EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 294
5
Ian Tournes

Great service. Person was there when we arrived at the airport and literally drove up as we arrived at the car park on the return - 100% pleased. Shout out to Tony, extremely professional and friendly, will definitely use them again.
April 23, 2019

5
David Axworthy

Great service and good personal contact. Highly recommend
April 17, 2019

5
Paul Cooper

Having used this parking service before, I once again had no hesitation in booking again and I was not disappointed. This service is brilliant! The person is there waiting for you when you arrive to park and on return having telephoned the number provided from baggage reclaim your car is waiting for you for a speedy handover. Service is both courteous and efficient and I would have no hesitation in recommending them!
March 30, 2019

5
Maureen Amy Ayed

Well impressed, very prompt service. Would use them again.
March 28, 2019

5
Franki Napolitano

Really easy process; called them en route and they advised where to meet their driver. Lovely gentleman waiting for us upon arrival and handover was very quick. Picking up the car was easy too; even though we landed 40mins before we were scheduled to, they still got the car to us promptly. Would use again!
March 24, 2019

5
Katie Cornthwaite

Fantastic service - polite, punctual and made arriving and leaving the airport a painless process. Would highly recommend.
March 21, 2019

5
Neil S

Great service, will definitely use again and again.
March 11, 2019

5
Gary David Bartholomew

Excellent service and will definitely book again. Thank you.
March 11, 2019

5
A Luscombe

I was mert at the car park at the requested time and the car arrived just after I reached the car park on my return. Excellent!
March 10, 2019

5
Ross Hopcroft

Excellent service. Highly recommend their service. Driver who met us and returned our vehicle was first class, courteous, helpful and charming.
March 6, 2019

5
Raminder Patwalia

Absolute top notch courteous professional service. Both meet and greet on time in spite of me getting both flight times wrong. Highly recommended.
March 1, 2019

5
Laricea Roman

Amazing service, the best so far I have seen from a park and go company in UK. Really professional, quick and reliable services. Can't recommend them enough.
February 17, 2019

5
Mar�a Minarro

The treat from the company guy was excellent. He called us in the morning we travelled to double check what time we expected to arrive to Gatwick airport and because it was the 'drones day', he called us some time after he took our car just to ask if we needed to have our car back because our flight had been cancelled. This is the first time we use this service and we will do it again in the future. I would totally recommend it.
January 3, 2019

5
Ian Mc Cabe

Surprisingly easy -will use it in future over train - was met both times with no waiting - and greeter even gave me a tip on how to place my bags on trolley so easy to put on conveyer belt at check in - really a fantastic service - thanks Guys
December 26, 2018

5
Pauline Cox

Amazing Service with Park and Go. I would recommend them to anyone. Not a single hitch, in fact they were waiting for us rather than the other way round which often happens. Park and Go will be my first choice in the future. As for the people there, so friendly and courteous. GO FOR GO PARK I�m sure you won�t be disappointed.
December 14, 2018

5
Lyle Barwick

Thank you to the gentleman who picked and brought the car back. It was a breeze, very promp, polite and extremely helpful. Would definitely book again next holiday.
December 8, 2018

5
Richard Elgar

Courteous, friendly and efficient. Reasonably priced with excellent service.
December 4, 2018

5
Peter Ralph

Prompt and courteous pick up and drop off. Highly recommend. Will use again.
November 23, 2018

4
Tony Ander

Very good
November 12, 2018

5
Heather Elmore

Perfect - highly recommended. Many thanks
November 12, 2018

5
D Smith

Park and Go was excellent, the service was brilliant, meeting us where we had been told prior to departure (even though we were an hour early) and walking out of the airport straight into a warmed up car when we landed. I will use them again and fully recommend them.
October 29, 2018

5
Eliza Ecclestone

Just what you want, prompt and reliable
October 28, 2018

5
Des Tunstill

Very pleasant meet and greet parking experience at Gatwick Airport.Excellent communication in terms of quality and content. Our �greeter� was pleasant, friendly and met us on time for the drop off at the easy to find location. Picking up our vehicle after or holiday was just as easy. One phone call after we lifted our bags from the carousel; ten minutes later we were on our way home. Way better than park and ride.
October 27, 2018

5
Dr Mohan Karmarkar

Courteous greeting on arrival and departure as planned. No hassle of any kind. We will use again in future and recommend this service.
October 23, 2018

5
Charlotte MS Booth

Brilliantly efficient. Very friendly. Simple. Will use again
October 21, 2018

5
Barbara McDermid

We are possibly the customers from hell...wrong flight times submitted, yet pick up and collection were seamless. Especially as this company would bounce you to another website for a late return flight. Despite that, and a further delay on our return, great service and value. Thank you
October 19, 2018

5
K Gregory

Excellent friendly service. Will definitely use again.
October 16, 2018

5
Vincent Lim

Have to give them 5 star review. They are pro-active, call me before the appointment time, already there when arrived. Unlike my Heathrow's experience (no one there and unable to contact by phone), they are by far the best!
October 12, 2018

5
Bruce Shields

Very easy experience and cheaper than most. Thanks.
October 11, 2018

5
Pandora Symes

I couldn't fault this service. It was the best I've used in all my travels to and from Gatwick. Streamline, quick and friendly. Thank you. I will definitely be using them again.
October 11, 2018