Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Carla Croucher

Travel a lot! First time using meet and greet! Will never look back. See you again in April. Thanks so much, couldn’t wish for better!
February 24, 2019

3
Doug Doolan

Greet very good but had to wait in car park for 10mins on return. Also £3 exit charge. Turned out to be £5.50 even though we left immediately.
December 1, 2018

5
Mr Imants Tukiss

Good service! Friendly staff and very fast I get my car! Thank you and see you again
August 19, 2018

1
Martin Pointon

We are about to take them to a small claims court for damaging our car and not taking responsibility for it. They have not answered my last 2 letters too them and it is now a matter of principle I don't mind if it costs me. Like a previous reviewer the car was returned muddy underneath as well as foots steps inside. They were also 25 minutes late to pick us up with no apology. We use meet and greet services approx 7 times a year and would never use this company again.
June 5, 2018

5
Ronald Parker

The firm provided the service shown on the tin. We were met on time on a chilly very early morning (ie 4.30am!) by a polite and helpful man and similarly the driver from the company met us within less than five minutes on our return. Excellent service.
May 20, 2018

5
C Mclean

Very good service reliable and efficient
May 20, 2018

4
Philip Brand

Worked well.
May 12, 2018

2
Gemma Tyler

The driver arrived at the airport more or less on time when we dropped off our vehicle however we had to wait 25 minutes for it to be returned to us. There were muddy footprints in the passenger side of the car and the seat was reclined. I do not appreciate dirty marks being left in my vehicle and my seat settings being changed by people who are only supposed to be in my vehicle for a short period of time. There was no genuine apology for having to wait for them. I have used many meet and greet services at Gatwick and have never had a problem. I would never use this company again.
May 4, 2018

1
Ms M Sze

They didn’t turn up. I rang them for 27 minutes on both numbers. Nobody answered. Nobody has come back to me. I had to pay very expensive, last minute parking at the airport. Do not use these people
May 1, 2018

4
Mrs Rj Moor

Was easy process and pleased with service
April 2, 2018