Stansted Valet Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Valet Parking - Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Valet Parking - Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mrs M J Cave

Excellent service, everyone I spoke with were very helpful. Would definitely use this service again
March 3, 2015

5
Mr S Hancock

I don't normally write reviews.....But really feel like I should. Service was great and took all the hassle away and made flying a breeze, was only me and my partner traveling and only for the weekend on this occasion. But from now on will always be using this service for business, weekends and family holidays. And I though the price was really good, only £5 more than having to find the car park and grabbing a bus!!
March 3, 2015

5
Robertas Lakstutis

This time was everything like Swiss watch, I wish my real car was working like that, but Mercury deserved 5 of 5 this time price including, big thanks!!!
February 28, 2015

5
Mr D T Lawson

There on time, both away and return, very polite and caring.
February 24, 2015

4
Mrs Em Collins

Very polite and professional service. Might be an idea to remind customers to keep £2 handy for exit from airport. Could add on to price and give to customer on return of vehicle for even more user friendly service!
February 18, 2015

5
Miss N M J Holland

Amazing service, super speedy and very friendly staff. English speaking man collected and returned my car - nice to see the same face. Car returned in one piece (always a reassureance!!). Service was efficient. Value for money was superb. The drop off and pick up point is directly outside so it's the most convenient location and means less distance to carry luggage. NOTE; Paid £2 exit fee to leave the drop off point. I will 100% recommend to others and I will use again.
January 5, 2015

5
Seamus Moran

All good, could not ask for better....
December 18, 2014

4
Mrs Mary Crimes

Very good service...quick and efficient. Everything worked according to the instructions with no waiting. However, 24 miles were used so we don't know where the parking was!
December 15, 2014

3
Mr A Turner

The service on meeting was excellent. They should note that it is NOT convenient & often illegal when calling in from a mobile while driving. It is also not straightforward to have to return to the keypad to make a number selection for options. They should have separate dialling numbers for this. The car was also delivered within 10 mins of my calling on return in good condition. My serious complaint is from the Mileage & trip computer, the car had done 36 miles & the engine been running for over 1.5 hours between dropoff & collection. This is ridiculous & I feel I am entitled to an explanation/refund for the Fuel/wear & tear on the car. In additional, all the Airconditioning controls had been reset. What were they up to??
November 10, 2014

5
A Bolger

Great service. Everything worked smoothly !!!
November 4, 2014