Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted S.V.S Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 237 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Met on time at both departure and return by very pleasant people."

January 22, 2014
5

"Absolutely wonderful. It was so quick when we came out, we could not believe it. Thank you. I am sure it has taken half an hour off our time to be home. Thank you. I would recommend and we will certainly use again if the price is right!"

January 22, 2014
5

"Reasonable price & excellent service both ways.
Recommended"

January 19, 2014
5

"Excellent, would definitely use again."

January 13, 2014
5

"Excellent service, there on time, no problems after our flight arrived five hours late!"

December 8, 2013
5

"thank you very much.i am very happy.everything was excellent."

December 1, 2013
5

"We advised arrival time at Stansted as requested. Upon arrival at the drop off/collection point we were met by a smart,polite representative who advised us of the return procedure. After a few minutes wait at the collection point,our car was returned to us safe and sound. Just follow the instructions given,and you can't go wrong.
A great,easy to use service"

November 8, 2013
5

"Brilliant service will always use it in the future . Reliable and punctual"

November 3, 2013
5

"Very good service"

October 27, 2013
5

"Very pleased with the prompt service"

October 19, 2013
2

"boking ELPM9V7
We were happy with the collection of the car at airport. On our return the car was delivered covered in sticky dirty deposites all over it, as it was parked under trees. We expressed our dissappointment with the car condition and the driver said that it should have been washed before returning it to us. We feel that the apology was inadequate as the car needed to be washed."

October 19, 2013
4

"My car picked up by a very polite employee who was there very quick as the company indicates to call 20min in advance i only did it 10min before arrival and the where already there. Also on my return the same. over all good service!"

October 7, 2013
1

"I did not like this meet and greet at all. My car had been used mileage 70 miles.
Unfortunately due to my mother in law being serious ill we had to cutail our trip and had to return to the UK urgently. Our flight arrived at 30 minutes past midnight and this company charged an additional £40.00 for out of hours service. Whilst I appreciate the staff stayed longer than their working hours by 30 minutes the whole thing was extremely distasteful in that the man who met us immediately demanded the £40.00 with no offer of a receipt and in a way that I felt uncomfortable and sort of blackmailed.Incidentally my mother in law died later that same night. The car parking was only used for 2 days and we had paid for 7 days I had actually believed that we were due a refund. I would never use this company again."

October 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service, very prompt and reasonably priced . Would def recommend and use again"

September 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service ...recommended."

September 22, 2013
5

"Great service, very easy."

September 17, 2013
5

"This was the first time we have used a meet and greet and did so because my mum is disabled. I can honestly say that the whole experience was very positive, was good value for money and went really smoothly with very little waiting time. We were met with a smiling face too which always helps."

September 13, 2013
5

"Excellent service, extremely prompt and friendly. Have used a few times before and will definitely use again."

September 10, 2013
4

"Excellent service, we were met on time, car was taken away, returned on time and washed too. Thanks."

September 5, 2013
5

"The service was great they were waiting for us when we pulled into the car park and again waiting for us when we returned no problem at all.
WELL DONE MEET &GREET

Cheers"

August 28, 2013
3

"Although the drop off was quick and professional, we were not so lucky on return. This was the second time we had used it in a month. The first time, a wait of half an hour was blamed on a flash storm, making a road unpassable, however we also had to wait 20mins. This time. Whilst the driver was charming, we could nearly have been home in the time taken to wait!"

July 5, 2013
5

"wonderful service, lovely friendly people. would recommend this company to anyone going to stansted airport. thank you all"

July 1, 2013
4

"We were very pleased with the service received.

The meeting area was uncovered; although not a problem as it was not raining.
The cost of parking was high, especially compared to last year; we will consider alternatives."

June 30, 2013
1

"Other Meet and Greet operators that I have used in the past have upon arrival at the airport provided official documentation relating to my booking but SVS just gave me a small card with contact phone numbers. After picking up my car in the Red car park upon my return from holiday, I noticed that 33.8 miles had been driven in my absence and that loose grass was all over the driver's mat. The car had obviously been used as a taxi service without my permission and not parked under cover as stated in the company information details. The booking call line number put me through to an answer phone but after reading some of the reviews on Tripadvisor I realised there was no point in leaving a complaint message. I will not be using this company again."

June 24, 2013
5

"An excellent service. Great value and so much better than waiting round for a coach. I would highly recommend Stansted SVS."

June 20, 2013
4

"Great service on arrival, lucky it was not raining on return."

June 16, 2013
1

"The staff were rude and abrupt when I called at 4am in the morning as per the instruction on the booking e-mail. Furthermore I had some oil in the boot which was spilled all over the boot which then covered all our luggage. Despite oil being everywhere in the boot the lid to the container was not loose when we picked up the oil container. This was clearly done whilst the vehicle was with the car park as there were no spillages when I dropped the car off and removed our suitcases from the boot. I now have to pay for the whole boot to be valetted to remove all the oil if that is possible."

June 11, 2013
4

"Booking and procedure was very simple and swift. Even for the meet time of 4.30am, a representative was present at the specified time and was polite, helpful and professional.

The collection on return was similarly effortless (although it took about 15 minutes to receive my vehicle - probably due to traffic).

My vehicle was returned without damage (signs of parking under a tree were evident - leaves and bird poo), and a total mileage increase of 26 miles was observed.

I have no barometer regards this type of service (apart from comments left by others)as this was my first time. However, I have no complaints about my expereinces and found the experience to be thoroughly hasslefree!

I would definitely use again."

May 31, 2013
5

"First class service. I would recomend."

May 21, 2013
5

"Superb service.
My car got picked up within moments of arriving to the airport. Staff are nice and courteous.
I will definitely use your service again.
Thank you."

May 16, 2013