Stansted FHR Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted FHR Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted FHR Meet & Greet

5
Sharon Bray

We had never used a meet and greet service before but, because we had an elderly friend with us who is not very mobile, we decided to try it out. We were then faced with an array of options and companies so we used the comparison site which really helped to make the decision. We looked at whether there were hidden costs, which there are with a lot of companies, as well as reviews from previous customers. Our decision turned out to be the right one for us. The service we received was excellent and there was nothing more to pay. The phone was answered promptly, booking was simple and straightforward, instructions were clear and thorough and everyone was pleasant and helpful. There was a slight delay when we first arrived because the police were stopping traffic coming into the airport checking most cars, including the taxis and meet and greet cars, but we were warned of this when we phoned 10 minutes before our arrival and were reassured that no extra costs would be involved. Apparently this happens regularly without warning so it’s worth allowing extra time in case of this. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it to anyone considering trying it. It saves a lot of stress at the airport and doesn’t really cost a lot more than normal parking charges so it represents good value for money.
April 13, 2019

5
Allan Lymer

Excellent service, both drop off and pick up went smoothly and on time, the drivers were very courteous and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
November 15, 2018

5
Mrs N Stanway

Company was efficient, polite and helpful to an occasional user who didn’t know the area or airport at all. Gave clear directions when called on approach and car was collected and dropped off on time. Would recommend this as a seemless method of parking.
April 17, 2018

5
Mr R Wilson

Great, friendly service. By far the best meet and great I have used! Will be back!!!!
September 27, 2017

5
Mr M Jackson

Excellent service. Fast and spot on. Waited no longer than 10 mins for car to arrive.
September 25, 2017

5
Mr R Trowsdale

excellent service, there waiting in mins at drop off, there ready and waiting when we got back. would definitely use again.
September 9, 2017

5
Mr R Sclare

Very pleased with the service.
August 31, 2017

4
Mr A Parmar

Car was picked up and delivered on time
August 22, 2017

5
Miss T Stevens

So easy to book and was a great service I dropped my car right outside airport the driver took note of mileage and some photo , handed keys over and was given slip from I love meet and greet, called the number when landed car arrived back same place as dropped of within 8 minutes we was on our way, I love meet and greet even gave us the 3.50 you need to leave the airport top class service would use again.
July 23, 2017

4
Ms K Hollinrake

A really good service altho never having been to park at Stansted before and in the middle of the night, the drop off point was a bit confusing. Make sure you stop well before you are on the airport to phone as I ended up in the drop off to early and had to go round again and pay the exit fee. However, car looked after fine, drivers very courteous, an efficient service.
July 19, 2017

5
Mrs M Chong

Thank you so much for the stressless way to get to the airport. The meet and greet were both quick and easy. Will definitely use you again.
July 18, 2017

5
Mr S Pollack

Excellent service which I would definitely use again.
July 14, 2017

5
Mrs M Glenister

This is a good service, someone was there to take my car, only had to wait 5 mins for my car to be bought back to me on my return..would recommend this company
June 29, 2017

4
Mr P Lillystone

Everything worked as it should. The man was waiting to collect the car and on my return I only had to wait a few minutes before my car was delivered. I would use them again
June 18, 2017

5
Ben

Can't fault the service and the time you are given . Top notch will use again
January 7, 2017

5
Mr R Clarke

Excellent, prompt service.
December 18, 2016

5
Mrs C Berry

Great service, we booked at the last minute and as the flight home was very late, with two children, we went for the meet and great service. Car was collected within minutes of us arriving at the airport (after the call to let them know we were ten minutes away) and was there promptly upon our return. Staff were brilliant, bright and cheery considering the unsociable hours we were travelling at! Would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely be us them again for our next trip! Thanks
October 28, 2016

5
Mr B Hilton

Really great service. Friendly and efficient, even gave me change for the barrier! Price was unbeatable too.
October 15, 2016

5
Mr E J Reeve

I use Meet & Greet services a lot and this was by far the smoothest and most efficient yet. Highly recommended.
September 19, 2016

5
Mr R Dix-pincott

The company was prompt in answering their phone when calling to drop car off and when we arrived back. Service was quick and efficient so have nothing but praise.
September 3, 2016