ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking reviews

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 47 1 2 ... >>
5

"I thought the ABC service was fantastic - no waiting around, excellent communication from start to finish and great pricing - will definitely be using them again!"

November 1, 2016
5

"I wish to thank you for a first class service which I have just used. I cannot praises you drivers enough for the help and understanding with my disabled wife who can walk but very slowly, as they gave us time to unload the car when we arrived, and when we came back from our holiday at after midnight after a delay. They got the car back very quickly and the car was nice and warm."

September 17, 2016
3

"The basic service collection/delivery of vehicle was fine. We arrived earlier than initially expected but that was not seen as an issue, we were even returned to the wrong terminal by the airline but again not a problem. My reason for the low rating was the state that our vehicle was returned to us. The car was in a very dirty state, we did mention to the driver who delivered the vehicle but his comment was that there had been some bad weather recently, bird mess does not come from bad weather. I sent a copy of a photo to ABC who agreed that the vehicle should have been cleaned and offered me a £20 refund, if I gave them my bank details, I requested a cheque to be sent, this was over 3 weeks again and I have not heard anymore"

August 22, 2016
5

"Excellent friendly service. Were there to meet and greet bangvon time even tho we experienced 2 hour delay on return flight home. Would definitely use them again."

May 28, 2016
5

"Terrific service. Ready at drop off and collection. No waiting time. Drivers both courteous and polite."

May 21, 2016
5

"Thank you very much for a very efficient and friendly service would have no hesitation in using your service in the future 10 out of 10 thanks again !"

May 13, 2016
5

"Our car was returned to the point where we left in very quick time would deffinatly use company again"

May 1, 2016
5

"Very good service - telephoned on our way to the airport as they directed and they were there to greet us. Ditto with the return, very speedy service with very pleasant drivers."

March 24, 2016
5

"Terrific service when dropping and collecting car. No waiting. Polite staff. Highly recommended."

March 12, 2016
5

"Very easy and reasonable price and an excellent chap to take my car and return it with a smile. Will definitely use them again."

January 1, 2016
5

"No problems with drop off on departure and on arrival, reliable service, will certainly use again."

December 31, 2015
5

"Prompt service"

December 25, 2015
5

"very good service. easy and convenient for airport parking. excellent customer service."

December 23, 2015
5

"Excellent service as always"

December 10, 2015
5

"The service we received was first class. This was the first time we had used meet and greet and we were very pleased with how smooth and easy
everything went, and very efficient we would certainly use it again."

November 14, 2015
5

"Very convenient. Phone notifications excellent. Staff helpful & friendly. A great all round experience."

November 9, 2015
5

"They did everything they said they would...excellent service.
My go to parking from now on."

November 1, 2015
5

"Waited a few minutes at drop off point. On return called company and the car was waiting when we got to the collection point. Very impressed and the price was excellent."

October 22, 2015
5

"Thank you for the excellent service, collecting and delivering our car during our recent holiday. We were amazed at the promptness and curtesy of the agents working for you. Regards Ron Thompson"

October 11, 2015
5

"Excellent service both dropping off and on returning to Gatwick."

September 9, 2015
5

"Excellent. Best experience at Gatwick for a long time."

September 5, 2015
5

"Very good, would definately use again"

August 15, 2015
5

"Quick and efficient service even though we were delayed on the way home the car was still there promptly."

June 2, 2015
5

"All went smoothly with no hitches. Will certainly use you again."

May 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service. No complaints at all. Would recommend this company to anyone."

May 19, 2015
5

"Perfect from start to finish. Best value ever experienced for airport parking!"

May 8, 2015
5

"This company were super efficient, polite and so helpful. Will definitely use them again."

April 25, 2015
5

"Fab service! Quick and efficient, the best meet and greet yet :)"

April 20, 2015
5

"Fantastic service! So much easier and quicker than parking off airport and getting a coach in and all the staff were very polite and helpful. Also the service itself was very quick both outward and inbound. Would definately recomend and will only ever use this again when flying from Gatwick"

April 6, 2015
5

"As stated before, excellent service and would definitely use again."

March 26, 2015