Cophall Parking Gatwick Meet & Greet (South Terminal) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Cophall Parking Gatwick Meet & Greet (South Terminal) reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Cophall Parking Gatwick Meet & Greet (South Terminal) reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 69 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Helen Bhoobun

Terrible service waited over 50 minutes on arrival the text never came and when we called we were advised the wait was over 30 minutes as there were a lot of flights leaving!!! Clearly the company do not manage their bookings as we had to call a second time to chase them up and lost an hour of check in time meaning we had to eat our breakfast cramped up on the plane. On our return we got exactly the same treatment and were told to wait for 30 minutes which soon became 50, they act as if it is your fault they are busy and again justified keeping us waiting as they had other customers queuing too as too many flights were arriving. _ clearly this company should not be based at an airport as they seem to have missed the nature of the location. We would have been much better off using the parking facility and getting the shuttle, in fact even walking we would have saved ourselves the almost 2 hours we lost due to choosing to book a meet and greet. We only did so to avoid have to take the baby out in the small hours in the cold during January!!
February 11, 2018

5
Beck

Good professional service, that made my life easier.
January 5, 2016

5
David Watkinson

smooth timely and effective,
June 13, 2015

5
Mr W Gardner

Best so far, I've used valet parking at Gatwick perhaps 20 times, Cophall was there when I arrived and when I got back, the plane landed at South rather than North Terminal, no problem, Cophall switched to South, fantastic!
April 25, 2015

5
Mrs H Etheridge

Great service - both pick up and delivery on time.
January 16, 2015


Find prices for this car park
4
Peter Dorman

The arrangement worked well. I phoned the company as directed about 20 minutes before arrival at North terminal. Pickup driver turned up just after I had removed my case from the car; inspected the car, noted mileage and warned me to expect the mileage to increase by about 8 miles during Cophall's custody of the vehicle - a good thought that other providers don't usually bother with. On return, it took 19 minutes from phoning the control desk to the car arriving at the pickup point, which was just about acceptable, particularly as with this provider the collection point is under cover in Car Park 6. Both drivers were professional and courteous. Only slight niggle: the company's automated phone system expects one to enter 1 or 2 to select the appropriate desk. With my phone, to get a 1 it is necessary to enter Alt+1, which the system does not recognise. It therefore took a while to actually get through to speak to anyone.
October 11, 2014

4
Vickie Kemp

Very efficient. Found it all very straightforward.
July 1, 2014

5
Donald L Lorimer

The service was excellent as ever. Our flight was late on the return and the same excellent service was available.
September 30, 2013

5
Michael Cockman

First class service. Although not the cheapest I had heard all sorts of tales about cars being taken for miles and left unattended, but I was reassured by all that I read in advance. Staff were great and everthing worked like clockwork. Finding the pick up in North Terminal Gatwick is not that easy, so some better instructions might help.
July 13, 2013

5
Mrs Hicks

Very Good Service and will use Cophall Parking again this summer.
June 10, 2013