×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 276 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
4
Review stars

"Very good"

November 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect - highly recommended. Many thanks"

November 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Park and Go was excellent, the service was brilliant, meeting us where we had been told prior to departure (even though we were an hour early) and walking out of the airport straight into a warmed up car when we landed. I will use them again and fully recommend them."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Just what you want, prompt and reliable"

October 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant meet and greet parking experience at Gatwick Airport.Excellent communication in terms of quality and content. Our ‘greeter’ was pleasant, friendly and met us on time for the drop off at the easy to find location. Picking up our vehicle after or holiday was just as easy. One phone call after we lifted our bags from the carousel; ten minutes later we were on our way home. Way better than park and ride."

October 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Courteous greeting on arrival and departure as planned. No hassle of any kind. We will use again in future and recommend this service."

October 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliantly efficient. Very friendly. Simple. Will use again"

October 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"We are possibly the customers from hell...wrong flight times submitted, yet pick up and collection were seamless. Especially as this company would bounce you to another website for a late return flight. Despite that, and a further delay on our return, great service and value. Thank you"

October 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Will definitely use again."

October 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Have to give them 5 star review. They are pro-active, call me before the appointment time, already there when arrived. Unlike my Heathrow's experience (no one there and unable to contact by phone), they are by far the best!"

October 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy experience and cheaper than most. Thanks."

October 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"I couldn't fault this service. It was the best I've used in all my travels to and from Gatwick. Streamline, quick and friendly. Thank you. I will definitely be using them again."

October 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Super service, couldn’t have been easier or quicker - friendly and efficient and worth every penny! Will definitely use this service again."

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"EPG were excellent. Tony met us right by the access to the terminal and was thoroughly helpful and courteous, getting a trolley for the kids and helping us on our way. Same for the trip home. We were met promptly at the best spot in the valet area by a courteous colleague. In future I'll always opt for EPG among comparable meet-and-greet choices."

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service would definitely use again"

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this service and will definitely do it again . Slight hiccup on return which was totally our fault (being at north instead of south terminal) . Once we rang to say car was redelivered to where we were "

September 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent meet and greet service. will be a regular customer from now on."

September 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Unbelievably good service, both on drop off and pickup. Made what can be a stressful journey absolutely smooth. Car was waiting for me in under 10 minutes after I'd called having picked up my bags. Didn't even mind when I dropped my car off 15 minutes early either."

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service exactly what I requested"

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Delightful gentleman who collected and returned our car.He called me when we were on the way and changed his timings with no question to meet us earlier and he was there about 10 mins after our call yesterday. Great service will definitely use again"

September 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and reasonably priced. I will definitely use EPG again and recommend them to my friends!"

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"The best Meet & Greet Airport parking experience we have had at any of the London airports. Following instructions given, the gentlemen was waiting for us when we arrived with our car (Friday AM rush-hour) and also we arrived back in the UK (Sun PM). Very polite and courteous and really would not wish to use any other service when flying from Gatwick."

September 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient personal service, I was given very clear and concise instructions on how to drop off the car and meet the driver on the way back. I would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it."

September 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very profesional in every way. Recommend"

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival at Gatwick and on returning from trip."

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Super fast efficient and friendly service. Very impressed. "

July 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy, convenient and friendly. No delay, no hassles. Intend to use again next time."

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Cheap. Fast. Efficient and friendly service. Have used twice now. Will use again. "

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"what can i say, Brillient good coms"

June 11, 2018