Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Park and Fly Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

1
Tom

I have contacted my credit card company to tell them I have been charged for something I did not receive. I waited 30 minutes and had to make 3 phone calls before someone came to my vehicle when I dropped it off. Upon my return, I had to make 3 phone calls and wait 25 minutes to get my car back. This is not valet parking, I could have parked at long term parking and it would have taken less time. Avoid this company at all costs.
February 21, 2016

5
Miss Michele Nicholls

Superb service arrived early to stanstead airport. Rang park and fly meet and greet, and was told it was no problem. We were greeted within 10 minutes! And the same on our return. Would definitely use this service again and would recommend to anyone.
November 4, 2012

5
David canning

Excellent service.
November 2, 2012

5
Andrew Kent-Brown

Quick and efficient service,very friendly staff!
October 26, 2012

5
Joanne Wale

Very timely greeting and took a great deal of stress out of the experience of flying. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
October 3, 2012

4
Angelo Cola

Very easy apart from a bit of chaos in the collecting carpark caused by the authorities of Stanstead at our return
September 10, 2012

5
Cathy Clarke

I found the service extremely efficient and pound for pound, good value. Our flight times were unsociable, making the meet and greet service the best way of streamlining our travel arrangements and saving valuable time. The meet and greet staff were also very pleasant and professional, making the whole experience one I would repeat.
October 22, 2007

5
Nicki Everett

It was the first time I've used the service from Stansted and I had a very very good experience, especially the courteousness of the drivers. I did not have to wait around at all and I will definitely be using the service again!
September 14, 2007

5
Neil Cartwright

Excellent service, the valet was waiting for vus on arrival and the car was ready when we came out of the terminal.
September 12, 2007

5
mansour kangi

very good service value for money will use it again
September 10, 2007