Stansted I Love Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted I Love Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted I Love Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
John Chappell

Excellent service, prompt, car in perfect condition and even 4 x£1 coins provided to get through car park barrier ! Will definitely use again
July 20, 2019

1
Tom

After picking up my car I had found it had been driven dangerously/fast. I average 30mpg but when I got the car back and looked at the trip it was all the way down to 10mpg. Totally unacceptable and disrespectful. DO NOT USE if you value your car.
October 5, 2018

5
Rob Banks

I have used this company on about six occasions now, and every time it has been nothing but efficient, and a pleasure to use. Would highly recommend this company.
October 4, 2018

3
Dr R Newby

some delay when waiting to drop car off which was frustrating ...collection went well
August 6, 2018

5
Mr P Brown

Driver arrived as I pulled into the Express set-down area - and quickly departed with my car. Unfortunately, we had to return to the UK several days earlier than expected. A call to the service centre was courteously handled and the car was made available for me to collect at a time convenient to me. If/when I leave my car at Stansted again, I will look to your company to provide Meet and Greet facility
January 4, 2018

1
Carla Pereira

Very poor service. We had to wait for over 40 minutes for our car at Stansted Airport today. Everyone has left the forecourt. We called office driver given wrong car keys but no call from Eric who was manning the telephone to apologize slept mistake. A very distressing end to our holiday.
October 29, 2017

1
Guy Gampell

Staff friendly and helpful, but absolutely shocked at customer service afterwards. When I collected the vehicle, immediately on being handed the key, I said "you've broken it" the key panel cover for lock/unlock had come off. I actually thought they had given me the wrong key! The staff on site were friendly and helpful telling me to contact customer services. Customer services are having none of it, no apology, no offer to help organise a new key, they say they are not liable for a fault, and point me to their terms and conditions. BUT...., the key/key fob had no "Fault" it has been damaged by ilovemeetandgreet. After a 2nd email they stand firm saying it must have been faulty when we dropped the car off. ABSOLUTELY NOT! there has been no sign of a fault on that key whatsoever, basically I am being called a liar which is not acceptable. Nice service on site completely ruined by appalling customer service.
August 15, 2017

1
Sonya Bobby

AVOID!!! Left my car immaculate car with a supposedly safe and secure service at Stansted airport. When returning from holiday called and waited a long time for car to be returned, the airport was very busy so we were rushed off by their driver. When I arrived home I noticed my car had been damaged all the way down the passenger side. Company not accepting any responsibility!!
August 14, 2017

1
david webb

Promised a short wait for the car to be picked up but we waited 25 minutes to drop off and 30 to pick up. It was a joke. Not helped at all by the terrible system the airport has for dropping people off. But the lady on the phone didn't care one bit. The drivers were pleasant but after having to wait for such a long time, frankly we didn't care. I can't recommend them at all and would not use them again.
August 2, 2017

3
Miss Lisa O'donovan

Awesome service, don't know why you would do it any other way.
July 28, 2017