×

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking reviews

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 95 1 3 4
5
Review stars

"First time using ABC Gatwick South meet & great- out 27 Aug, back 6 Sept. Very competitive price and efficient service. Great communication and driver turned up quickly for vehicle pick up & return. Will definitely use again - everything you need in a car parking service, well done !"

September 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Not the cheapest but I’d say one of the best and most reliable and friendly services - you get what you pay for!"

May 22, 2018
1
Review stars

"As instructed we called ten minutes prior to arrival and removed our luggage. I was then moved twice by traffic wardens and had to drive around the block leaving the family stood in summer holiday clothing in below freezing temperatures for over twenty five minutes before anyone arrived for the car. On our return we deliberately called earlier in the hope that the car would definitely be there waiting for us, how wrong we were. We ended up waiting 37 minutes for our car to appear. I have used other valy parking companies in the past and never had this problem, I would strongly advice anyone to use another company. ABC is simply appalling. No apology from any of the drivers or company representative "

May 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and the car was returned in the same condition I left it in. I was very tired when I arrived at Gatwick and just wanted to get home I rang the required number and my car was ready and waiting. Our previous booking with a different company was horrendous so this was an easy review. "

April 30, 2018
2
Review stars

"Very disappointed. Used this company for the first time last week, they were over 20 minutes late collecting my car from the pickup point. "

February 27, 2018
1
Review stars

"Made better time on the journey to Gatwick than anticipated so was going to be early. Phoned ABC when we were on the M23 to say we were early. The operator said, "No worries we will have to serve the people who have booked for earlier flights, but just park up in the drop off area and we will send someone to pick up the car - definitely before your booked time, but there will be a short wait". We thought that sounded reasonable. We sat and waited 20 minutes, and called again. Reassurance "we will be with you shortly". Waited another 20 minutes and called again (it is now our booked time). Again reassured "someone is on the way". Waited another 20 minutes and someone finally arrived to collect the car. One hour after we had arrived at the airport, and 20 minutes after our booked time, someone finally arrive. - Terrible. Will never book with ABC again."

February 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easily the best meet and greet company we have used to date. Absolutely no problems with pick up and meeting us, prompt, friendly, English speaking staff who were all incredibly helpful. We will definitely use them again."

February 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Having used a number of meet and greets which were terrible (waiting hours for the car to be returned or car was damaged) I was very dubious about using a similar service again. However ABC meet and great was a fantastic experience. The text service is handy, they turned up when they said and answered the phone when I rang! My husband even noted how polite they were. Highly recommend"

February 14, 2018
2
Review stars

"Service when we left car was excellent. However, having phoned after clearing customs on return, we waited in the freezing cold for 28 minutes (this was at about 7 am) for our car to be brought to us. When I phoned to find out what was happening, most of the time I couldn't get a reply, was cut off twice, and was reassured twice that it was a minute or two away. Really disappointing service. Will not use again. Worst service we have had from any Meet and Greet Service in the UK"

November 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Only complaint was delay in getting through to reception on departure, and had to wait about 4 minutes for driver. Early morning return - brilliant car waiting for us"

October 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"A bit worried about using this service because of some negative press about the practices of these firms, but i have to say my worries were unfounded. The experience went exactly as described and made our trip with an early morning arrival back in the UK very stress free. Very Good will use again"

October 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service from ABC parking. Driver's were both very prompt, polite, smart and helpful"

October 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"We have used this service before because the service is very good,professional and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone..."

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"We used this service in September 2017, excellent, helpful and professional staff. Everything was exactly as stated in their email instructions. As my husband walks with the aid of a stick, the staff member suggested that on collection of our vehicle on the return trip, we wait by the disabled bay just outside the terminal. This we did and the car was returned in minutes. Will definitely recommend this service and will use them for all our future travel. Thank you ABC. "

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service - could not fault any of it. Quick, polite and easy. This is the only way I'll be parking at the airport in future! Thank you."

July 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good friendly and informative pick up agents at the airport Prompt service for drop off and collection Took a few attempts to reach contact centre at an Good value and would recommend and will reuse next time"

July 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service all round, I phoned 20 minutes before I got to the airport and I was met by a very pleasant, smart and efficient driver (not a youngster to be polite) and was on way way to the terminal in 5 minutes. On my return I phoned as soon as I collected my bags,I walked the short distance to the colection point and my car was there within a couple of minutes, delivered by another (lets say middle aged) smart and efficient driver. It could not have been any easier. last year I had to drop off and collect in the short stay carpark which was a nightmare. A very happy and satisfied customer."

June 25, 2017
5
Review stars

" We have not used this service before. Found it faultless and will definitely be using it again. Well done! "

June 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hi excellent service, there waiting for us both on when we arrived and returned very professional, I would use them again "

June 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Less than two minutes wait for driver to deliver the car on departure and similar wait for the car to be delivered on our return. Extremely polite and friendly drivers."

June 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy, will use again"

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Would recommend this to anyone. Takes the hassle out of parking and then lugging your cases on the transfer bus. Very friendly personnel. "

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very friendly efficient and courteous service will definitely use again"

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really great efficient service"

May 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off and easy pick up. All very efficient. "

April 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff. The service was excellent, convenient and quick, no waiting at all-would use this every time!"

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided for Meet & greet at Gatwick North. We were early at drop off and had to wait only a short time. On return we phoned as we passed through customs and our car was there a couple of minutes after we had walked to the collection area. Will use again"

April 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used this company on two separate trips and on both occasions, they were brilliant. Simple to book and no waiting around - the drivers who collected and dropped off my car were professional and courteous - they meet you outside Soffitel for the North Terminal, so you are a stones throw away - great service, highly recommended and will use again."

April 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"great for us "

March 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault anything. Polite and efficient. Weren't left waiting around too long when we got back (appreciate it's difficult to predict time from baggage to car delivery, so 15 mins was acceptable)"

March 27, 2017