Stansted Jet Parks reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Jet Parks reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Stansted Jet Parks reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 129 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Nicos Nicolaou

I left my car for 4 nights at the Jetpark long term car park (zoneV), on arring to pick it up the engine would not start because the car's wiring had been chewed up by rodents leaving me stranded for 9 hours waiting for the AA! I have videos of the rats running around but mamagement say I parked at my own risk so are not taking any responsibility whatsoever!
December 7, 2018

1
Lukas

It’s realy hard to contact customer centre, when you want to cancel your booking. I’m very dissapointed and i will never use this car parking again and not recomending to anyone
September 29, 2018

3
Kylie Goodale

Cheap parking, but transfer service to the terminal was atrocious. Bus took 50 mins to turn up, and despite using the help box in the shelter no one answered the call. If you use Jet Parks, ensure you allow extra time in case of poor transfer service. Likewise waited 25 mins on the way back from the terminal to the car park.
September 29, 2018

5
Katia Mughal

excellent service, easy to use
September 27, 2018

3
Foruk Rabbani

The reason for 3 is because it took me 45 minutes from the time I entered the car park to the airport. Busses did not run frequency of 15 minutes. No clear information as to what time the bus will arrive. Found it confusing. Return journey was ok.
September 12, 2018


Find prices for this car park
3
M Seabright

A few issues which should be addressed: 1. Entering Car Park At the auto-entrance gate the scanner failed to recognise the bar code on the booking sheet and we had resort to calling the operator who promptly resolved the issue. Luckily, there was no backlog of cars otherwise this would have caused delays. 2. Transfer Bus The transfer buses are the weakest, most off-putting part of your service. Everyone has luggage; some have lots, and it’s not easy to embark/disembark when the bus inevitably gets full especially for older more infirmed people. It can be quite stressful pushing through a crowded bus trying retrieving a couple of cases from the rack whilst, in the best of English sentiment, not wishing to hold the bus up. The layout of storage racks and seating needs addressing to ease these issues. Next, we would like to see at bus stops and especially at the terminal a ‘Time to next bus’ display. Lastly, another stress point is remembering which bus stop to disembark. Things look different at night and it’s quite easy to miss the requisite stop. Possibly, a real time display onboard, tracking bus position within the car park with underlay of parking zones.
August 20, 2018

5
Jean Taylor

Easy to find and park - buses run very frequently and easy to catch. We did have to stand on the bus though as it was very full and the driver was grumpy. Will be using again for the ease of use.
August 16, 2018

5
J Aspeling

The whole process of entering and exiting the car park, finding a space and being ferried to and from the airport worked smoothly. The price was competitive. I would definitely use the service again,
August 15, 2018

3
A Goodwin

A bit pricey but did the job, will be shopping around in future for a cheaper deal which I am sure would have be possible but worked as a one off.
July 26, 2018

5
J Pepper

Only problem was the price. It was far too expensive for a two hour stop.
July 21, 2018