Stansted Click Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted Click Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted Click Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

4
D V Ribeiro

Great overall. The £2.80 carpark exit fee on return should be made clear from the start.
August 31, 2013

5
Valerie Lawson

Great service, called 20 out of stanstead and they were there within 5 minutes of my arrival. Got back earlier than expected and still only had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be returned to me. Will definitely use again on my next trip
August 15, 2013

5
jackie tabone

excellent service, prompt delivery and pick up, with no stress of traffic wardens moving you on whilst waiting for pick up. will use again
July 8, 2013

5
ANNETTE HARDS

We used Stansted Click Meet & Greet recently for a very early flight departure, and the return flight, and they provided a good service, and responded quickly to our calls on both occasions- very good value compared with other non meet and greet options, so would definitely use them again
June 16, 2013

5
Yvonne Miners

Excellent service fron Stansted Click Meet & Greet. We had no waiting either when we arrived at Stansted or when we returned. Price was very good, better than other companies. We will certainly use them again.
June 9, 2013

5
Sarah Barraclough

Excellent service, phone was answered quickly when I dropped the car off and when I picked it up and someone was there to greet me and take the car from me, and then it was ready and waiting on my return. Would certainly use them again
April 16, 2013

2
Chris Ashton

Kept waiting for nearly half an hour for the car on our return. It was reasonably chilly standing around - I'm glad it wasn't raining or very cold. My little boy was getting quite bored. We booked the Meet and Greet so that we could get straight off after landing, so disappointed with the service.
April 13, 2013

3
Theresa Burrows

The service was very prompt, both with meeting to collect the car before the departure and on our return. The drivers were friendly and proffesional. My only dissapointment was that my front passengers mat was covered in oil. There also was oil on the gear stick. This leaves me a little concerened about using the service again. Especially as I will have to replace the mat, which in turn means the whole set so they are co-ordinated.
April 12, 2013

5
K P Evans

"Meet and Greet" says it all! professional, prompt and polite. very good
September 20, 2012

5
Joanna Gustak

I am really pleased with the service. This is the quickest way to get to and from the airport. Good stuff. Thank you
July 11, 2012