EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 189 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Everything was amazing from pickup to delivering the car back to us. Highly recommended especially at the price!"

May 22, 2017
5

"Great service, driver waiting at car park on arrival, and car waiting for departure already warmed up on a chilly late night. Only snag was that the M23 was closed, nothing to do with the meet and greet service, but a long datout to pick up the M25.
Will use the swrvice again."

May 7, 2017
4

"There was some difficulty on arrival, with quite a delay - and it seems that nobody knew about our booking. The return was very smoothly handled, with virtually zero wait in the car park, and a lovely young guy who brought the car."

May 4, 2017
4

"Fantastic service.....The man was there waiting for us to arrive, had a little wait on return but you can't judge with your baggage claim...
The only one thing my partner complained about is that the driver altered the side mirrors and the sat nav...."

May 1, 2017
4

"Excellent service. Guys were friendly."

April 24, 2017
5

"It was excellent service, driver arrived on time. Recommended."

April 24, 2017
5

"Good price, great, friendly, professional service. I would use again in future. Many thanks!"

April 23, 2017
5

"Great service and good price for 10 days. Easy from start to finish."

April 21, 2017
4

"Good"

April 14, 2017
4

"Quick drop in/pick up and very good price. The driver was friendly so no complaint really. Will use them again with no hesitation."

April 4, 2017
5

"Easy to drop off and were there waiting when we came through with our luggage. Would definitely recommend based on both a very reeasonable price and a very good service."

March 20, 2017
5

"Punctual, friendly service. Good value for money paid. Would definitely use again."

February 25, 2017
5

"Great service makes airport parking easy."

February 14, 2017
5

"Very efficient service from Park & Go.
Received a call the previous evening to confirm the collection details for the next morning.
A representative was waiting for us to take the car away in the short stay car park at Gatwick North.
On return we were contacted whilst waiting for our baggage to confirm collection.
The car was with us within 5 minutes of getting to the short stay car park."

February 10, 2017
5

"fantastic service!"

February 5, 2017
5

"Happy with prompt efficient service2"

February 1, 2017
5

"Thanks a lot . Your services are impressive.
Keepup"

January 6, 2017
5

"Very good"

January 1, 2017
4

"Chespest option available. Efficient and friendly service. 17 miles added on the clock difficult to understand, but I never asked them where car would be parked or why this was the case. Happy with service, would consider using it again."

December 30, 2016
5

"Brilliant quick service and even changed to pick us up from the north terminal in Gatwick when we were due to land in the south!"

December 28, 2016
5

"Tops, beats the heck out of parking miles away and getting shuttles in, waiting for us when we arrived at departures, same again 2 weeks later when we landed. And cheaper than parking elsewhere."

October 20, 2016
5

"Great service. Friendly helpful and on time"

October 15, 2016
5

"Great service - could not have asked for a better experience at a great price"

October 10, 2016
4

"Good Value for money. Waited longer than expected both times and had difficulty understanding the phone operators accent.
On return the driver gave us a tip to avoid paying exit fees which was very helpful and impressive"

October 5, 2016
4

"Excellent service both ways. On each occasion one of their representatives was waiting for us on arrival. Drop off right next to terminal in short stay car park.

One slight complaint, the exit parking charges should be included in the charge even if the price were slightly higher than advertised."

September 17, 2016
5

"Awesome service. Polite and accurate directions before we arrived, easy and slick even though we got held up. After a couple hours in the hotel I realised I had left my hand luggage in the car. I called EPG and they arranged for it to be delivered to me the following morning before our flight. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something that I greatly appreciated.

On returning, smooth and slick handover - no problems at all. I cannot recommend EPG enough. Top class service and no complaints at all."

August 27, 2016
5

"I cannot recommend EPG enough. Polite, courteous and accurate directions on dropping off, even though we were slightly delayed. Handing the car over was easy and hassle free. I got to my hotel and realised a couple of hours later that I had left my hand luggage in my car. I called EPG and the following morning a man met me at my hotel with my bag. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something which I greatly appreciated. Same smooth service upon our return too.

I cannot recommend EPG enough. The service was second to none and I would definitely use them again.

The highest rating I could possibly give. 100% service."

August 27, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Will use every time."

August 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the fourth time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time. I cannot believe other people have had problems."

August 22, 2016
4

"They were really slick and professional, we were held up on the Motorway on the way down and they called me to find out if everything was OK. When we finally arrived they were ready and waiting and we transferred over extremely quickly which was lucky as we only just made our flight. The return was pretty much the same, we did follow instructions and only called once we had collected our bags but traffic outside the airport meant we had a small wait until our car arrived but nothing drastic. Really pleased with the service."

August 22, 2016