Gatwick ABC Meet and Greet Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Gatwick ABC Meet and Greet Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Gatwick ABC Meet and Greet Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 98 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Neil Caddy

As instructed called 10 mins prior to arrival but had to wait on the pavement at the airport for over half an hour. Repeated calls to dispatch but got hung up on, were told we should allow 25 minutes as that's what the instructions say (which they don't and they were nearly double that anyway) and was told they hadn't dispatched driver until over 20 minutes after we had called. Not a great start to holiday, will try someone else next time.
September 2, 2019

1
FML

Rude staff on the telephone and in person on arrival at Gatwick; my car had clearly been used while I was away - the back passenger headrests had been moved (we never change them) and there was an empty snack packet in the back, no one I know has ever eaten in the back of my car; very unimpressed.
June 4, 2019

1
Amanda

Booked through look for parking and when we got there, they checked the car and said one of the tyres was bald that was debatable but we accepted that and said ok we would drive to car parking and asked how much to take us back to the airport and they said £30 for a 3 mile journey. Takes the Mickey because that would have made our parking £100. Very unhappy.
May 27, 2019

5
Terence Haines

First time using ABC Gatwick South meet & great- out 27 Aug, back 6 Sept. Very competitive price and efficient service. Great communication and driver turned up quickly for vehicle pick up & return. Will definitely use again - everything you need in a car parking service, well done !
September 10, 2018

5
R Hocking

Not the cheapest but I’d say one of the best and most reliable and friendly services - you get what you pay for!
May 22, 2018


Find prices for this car park
1
John Hatcher

As instructed we called ten minutes prior to arrival and removed our luggage. I was then moved twice by traffic wardens and had to drive around the block leaving the family stood in summer holiday clothing in below freezing temperatures for over twenty five minutes before anyone arrived for the car. On our return we deliberately called earlier in the hope that the car would definitely be there waiting for us, how wrong we were. We ended up waiting 37 minutes for our car to appear. I have used other valy parking companies in the past and never had this problem, I would strongly advice anyone to use another company. ABC is simply appalling. No apology from any of the drivers or company representative
May 11, 2018

5
J Ferrigno

Excellent service and the car was returned in the same condition I left it in. I was very tired when I arrived at Gatwick and just wanted to get home I rang the required number and my car was ready and waiting. Our previous booking with a different company was horrendous so this was an easy review.
April 30, 2018

2
Peter Hodgson

Very disappointed. Used this company for the first time last week, they were over 20 minutes late collecting my car from the pickup point.
February 27, 2018

1
Nailuj

Made better time on the journey to Gatwick than anticipated so was going to be early. Phoned ABC when we were on the M23 to say we were early. The operator said, "No worries we will have to serve the people who have booked for earlier flights, but just park up in the drop off area and we will send someone to pick up the car - definitely before your booked time, but there will be a short wait". We thought that sounded reasonable. We sat and waited 20 minutes, and called again. Reassurance "we will be with you shortly". Waited another 20 minutes and called again (it is now our booked time). Again reassured "someone is on the way". Waited another 20 minutes and someone finally arrived to collect the car. One hour after we had arrived at the airport, and 20 minutes after our booked time, someone finally arrive. - Terrible. Will never book with ABC again.
February 20, 2018

5
Niamh Pennington

Easily the best meet and greet company we have used to date. Absolutely no problems with pick up and meeting us, prompt, friendly, English speaking staff who were all incredibly helpful. We will definitely use them again.
February 20, 2018