 2018
2
Review stars

"As instructed we called as soon as we had our luggage. When we arrived at the car park we had a 20 minute wait. We will not use this company again. The staff were very polite. "

June 9, 2018
2
Review stars

"Drop off very efficient but waited nearly half an hour to get car back on return. As it was midnight after a delayed flight, with two tired children, this was very frustrating. Lots of customers in same situation. Will not use this outfit again."

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simply the way Meet and Greet should work"

May 22, 2018
4
Review stars

"Things went smoothly at drop off and we didn't have long to wait. However upon return had to wait almost 30 mins in a freezing car park - some 40 mins after phoning from inside the terminal - despite being advised 20 mins. On the plus side staff were pleasant and polite - would probably use them again!"

May 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant - super easy and brilliant value for money."

May 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service throughout. Car received and returned as required. Polite and friendly staff."

May 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Was very convenient and efficient "

May 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly, would definitely use again."

May 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money, timely and polite."

May 9, 2018