×

Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 32 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent uncomplicated service from pick up to drop off. Instructions were clear, car was picked up within 10 minutes and same on the way back. Car was same as when dropped off (no extra mileage, scratches, mud etc). Both drivers were courteous and friendly and paper work was minimal. It wasn't the cheapest parking but you get what you pay for and the service was 100%. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend. "

September 17, 2018
3
Review stars

"DO NOT USE!!! Damage was done to the inside of my car whilst in there care, because I didn’t notice it at one in the morning before driving off (no one said to check over every inch of my car, in fact didn’t ask me to check it at all) they will not take responsibility for the damage! Really bad customer service took too long to even contact me back about the damage and all I received was an email telling me they do not accept the damage that was caused because I had driven out of the pick up point! Absolutely disgusting"

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really good service. Will definetely use it again next time. Thank you for keeping my car safe :)"

August 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"I hadn't used this airport parking company before but I would definitely recommend. I was sent a reminder of my booking and all the drop off details a couple of days before departure and received a welcome home text on arrival back in the UK with the number to call to have the car dropped off again. All staff I dealt with both over the phone and face to face were polite and friendly. Our car was brought round quickly on arrival back into the UK which is exactly what you want after a long journey."

June 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Clear instructions, on time, nice gents as well - highly recommended"

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Ive used many meet and greet parking companies at Gatwick Airport but the service we received on this occasion from Help-Me-Park was second to none and puts them out there as the best company we have used. I will definitely be looking to use them again in the future."

February 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"just used help-me-park at Gatwick. First class service - prompt at departure and arrival, Professional approach and very clear instructions"

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"I Forgot to phone 10 minutes away, when i did phone they sent a driver straight to me, THEY Apologized for the wait and it wasn't even there fault. Bus driver was very helpful, the chap who picked up my car was the manager who talked us through the process and made everything so easy. The best Meet and great company at Gatwick by a mile. Ill be back. Thank you"

February 4, 2018
2
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used his company. We booked through Looking for Parking who have always served us well before. However this company were far too slow. We would have Been quicker in the long stay. They took 25 mins on arrival and 35 on return. We shall not b using them again."

January 21, 2018
1
Review stars

"The worst pick up I've ever experienced from not answering phone on arrival to being left in the cold because only answered after call made from pick point was eventually answered, then had to wait a further 35 mins for car to arrive . Meet and greet with help me park . No thanks ."

December 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time used this service and it was first class! Will recommend and use it again"

September 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booked and used these for my summer holiday from Gatwick and I received a first class service from them. Could not fault them in any way at all. Thank you for a fantastic service. "

August 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class as usual but just beginning to inch up in price"

July 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, drivers polite and prompt, could not have been more helpful when our flight was delayed, would use again and recommend to friends and family. "

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"We have used Help me Park for the last 5 years. So efficient and mindful of you car. Professional Meet and Greet. Excellent+++++"

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"We paid £112 for 15 days parking (= £7.46 per day) but forgot we left mexico on a night flight so it was an extra day (which i did tell them befor we left) when we came back it was £10.00 EXTRA why???"

November 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service, clear instructions, very helpful, polite staff, completely stress-free experience & would 100% recommend, based on our recent booking."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient and courteous staff. Helpful. I will certainly use help me park meet and greet parking again. I have already recommended the company to friends and colleagues."

September 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, best meet and greet I have used in a long time. Car picked up within 5 mins and returned within 10. Professional and courteous staff."

August 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Valet was waiting when we arrived at departures, and came within about 5 minutes of us calling from arrivals. Excellent."

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"A very good service and I would be happy to use again"

May 26, 2016
1
Review stars

"Help Me Park drove into something scraping the front of my car. When I picked my vehicle up after my holiday I was on no sleep and had two small kids desperate to get home. The poor light under Gatwick's pick up point also doesn't help. I made a cursory inspection and signed the waiver but when I got home noticed the scrape. I immediately contacted Help Me Park who refused to provide any compensation. I would seriously avoid this company but if you don't then please take lots of photos pre and post pick up. The photo they took on pick up was useless. Also, bake in lots of time to check your vehicle on pick up, since as soon as you leave the airport Help Me Park will refuse all liability. One to avoid if you care about your car."

March 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely delighted with this company. It was the first time we have used meet and greet rather than parking - no problems what so ever. Drop off was easy and we were met within a minute of arriving at the drop off point. Pick up, the car and driver were there as we arrived. Great price and polite and helpful staff - well done!"

November 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to book on-line, very good value for money, excellent drop off, quick and easy. Phoned for pick up as soon as left immigration, by the time we walked out of North building and walked across the road to pick up point, our car arrived within five minutes. What an excellent service. Would highly recommend and will be using again."

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service, would definitely use again."

November 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service both for dropping off the car and picking it up on our return. We will use Help-me-Park again and fully recommend them to other travellers wishing to use this service at Gatwick."

October 14, 2015
3
Review stars

"The service was excellent. Very easy on the way out. But on the way back we got dumped at the North Terminal and getting from the terminal to the front of the Sofitel Hotel with a luggage trolley was made very dangerous and difficult. There was no direct pedestrian access due to all the con-(de?)-struction works."

September 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to use and efficiently operated."

September 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Followed the paperwork and phoned them 10mins away and followed the signs in the North terminal to the drop of point which was easy to find but had to wait about 5mins for the drivers to turn up, both were sorry for the wait and a quick exchange and we waved goodbye to our cars. on return phoned them as we cleared customs as requested and was informed that there was only 1 driver at the moment but our cars would be with us as quicly as poss, waited about 15mins in the wind which didnt impress my daughter who was still in her summer gear, but driver's were sorry again for the delay and a quick exchange. Still quicker than waiting for a bus."

August 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service continues to get quicker, more efficient and with professional and courteous staff. However I get confused by the various companies and different rates quoted. I used "ABC" last year but Help me Park appeared to come up as a much cheaper option this year - but then turned out to be the same company. I probably didn't get this right - but haven't had time to go back and check! Continuity and trust is important to me -but I am also looking for consistently good price offers. "

July 20, 2015