Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

1
Kevin O'Keefe

Thrives. They nicked all the pound coins from the ashtray. Never again
January 8, 2019

4
Eamonn Doherty

Good service, reasonable price.
December 19, 2018

5
S Addison

Brilliant service, we rang as instructed 15 mins before arriving at hotel; a gentleman was there waiting. He took photos of our car to check for damage, etc. before he took it, very friendly and efficient. On returning at 1.45 in the morning again rang as we picked up our luggage and the car was waiting for us. Again friendly service, just paid an extra £7.50 for an extra day as agreed. Car in good order. Would highly recommend.
September 25, 2018

1
Christopher Berry

On return from holiday the car had been used and the dashboard under passenger side was damaged. Reported it to staff at time, on the contact number and numerous emails - they are not interested in the slightest. Have refused all requests regarding a claim. Trading standards contacted but they are not complying with their requests either. Avoid this company and go to one that looks after your vehicle.
September 17, 2018

1
Witheld

Worst ever service. Wish I had read other reviews first. Meet and Wait not Meet and Greet. Was advised after leaving customs with no bags to collect would be a 25 min wait. After 30 mins called to be told would be another 7 mins due to traffic. No apology just rude and aggressive. Won’t use again.
September 8, 2018

4
Noel Gorvett

In and out very efficient this time thanks. But why, oh why I ask does the driver need to mess with the radio. If you don't like my choice, just turn it off!
September 3, 2018

2
Louise Rohan

Very easy dropping car off. No good upon return. Having given them my flight number I thought they'd notice any delays. No point giving flight numbers, they take no notice. Obviously you can't call during the flight but after calling ahead asap after landing, we were still left waiting 25 mins for the car. Not ideal when you've already been delayed, it's nearly 2am in the morning and it's cold. No other flights at that time so the "too busy" excuse doesn't apply. I asked the man at the time and he said it takes on average 20 mins to get your car back. This isn't mentioned on their website. Better off making your own way to the car park.
August 15, 2018

1
Mark fisher

Hard to find when coming back. Car scuffed better off parking yourself in a car pack at least you know where to find it. Worst meet and greet I have ever used, would not recommend and definitely would not use again!
August 9, 2018

2
Sarah Thomson

Average at best. Have used similar companies previously and they definately didn’t match up to other experiences. Longer wait than used to with other companies. Not awful - but unlikely to use again. Would not recomend
August 8, 2018

1
Paul Burnett

Awful service - rang them on return from holiday once luggage collected as instructed and told over phone to go to car park 5. The same as we dropped off and the same as on the paperwork issued. After waiting 25 mins rang to chase and was told we are in wrong car park and they are now using the car park at Hamilton by Hilton on other side of Terminal and our car is there waiting for us. On arrival at the 'new' car park was told our car was on its way. After another 20 mins we discover that our car has now been delivered to the original car park and they don't have a driver to bring it round so we have to walk round again to where we started!! Will never use again - completely incompetent service.
July 24, 2018