Stansted Off Site Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Off Site Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Off Site Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

5
Mr Blackmore

Very helpful and does exactly what it says on the tin,
March 27, 2018

5
Mr Adams

Great service no problems brilliant
February 28, 2018

4
Mr Demetri

The car park is not far from the airport, but if your driving there at night for the first time it seems further away than it actually is. There is a shuttle service which takes you to the airport and picks you up on your return for £1 each way. But why is this not included in the quoted price?
February 24, 2018

4
Mr Cindea

Good customer services the only thing is that it was a bit to far from the airport. I would recommend if you do not mind the distance of 10 min to be drop off.
February 18, 2018

5
Ms Mason

Easy fast and value for money
February 12, 2018

5
Mr Manuel

A really great friendly experience at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend. Follow the directions on the booking form.
December 21, 2017

1
Mr Maciej Michalak

Hello, Unfortunately this is not going to be a good one! I have been waiting for the feedback from the S.o.S 'The old corn barn' car park for nearly 3 months , issue reported on 12 Sept over the phone, then sent 3 emails with pictures, videos, garage statement updates and finally talked to the office staff (three times) and (I presume) the owner about month ago who ensured me that they would go back to me within 7 days...still waiting... Finally got to the point that I am not waiting for anything from them any more enough is enough I Don't want to have anything to do with this business anymore. Just in a nutshell I dropped my car of at S.o.S car park on the 8 Sep ( full tank of petrol at that time in as no to worry about petrol when returned from holiday) I cam back on Monday 11 Sep - picked up the car, drove off and realized that the petrol level was nearly at the bottom level, decided to put a petrol in first and go back to car park to ask them what happened, leak etc?. Got to the petrol station, put the petrol in just to find out that it all ended up (a second after ) on the floor like a waterfall !! I called my insurance, they sent mechanic who provided me with his report of petrol theft/petrol tank been tampered with - there is literally hole from the screwdriver in my tank. I had to cover the cost of towing the car to my town (£270) - done by 2 cars so it took 8 hours to get back home at 2 am , estimated repair would cost more than the car was worth ( old Vauxhall) so after couple of weeks of trying to fix it (commuting to work by bus and cycling) decided to scrap it. When I phoned the S.O.S Parking on 12th Sept the gentleman on the phone told me that indeed they noticed there was a lot of petrol left on the grass when my car was parked and after and had driven off... The most annoying thing is that I really tired to get any feedback from them ( I have reported the case with Essex police but it was closed as they couldn't find anything) contacting the car park several time and all I heard was we will get back to you. I am not a scammer and not trying to get compensated for nothing. The bottom line is I brought them a car with petrol in , and picked it up with a hole in the tank !! I have used this car park before once an it was all good hence my even more disappointment from the customer service I got on this occasion. I will not use this facility any more and just wanted to warn others. Thank you
December 10, 2017

4
Mr Osita Ugbolue

GOOD EXPERINCE
October 30, 2017

5
Mr John Wells

Very helpful staff and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
October 2, 2017

4
Mr Wesolowski

Quick and simple
September 28, 2017