Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 89 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
David Gardner

Avoid! You would think that this meat and greet company would take care of the vehicles given to them for safe keeping, mine was absolutely covered in bird mess, never seen so much ever, on the roof, bonnet, doors, door handles, even on the wheels, absolutely everywhere. I now have permanent paint damage as a result. Trying to talk to the Complaints executive is like banging your head against the wall.
March 26, 2019

5
AMy walsh

Very easy to use
September 14, 2018

5
Jo Grout

We have never used this company before but we will never use anyone else again.For the same kind of price as taking your car to a car park and waiting for a bus and then doing the same thing in reverse, instead a phone call a few minutes from Gatwick had a very nice man waiting for us as we pulled up and within a couple of minutes we were in the terminal.Likeeise on our return,as usual delayed and tired about midnight a call from baggage arrivals had our car ready and waiting for us as we walked out.This is an excellent service.
August 26, 2018

2
Mr. T. Brown

Good service, until my car was returned completely PLASTERED with bird droppings. Driver said he hadn't noticed, but getting into the car suggested this was untrue, as there were significant droppings on three windows including front windscreen. Emailed to complain, but four days later no response, so guess I won't be using them again.
August 3, 2018

1
Karin Walsh

Very rude service. Kept waiting on arrival and return. Car was damaged, I was called a lier and told my photos showing it was fine when they picked it up were a basicly fake and that they had ones showing damage - these mysteriously were never sent to me. To make it worse they didn't, at any point, apologise for how I and my elderly mother were treated and spoken to. Worst service from any company in a very long time.
June 19, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Mrs F Richardson

Brilliant and the service we got from FHR was 1st class.
June 1, 2018

1
Alice Aldridge

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. If they damage your car, which they did to ours, they will refuse to accept any liability in spite of their own photos showing that the damage was not pre-existing. The only way you will get the damage covered is if you go to the effort of suing them. They are fundamentally dishonest and their customer service is appalling.
May 15, 2018

5
Sara Hadfirlf

Excellent service prompt and couldn't fault it thank you
February 19, 2018

1
Emily

We did meet and greet on our last trip which was amazing, I love meet and greet came up as the cheapest option so went with them for the first time looking forward to our trip. Wow... how stressful this actually turned out to be. Called the number several times 10 minutes before arrival but the phone line was dead. We arrived at Gatwick expecting someone to hopefully be there to help.. not a person in sight. Now calling their emergency number, 45 minutes late, we had to bite the bullet and park elsewhere. When we was in the terminal now 1 hour after our parking time, panicking incase we was late, we receive a call with no apaology and asking where we are. Fuming that they left us in the dark therefore making us arrange alternative last minute parking, which stressed us out before our trip away. We was refunded but will never book again and will pay the extra for a RELIABLE company. Awful service.
December 6, 2017

3
Abdul Mukid

When dropping my car off I had received great service, however when picking up my car the woman who served me was very rude. She did not smile and she seemed very impatient when I was looking for my ticket. I would have given a 5 if it hadn't been for her, he mood had ruined my day.
December 2, 2017