Stansted My CSL Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted Airport. You can see all Stansted My CSL Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Stansted My CSL Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

3
D Hunt

Good basic meet and greet service. Drop off guy very helpful, unloading bags for us. Pick up a bit rushed.
August 28, 2020

1
Jordan Osborne

There wasn't anything less than 1 star. Firstly our departure trip we had to deal with a rude driver dealing with our transfers who spoke to me and my girlfriend like idiots. When we arrived back in the UK at Stanstead and retrieved my car, it looked like a farmer in had done around of sparring after working in a muddy field. You expect to return to your car in the same way you left it not caked in mud top to toe. When I emailed them complaining about this, they asked for my details to which I provided; then ignored every other e-mail I sent after that. Avoid this company if you value the cleanliness of your car.
May 21, 2019

5
John Monk

Used CSL 3 times now and they give an excellent service. Arrived 4.15am and greeted by their receptionist who called up my name on the computer and duly logged us in. We were asked to move the car 10 metres away into a queue and then to put our cases into the people carrier. All sorted with 6/8 minutes. After a further 5 minutes a driver took us to Stanstead departures which too another 6/8 minutes. Instructions were given as to what to do on our return and we were give a business card with a mobile number to call after collecting our baggage. We waited about 10/12 minutes after leaving the airport for their vehicle to arrive and take us back to collect our car. All painless and I would use them every time. I guess during the busier season you could add another 5/10 to each of the times but still an excellent service.
January 17, 2019

5
Rob

Top class meet and greet service - Have used CSL several times and perfectly on time every time, as their office and parking is a few minutes from airport terminal and pick up and drop off is right outside terminal entrance. Very reliable and well organised. Definitely use CSL every time
January 6, 2019

4
Mrs R Pierce

Booked last minute at a reasonable price. Had around 10min wait both ends which wouldn't have been an issue except our flight had been delayed and we were tired and fed up with travelling by then! Friendly operators on the phone though and the location of meet and grey is very easy to find going both ways. Just be aware that you have to pay the car park charge on the way out which for us was around £5.50.
May 14, 2018

1
Mrs N Ganjavian

Not satisfied at all, did not answered call on arrival to the airport, we had to wait 15 minutes in the airport. On my arrival back. The letter said call after passport Controle which we did, but he told me call back after baggage collection. I have been asked to go to the car park and wait 20 minutes. Then he made me to pay some £5 parking fee. If I wanted to go to the car park I wouldn't get meet and greet. Not recommended at all.
May 14, 2018

1
Tim

Just phoned to ask if I had to leave my key and how regular the bus will is to and from the airport. The guys were iuncredialbly rude and and said "F*cking pay more and use the Stansted short stay service this is a work phone we have no time for questions like that"
March 15, 2018

3
Mr C Gibson

Staff on time, prompt and courteous. Car was extremely dirty on return with mud splashed all over the front, not sure how this could have occurred?
February 26, 2018

2
Mrs G Fullen

No-one was at the meeting point to collect the car when we arrived & we waited for someone to turn up. When we arrived back it took over an hour for the car to be returned to us. Completely unacceptable. Won't use again.
February 18, 2018

1
Mr M Baker

I have had that much trouble with FHR since I fly as I never received the voucher for my 6am flight and then when I called at 4-6am in the morning on the way to the airport the offie doesn't open until 9am which is crazy. If you are getting a service at the time of the morning you expect a 24 hour line or at least when the flights start running. I have tried everything to get a refund as I had to book with another one on the day and pay over the odds. The who service as been unacceptable as I have paid for a service I have not received. Not good at all.
February 9, 2018