Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 412 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
3
Gerald Knight

I had used Toad parking last year, and had booked a slot from March 21 - March 25 this year to visit Paris, however, due to the COVID 19 crisis I had to postpone my trip, Air France rescheduled my trip until November, the hotel did the same, the car park? Despite 3 or 4 emails (I couldn't phone as according to the site everybody is working from home so no phone contact available.) I have still not had any reply apart from one saying it would take up to 5 working days to respond. That was 14 days ago!
March 25, 2020

5
Barry rushton

Excellent value only waited 10mins for bus, car waiting for me on my return will use again
November 27, 2019

4
Tim Goodwin

great value no problems
August 2, 2019

4
Julie Pearson

Very good service helpful drivers
July 6, 2019

5
Leslie Sykes

Left our car for 10 days absolutely brilliant stress free, staff were friendly we were taken straight to the airport terminal (maybe a 5 minute wait for bus to fill) Return same 5 minutes bus came and took us back to our car. Will deffinately be using them again.
June 19, 2019


Find prices for this car park
4
Martin Rogers

Excellent service, from going online to book to picking up my keys after returning. No real negative comments. Just busy and a full car park.
May 19, 2019

1
John Culligan

Location is easy, drop off is simple, but when I got back home and checked the car out there was muddy footprints everywhere including on the back of the front seats (I know because 2days earlier I had valeted the car myself) I also had about£7 in change in the front console (hidden by papers and other stuff) for when I needed change for a parking meter but when I remembered a few days later the money was gone. Wouldn't trust this place again. Someone had been using it and stole the money.
May 2, 2019

1
Niranjan Paudyal

WARNING - AVOID AT ALL COST. I left my key - they stole the key blade to my car and damaged by key fob. Initially agreed to sort out the key, but suddenly stopped all communication over the last 2 weeks after 3 weeks of messages back and forth. I am having to report this incident to the police as stolen and damaged property. The have provided no phone number to speak to management nor highlighted their complaints policy. I will probably have to peruse the case legally after advise from the Citizens Advice Bureau if they can not help. Luckily I have evidence on my dash cam footage and email trails before they stopped communication.
April 19, 2019

1
Peter Bacon

Avoid Toad parking (I think part of CarE Parks). It is very poorly signposted and I needed to stop to ask despite Tom Tom and google maps pinpointing the place. The reception is down a bumpy uneven track around an industrial building that does not inspire confidence. Lastly, I had to wait over 25 minutes on a very cold night for the return pickup bus (phoning not permitted). To add to this, the argumentative female driver stated very loudly that she was on time and continued to do so several times to the embarrassment of other passengers. Concern and sympathy were in very short supply. I will never use them again.
April 14, 2019

5
Kenneth Watson

Used this carpark with my parents we had a wheel chair for my father in law and the welsh bus driver Chris had us singing arrived at T3 at 03.05 he carried our luggage to the main doors for us and helped with the wheelchair 10out 10 care park and fabulous job done by your bus driver definitely be booking with you ourselves
April 13, 2019