×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 288 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5

"Great service, will definitely use again and again."

March 11, 2019
5

"Excellent service and will definitely book again. Thank you."

March 11, 2019
5

"I was mert at the car park at the requested time and the car arrived just after I reached the car park on my return. Excellent!"

March 10, 2019
5

"Excellent service. Highly recommend their service. Driver who met us and returned our vehicle was first class, courteous, helpful and charming."

March 6, 2019
5

"Absolute top notch courteous professional service. Both meet and greet on time in spite of me getting both flight times wrong. Highly recommended."

March 1, 2019
5

"Amazing service, the best so far I have seen from a park and go company in UK. Really professional, quick and reliable services. Can't recommend them enough."

February 17, 2019
5

"The treat from the company guy was excellent. He called us in the morning we travelled to double check what time we expected to arrive to Gatwick airport and because it was the 'drones day', he called us some time after he took our car just to ask if we needed to have our car back because our flight had been cancelled. This is the first time we use this service and we will do it again in the future. I would totally recommend it."

January 3, 2019
5

"Surprisingly easy -will use it in future over train - was met both times with no waiting - and greeter even gave me a tip on how to place my bags on trolley so easy to put on conveyer belt at check in - really a fantastic service - thanks Guys"

December 26, 2018
5

"Amazing Service with Park and Go. I would recommend them to anyone. Not a single hitch, in fact they were waiting for us rather than the other way round which often happens. Park and Go will be my first choice in the future. As for the people there, so friendly and courteous. GO FOR GO PARK I’m sure you won’t be disappointed."

December 14, 2018
5

"Thank you to the gentleman who picked and brought the car back. It was a breeze, very promp, polite and extremely helpful. Would definitely book again next holiday."

December 8, 2018
5

"Courteous, friendly and efficient. Reasonably priced with excellent service."

December 4, 2018
5

"Prompt and courteous pick up and drop off. Highly recommend. Will use again."

November 23, 2018
4

"Very good"

November 12, 2018
5

"Perfect - highly recommended. Many thanks"

November 12, 2018
5

"Park and Go was excellent, the service was brilliant, meeting us where we had been told prior to departure (even though we were an hour early) and walking out of the airport straight into a warmed up car when we landed. I will use them again and fully recommend them."

October 29, 2018
5

"Just what you want, prompt and reliable"

October 28, 2018
5

"Very pleasant meet and greet parking experience at Gatwick Airport.Excellent communication in terms of quality and content. Our ‘greeter’ was pleasant, friendly and met us on time for the drop off at the easy to find location. Picking up our vehicle after or holiday was just as easy. One phone call after we lifted our bags from the carousel; ten minutes later we were on our way home. Way better than park and ride."

October 27, 2018
5

"Courteous greeting on arrival and departure as planned. No hassle of any kind. We will use again in future and recommend this service."

October 23, 2018
5

"Brilliantly efficient. Very friendly. Simple. Will use again"

October 21, 2018
5

"We are possibly the customers from hell...wrong flight times submitted, yet pick up and collection were seamless. Especially as this company would bounce you to another website for a late return flight. Despite that, and a further delay on our return, great service and value. Thank you"

October 19, 2018
5

"Excellent friendly service. Will definitely use again."

October 16, 2018
5

"Have to give them 5 star review. They are pro-active, call me before the appointment time, already there when arrived. Unlike my Heathrow's experience (no one there and unable to contact by phone), they are by far the best!"

October 12, 2018
5

"Very easy experience and cheaper than most. Thanks."

October 11, 2018
5

"I couldn't fault this service. It was the best I've used in all my travels to and from Gatwick. Streamline, quick and friendly. Thank you. I will definitely be using them again."

October 11, 2018
5

"Super service, couldn’t have been easier or quicker - friendly and efficient and worth every penny! Will definitely use this service again."

October 4, 2018
5

"EPG were excellent. Tony met us right by the access to the terminal and was thoroughly helpful and courteous, getting a trolley for the kids and helping us on our way. Same for the trip home. We were met promptly at the best spot in the valet area by a courteous colleague. In future I'll always opt for EPG among comparable meet-and-greet choices."

October 4, 2018
5

"Very good service would definitely use again"

October 1, 2018
5

"First time we have used this service and will definitely do it again . Slight hiccup on return which was totally our fault (being at north instead of south terminal) . Once we rang to say car was redelivered to where we were "

September 28, 2018
5

"excellent meet and greet service. will be a regular customer from now on."

September 26, 2018
5

"Unbelievably good service, both on drop off and pickup. Made what can be a stressful journey absolutely smooth. Car was waiting for me in under 10 minutes after I'd called having picked up my bags. Didn't even mind when I dropped my car off 15 minutes early either."

September 25, 2018