Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet

5
Simon Ward

Excellent service all round. We arrived very early but they still accommodated us. And on the return they were quicker than promised and very polite.
November 3, 2019

4
Nigel Sayer

All as arranged
June 27, 2019

4
Carlo Nebuloni

Drop off was ok, pick up we waited 30 minutes
June 3, 2019

5
Jenny Humphrey

Very prompt service with polite and courteous drivers. Would definitely use them again.
May 5, 2019

5
David Lambard

Quick and friendly service.
April 29, 2019

2
John Kenny

Drop off and pick was fairly seamless, apart from being on hold for 5 mins when I landed at the airport. What let them down was how filthy my car was returned to me, really made me wonder where they had kept it and was a disappointing end to the experience. In my opinion you do not return what was a super clean car, covered in mud. I'll also be making a complaint direct as the guy who dropped it off didn't really seem to care.
April 16, 2019

5
Olivier Rochedieu

Very nice experience , it was effortless , highly recommend , will book again
April 9, 2019

5
Kevin Pratt

Excellent service. Good telephone manner, polite , drivers polite , well presented. Car taken and returned in excellent condition . Highly recommended
March 20, 2019

4
Heidi Sherwood

Excellent timings. Only had to wait a maximum of 5 minutes either side of travelling. This was impressive and a great relief as I had read so many negative reviews about Meet and Greet in general. The drivers were very friendly and gave a sense of reassurance. My only disappointment was that the car must have been parked under a tree because a quarter of the back of the car was covered in bird's droppings.
February 24, 2019

5
Susan Plummer

First time used meet n greet, so glad we did,could not have been any easier from start to finish. Even for people like me who has very little knowledge using computer for booking then not knowing Stansted airport, was a bit worried but Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet made the start and end of our holiday that much better.
February 11, 2019

5
teresa coppen

excellent service. Will definitely use again.
February 5, 2019

5
Adam Hayes

Superb service. Competitively priced. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
February 4, 2019

5
Ahmed Abubakar

Easy and simple ... reliable experienced drivers and everything will be done so quick.
November 16, 2018

3
Manisha Patel

Drop off was great, fast and efficient service. Collection wasn’t too great, we tried to call the number given but was just engaged. Tried calling the emergency mobile number but no answer. We were trying to call for over 5mins then we finally got through to someone after being on hold for over 10mjns who said they would arrive in 15-20mins which they did so all in all waiting 30mins for our car to arrive not what you need at 1:30am with 2 very tired children!
November 2, 2018

5
Troy Freeman

Brilliant value and convenience, staff were all excellent, good communication and timings spot-on. Will use again
October 14, 2018

5
Susan Bennett

I would definitely use Bubble Valet parking again. The driver was in the lay-by when I arrived at Stansted for the outward journey, and when I returned, I only had to wait for about ten minutes. Both drivers were very friendly and polite.
September 26, 2018

5
Alex Earl

Professional, friendly staff. Easy to use service.
September 20, 2018

5
Mr G Hamilton

Excellent service. drop off and pick up. waited less than 5 minutes and car was delivered for our way home. Heater was on so wife was happy lol. Even given the money to get out of express parking, spot on. Definitely use again
June 10, 2018

1
David FRANCOIS

Absolutely terrible experience. My car was returned at another terminal, hours after the agreed upon time, leaving my wife and little girl waiting in the cold night, waiting for a driver that was supposed to "arrive in five minutes" for over an hour. I will never use this service again.
April 5, 2018

5
Ms L Riley

Excellent service
March 20, 2018