Stansted Click Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Click Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Click Meet & Greet

4
D V Ribeiro

Great overall. The £2.80 carpark exit fee on return should be made clear from the start.
August 31, 2013

5
Valerie Lawson

Great service, called 20 out of stanstead and they were there within 5 minutes of my arrival. Got back earlier than expected and still only had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be returned to me. Will definitely use again on my next trip
August 15, 2013

5
jackie tabone

excellent service, prompt delivery and pick up, with no stress of traffic wardens moving you on whilst waiting for pick up. will use again
July 8, 2013

5
ANNETTE HARDS

We used Stansted Click Meet & Greet recently for a very early flight departure, and the return flight, and they provided a good service, and responded quickly to our calls on both occasions- very good value compared with other non meet and greet options, so would definitely use them again
June 16, 2013

5
Yvonne Miners

Excellent service fron Stansted Click Meet & Greet. We had no waiting either when we arrived at Stansted or when we returned. Price was very good, better than other companies. We will certainly use them again.
June 9, 2013

5
Sarah Barraclough

Excellent service, phone was answered quickly when I dropped the car off and when I picked it up and someone was there to greet me and take the car from me, and then it was ready and waiting on my return. Would certainly use them again
April 16, 2013

2
Chris Ashton

Kept waiting for nearly half an hour for the car on our return. It was reasonably chilly standing around - I'm glad it wasn't raining or very cold. My little boy was getting quite bored. We booked the Meet and Greet so that we could get straight off after landing, so disappointed with the service.
April 13, 2013

3
Theresa Burrows

The service was very prompt, both with meeting to collect the car before the departure and on our return. The drivers were friendly and proffesional. My only dissapointment was that my front passengers mat was covered in oil. There also was oil on the gear stick. This leaves me a little concerened about using the service again. Especially as I will have to replace the mat, which in turn means the whole set so they are co-ordinated.
April 12, 2013

5
K P Evans

"Meet and Greet" says it all! professional, prompt and polite. very good
September 20, 2012

5
Joanna Gustak

I am really pleased with the service. This is the quickest way to get to and from the airport. Good stuff. Thank you
July 11, 2012

3
Heather Manchia

Everything fine except car very dirty especially at the back - dirt with leaves, slugs and a snail in it's shell! Very dirty carpets on driver and passenger side - had just cleaned them at garage the day before leaving car at Stansted with representative on 15th June. cannot rate 4 or 5 because of this.
July 10, 2012

5
Ben Walker

Great service - we were badly delayed due to a serious accident on the motorway and they arranged to meet us directly outside the terminal at the dropoff point. Professional, considerate and courteous, I'd reccommend them to anyone.
June 20, 2012

2
KLT

Arrival was great and the service prompt - return service was poor in comparison had to wait for car to be returned as they were short of drivers..............
June 19, 2012

4
Peter Bygate

Everything worked well but it was poor on the paperwork side of things at drop off and pick up. There was no inspection report made and no receipt for the car handed to the driver. At pick up there was no ID required from me meaning that 'anybody' could have driven the car away. Suggest you tighten-up on this aspect of your process. Otherwise, 5/5!
June 14, 2012

5
Aamir Noordin

Excellent Service all around. Very responsive and helpful. We were due to come back at 2pm but arrived at 12noon and still were able to get our car delivered to the Airport in a few minutes. I would definately recommend and use again!
June 11, 2012

5
Qin Wiseman

Excellent service with a smile. They did exactly what they promised which made life very easy. Will use again 100%.
June 7, 2012

5
Alan Young

I thought the service was excellent and would definitely recommend you to friends, family and colleagues. Alan Young
June 6, 2012

4
gough

good service and responce times.perhaps directions to pick up points both before and after could be better signed on the forms
May 23, 2012

4
Tamsin passsmore

Service particularly good on return when car turned up within five minutes of phone call. will definitely use them again.
April 9, 2012

5
Stephen Clarke

I was very pleased with the service received - good value, courtesy, efficient and reassuring. My only regret was that we were unable to avail ourselves of the car valeting service due to a communications problem, but that was beyond the company's direct control I presume.
September 12, 2011