Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 44
1
Jennifer Cross

Phoned 20 mins before arriving at airport then had to wait 40 minutes before they arrived which was bad enough but when I got home my car arrived quite promptly followed by a police car with its lights flashing. It had been following my car because of the way it was been driven, they had flashed the driver but he either ignored them or didn't see them. By the time the police got out of their car they had done a police check on my car, they then questioned the driver. As a female travelling on her own I use these companies so that I feel safer, I would never use them again.
March 23, 2019

1
Ann Murphy

Do not use. It took one and a half hours for someone to answer the phone on a cold February morning.
March 22, 2019

1
Natasha Webb

After reading many reviews I booked parking with Help me Park. It wasn�t the cheapest offer available at the time however the reviews were good. Sadly the service we received was not at all up to standard. On dropping our car off we had to wait for just over an hour in the cold and rain. When I tried calling them to find out what was happening I was placed on hold with no one talking to me. This happened more than once. No apology whatsoever and no acknowledgement that we had been waiting that long. This morning we collected our car and having been told that it would be with us in 10-15 mins we waited for just over an hour - again in the cold and rain with no apology for keeping us waiting. Quite honestly after a long haul flight the last thing anyone wants to do is to hang around. They say not to call until you have collected your baggage but with having to wait around for long lengths of time you are best calling once you are off the plane and waiting for your baggage. Certainly won�t be using again
March 16, 2019

1
Eva

No one picks up the phone for the first approx 5 phone calls Had to wait 40 minutes for someone to collect the car at drop off. Poor customer service. I would not use them again.
March 8, 2019

1
Matthew Giles

Useless. No one turns up to park your car. Do not use this company.
February 24, 2019

1
Emma Fergusson

Do NOT use this company. They didn't answer the phone and no one came to park our car. In the end we had to use airport carpark and run. It was very stressful. They have not answered my email of complaint and there has been no refund.
February 24, 2019

2
Anne Payne

I arrived back at Gatwick South terminal last evening and waited 30minutes for my car. Apparently, despite the paperwork saying South terminal, the car had been taken to North Terminal. Having dropped it off at South Terminal it's a mystery, and very frustrating. I doubt I will use this company again.
February 19, 2019

1
Simon Lilley

Deceitful!! Requested we call 20 minutes before arrival which we did, they then took 56 minutes to meet us. We were waiting from 4.32am at Gatwick North and our eventual driver told me he only started at 5am when he finally arrived. Worst possible start to a holiday. We had to split the family, I had to run to check in and my bag missed the luggage drop. Spent the first 36 hours of our holiday without anything and cost me �80 in taxis to collect it from the airport. Anyone using this call them 40minutes out and you might get a decent service.
February 17, 2019

5
Jacki Golds

Very please with this service. No problems at all. All the people involved were very professional and helpful I will definitely use again
January 20, 2019

4
Ray Ventura

A very easy and convenient way of leaving your car at Gatwick. The collection and return of my car was simple with good communication and friendly drivers. Wouldn�t hesitate to use again
November 22, 2018

1
Janet Greenwood

A sham! Still waiting 20 minutes after arrival at the drop off bay Gatwick SOUTH terminal for a representative to arrive & collect our car. Phoned 20 minutes in advance as requested. Phoned again 10 minutes after arrival to be told it would be another 15-20 mins before someone would arrive to meet us. 40 MINUTES standing waiting in the cold watching everyone else go into the terminal. Thank goodness we don�t have small kids or babies hanging around with us.
November 8, 2018

5
Jim Gilchrist

Great service. Very responsive.
October 24, 2018

5
Beverley Austen-Goacher

Excellent uncomplicated service from pick up to drop off. Instructions were clear, car was picked up within 10 minutes and same on the way back. Car was same as when dropped off (no extra mileage, scratches, mud etc). Both drivers were courteous and friendly and paper work was minimal. It wasn't the cheapest parking but you get what you pay for and the service was 100%. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend.
September 17, 2018

3
Natalie Barr

DO NOT USE!!! Damage was done to the inside of my car whilst in there care, because I didn�t notice it at one in the morning before driving off (no one said to check over every inch of my car, in fact didn�t ask me to check it at all) they will not take responsibility for the damage! Really bad customer service took too long to even contact me back about the damage and all I received was an email telling me they do not accept the damage that was caused because I had driven out of the pick up point! Absolutely disgusting
September 3, 2018

5
Michelle Andrade

Really good service. Will definetely use it again next time. Thank you for keeping my car safe :)
August 15, 2018

5
Mrs L Plummer

I hadn't used this airport parking company before but I would definitely recommend. I was sent a reminder of my booking and all the drop off details a couple of days before departure and received a welcome home text on arrival back in the UK with the number to call to have the car dropped off again. All staff I dealt with both over the phone and face to face were polite and friendly. Our car was brought round quickly on arrival back into the UK which is exactly what you want after a long journey.
June 11, 2018

5
T Moseley

Clear instructions, on time, nice gents as well - highly recommended
May 8, 2018

5
Jon Hemphill

Ive used many meet and greet parking companies at Gatwick Airport but the service we received on this occasion from Help-Me-Park was second to none and puts them out there as the best company we have used. I will definitely be looking to use them again in the future.
February 27, 2018

5
Kevin Jenner

just used help-me-park at Gatwick. First class service - prompt at departure and arrival, Professional approach and very clear instructions
February 18, 2018

5
Peter Jenkins

I Forgot to phone 10 minutes away, when i did phone they sent a driver straight to me, THEY Apologized for the wait and it wasn't even there fault. Bus driver was very helpful, the chap who picked up my car was the manager who talked us through the process and made everything so easy. The best Meet and great company at Gatwick by a mile. Ill be back. Thank you
February 4, 2018

2
Sue Osborne

This was the first time we have used his company. We booked through Looking for Parking who have always served us well before. However this company were far too slow. We would have Been quicker in the long stay. They took 25 mins on arrival and 35 on return. We shall not b using them again.
January 21, 2018

1
Paul ives

The worst pick up I've ever experienced from not answering phone on arrival to being left in the cold because only answered after call made from pick point was eventually answered, then had to wait a further 35 mins for car to arrive . Meet and greet with help me park . No thanks .
December 2, 2017

5
Sandy LLoyd

First time used this service and it was first class! Will recommend and use it again
September 19, 2017

5
Lee Wheelwright

Booked and used these for my summer holiday from Gatwick and I received a first class service from them. Could not fault them in any way at all. Thank you for a fantastic service.
August 29, 2017

5
P Emery

First class as usual but just beginning to inch up in price
July 18, 2017

5
Paul keys

Fantastic service, drivers polite and prompt, could not have been more helpful when our flight was delayed, would use again and recommend to friends and family.
April 20, 2017

5
Jacqui Ling

We have used Help me Park for the last 5 years. So efficient and mindful of you car. Professional Meet and Greet. Excellent+++++
March 13, 2017

5
Mr J Woodward

We paid �112 for 15 days parking (= �7.46 per day) but forgot we left mexico on a night flight so it was an extra day (which i did tell them befor we left) when we came back it was �10.00 EXTRA why???
November 5, 2016

5
Mr M Bertuello

Really excellent service, clear instructions, very helpful, polite staff, completely stress-free experience & would 100% recommend, based on our recent booking.
October 24, 2016

5
Mr R Whittle

Efficient and courteous staff. Helpful. I will certainly use help me park meet and greet parking again. I have already recommended the company to friends and colleagues.
September 16, 2016