Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Easy Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 64
5
Liz Johnston

Professional, friendly, prompt service
April 2, 2019

3
Ray Dixon

Rang 20mins before arrival and met by a perfect gentleman who was waiting with all the relevant information so felt very comfortable leaving my car so when we came back to Stansted I said to the wife we should give him a good tip. I called in the shop while she went ahead only to find her alone struggling to get the cases in the boot. When asked where the guy went she said he said 'here's your keys, I don't have time to wait' and left. Didn't even wait for his tip… Shame
March 1, 2019

5
Robert Walker

Very courteous and efficient service and a great price. Highly recommended. (Make sure you get out of the car park within 10 minutes of requesting your car otherwise the airport will charge you £25!)
January 25, 2019

5
Clare Godden

Super easy and friendly. The people were so friendly, helpful and quick to pick up and return our car. Thank you!
December 14, 2018

5
Justin Hughes

Best meet and greet I’ve used. Staff helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend using this service
November 20, 2018

5
George Claus

Very good
October 30, 2018

5
Mark Knapper

Good and efficient - very satisfied
October 17, 2018

5
Eamonn Curran

Really easy to drop car off & collect when you get back. Drop off is right outside the terminal entrance
October 11, 2018

5
Sian Champkin

Very efficient service, the driver was waiting for us at drop off and pick up, despite a long flight delay. Highly recommend!
September 2, 2018

1
Gabriel Munoz

I had a very bad situation with this car park the previous day. First of all, if you park here for the first time you have to know that your car will be parked 11 miles away from Stanstead Airport, your car will be in Steebing Green in an open air place and it will be returned to you very very dirty that if they make any scratch or damage in your car you won't be able to see it until you wash the car. That is what it happened to me; they returned my car with two scratches in the back bumper and in a very bad manners they told me that they won't accept any liability because I didn't notice this when the car was returned to me. Obviously I couldn't see them because the car was covered with mud and sand, so I really don't recommend to park your car in this place, seems to be cheaper, but if you add 11 pounds that you have to pay as an extra (5.50 each time) plus the petrol that they waste driving 22 miles to park and return your car and plus they have really bad manners to look after your car and to seal to the customer, you should find another car park.
July 18, 2018

5
Mr Simon R Clark

Worked very well on timings.
May 8, 2018

5
Mr R Seymour

friendly punctual service. Even after we 2 instead of 3 days on our non-flexi booking they were still able to accommodate us. Will certainly use again.
April 17, 2018

5
Alex Hillhouse

Great punctual service! Arrived within 5mins of calling with a quick drop off and I was on my way home. No hassle, will use again
March 16, 2018

5
Andrew Barker

Excellent service
March 12, 2018

4
C N Oneill

Very good service from start to finish!
November 14, 2017

5
Martin Ryan

Very easy communication, speedy and efficient drop off-good to get a copy of the handover document too. Super efficient upon return and such a friendly guy too. He even manage to get us out of the worlds most expensive airport for free! Will definitely use again.
October 30, 2017

5
Michael Summerfield

The nicest guy on the phone to explain where to park up, a true gentleman who met me at the flag-poles, and when I arrived back at the airport the car was already there and a wonderful man left me with a fabulous last impression. Well done guys - great service, and I will definitely use you again... Thank you!
October 1, 2017

5
Becky Davis

Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff, would definitely use again.
September 27, 2017

1
Ian Aldred

We arrived back to Stanstead on time and called the mobile number requested for the car to be delivered to the airport. There was no reply from the number . Over 20 minutes we called over 20 times on my wifes phone and my own as will as a Stanstead driver . I also called the sky number which is office hours only. I then texted the number requesting an urgent call back. When the driver arrived he gave no apology and said he couldn't be responsible for our provider O2. I called his phone with him present and it immediately rang negating his allergation . We were extremely anxious and on the point of calling the police. It is unacceptable that we had to rely on one mobile phone which appeared to be switched off at the time we called. I am sure you will agree that this is NOT the service we paid for.
September 10, 2017

5
Jeremy Walsham

really good service. book without hesitation !!!!
August 19, 2017

5
S A Warren

Very good service as I had put in wrong time of dropping off car and they were there in 5-10 mins. Friendly staff and quick service on return as well.
March 22, 2017

5
Gillian jolliffe

Brilliant easy service , first time to use at Stansted and so simple . There within minutes when we rang and same on return
February 13, 2017

5
Susan Kimbley

Very helpful staff. Easy hand over at either end.
October 19, 2016

5
Carly Goodchild

Easy, excellent service. Rang before we got there and only waited a few minutes for the guy to pick the car up. Was very polite and helpful and then in return the car was there again within a few minutes. Quick easy and friendly staff. Would recommend.
August 4, 2016

5
A Bilverstone

Great service from booking to getting back into my car at the end of my trip. Will definetly use again.
July 12, 2016

5
A Harley

The staff were very cheerful and helpful and everything went really well.
January 6, 2016

2
Mrs S Wood

Sorry was not overly impressed. Booked M&G because my fellow traveller was not able to walk to far but from where we dropped the car it was still a long walk. Thought it would be nearer the terminals. Also the instructions were not very clear about where to go for drop off so ended up in red zone and had to pay to get out again. Again instructions not clear on return so ended up on wrong level which of course meant more walking for my friend. I feel you need to look at your drop off and return instructions and make them much clearer. I must also mention there is a dent on my car that I feel sure was not there before. Its on the back corner drivers side looks like its been caught on either another car or something when parking. I did not mention this to the driver who collected because by the time I had walked my friend to the car your driver had gone and left the car with my grandson who had hurried on ahead of us so as not to keep your driver waiting any longer. I would add that the staff were very good and polite so you have no problems there. However in view of my findings I would not book again. Thanks.
October 8, 2015

5
Paul Roberts

Brilliant Service - Our flight was delayed by 6 hours and pretty shabby treatment by Ryanair - Couldn't/wouldn't even explain what went wrong. So when I phoned your contact to say the plane that was due at 8.00 at night would now be 2.30 in the morning - I expected a moan & groan and to be charged for another day - none of it. The weather was foul and the driver was empathetic and wished well on our 2 hr onward journey - he was a top bloke!!
October 7, 2015

5
Ms Carol A Allen

excellent service will use again and would recommend
October 3, 2015

4
Mr G S Plummer

Really friendly guy. Had a bit of a problem as he couldn't find our booking at first but he sorted very quickly. Had no other problems and they only clocked up 3 miles to and from picking the car up and bringing it back. Car came back all in one piece. Very reasonable price and a good service. Very happy would use this service again and would recommend to family and friends.
October 2, 2015