Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Airparks Gatwick Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Airparks Gatwick Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Airparks Gatwick Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 56 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
richard cooper

this is not meet and greet - you leave your vehicle at a car park next to the terminal, and on return have to find your way back to the car park - there are NO signs in the terminal to direct you to the location, and then you are handed your key and have to find your car. Very unfriendly staff as well.
February 22, 2018

1
Janine Quinn

Don't do it! I collected my car minus the drivers door handle!! They just said its inside and climb in to get the car open! No help and support and told to email customer service-,/ no reply!! Dealers fixing cost £160 And they said it was pulled off with force. Purple manor !! Useless
January 23, 2018

1
Julie Doig

We chose to pay extra for meet & greet due to a late flight on our return home from holiday.. My advice is don't waste your money on this company.. We were given the wrong information for collecting our car and were kept waiting in the wind & rain for an age until the fiasco was sorted.. It took 3 telephone calls to the call centre before our car was located.. The woman we dealt with was rude & very offhand to the point we felt we were to blame for the mis information we had been given! We were given a verbally apology from the driver before we left but have received no formal apology.. It would have been quicker / easier & definitely cheaper to have parked in the normal way .. Never again, AWFUL service.
February 18, 2016

5
Toby Simon

Very good - driver waiting on arrival and quick delivery on return.
March 26, 2012

4
DAVID GREENWOOD

VERY GOOD, VERY EFFICIENT,COURTEOUS SERVICE
March 7, 2012


Find prices for Airparks Gatwick Meet and Greet
1
Linda kavanagh

Sorry to say our experience of Airparks/Purple parking was very poor. I rang and booked for two cars to enable myself and my daughter to arrive serarately at the airport at 5.00am. When I rang to confirm we were arriving Airparks only had details of one car. Fortunately I had the phone number for purple parking and rang them and they faxed Airparks. But Airparks did not offer to sort the matter out for me. We were very lucky to catch the plane. YOu can imagine the stress and anxiety this caused at 5.00am. We were lucky we had decided to stay the night in a hotel at Gatwick. Trying to sort this out on route would have been impossible.
April 4, 2011

5
Grethe M.

We used the Meet and Greet Parking from 23rd to 31st of Oct and I have to say it's the most pleasant and friendly parking staff ever so smiling and quick picking up and delivering your car. What more can you ask for when you want to get going on your holiday and come back and just want to get in your car and go home. Very good Service will definitely use this service again.
November 1, 2010

5
Mike

I have just used your car parking at Gatwick South. The chap I have dealt with John I think his name was has been great. We messed him about in the 13th of April when we were supposed to go and he was great then when we returned two days later than expected due to the volcano he was also great. He was cheerful, helpful and very nice. We were very surprised to find that we didn't have to pay for the extra days occurred as a result of the volcano. Thank you for that. We will definitely be using your company in the future for all our travel and will be recommending it to everyone else.
April 22, 2010

5
J. R.

Polite and efficient service. Will definitely use again.
December 16, 2009

4
sophie butt

After having to change arrival time due to bad traffice, your team were very helpful and accomodating. The car was there and waiting for us by the time we got down from arrivals. Great job. Thanks
October 26, 2009