Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet

5
Simon Ward

Excellent service all round. We arrived very early but they still accommodated us. And on the return they were quicker than promised and very polite.
November 3, 2019

4
Nigel Sayer

All as arranged
June 27, 2019

4
Carlo Nebuloni

Drop off was ok, pick up we waited 30 minutes
June 3, 2019

5
Jenny Humphrey

Very prompt service with polite and courteous drivers. Would definitely use them again.
May 5, 2019

5
David Lambard

Quick and friendly service.
April 29, 2019

2
John Kenny

Drop off and pick was fairly seamless, apart from being on hold for 5 mins when I landed at the airport. What let them down was how filthy my car was returned to me, really made me wonder where they had kept it and was a disappointing end to the experience. In my opinion you do not return what was a super clean car, covered in mud. I'll also be making a complaint direct as the guy who dropped it off didn't really seem to care.
April 16, 2019

5
Olivier Rochedieu

Very nice experience , it was effortless , highly recommend , will book again
April 9, 2019

5
Kevin Pratt

Excellent service. Good telephone manner, polite , drivers polite , well presented. Car taken and returned in excellent condition . Highly recommended
March 20, 2019

4
Heidi Sherwood

Excellent timings. Only had to wait a maximum of 5 minutes either side of travelling. This was impressive and a great relief as I had read so many negative reviews about Meet and Greet in general. The drivers were very friendly and gave a sense of reassurance. My only disappointment was that the car must have been parked under a tree because a quarter of the back of the car was covered in bird's droppings.
February 24, 2019

5
Susan Plummer

First time used meet n greet, so glad we did,could not have been any easier from start to finish. Even for people like me who has very little knowledge using computer for booking then not knowing Stansted airport, was a bit worried but Bubble Valet Parking - Eco Meet & Greet made the start and end of our holiday that much better.
February 11, 2019