Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 159 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Neil Mcilveen

Excellent service at good value. Slightly difficult to find the venue however.
December 28, 2019

5
Josh Gillgrass

Brilliant friendly staff, safe and secure car park no worries at all. Brilliant when picking up far quicker than waiting for the buses would recommend 100% will definitely be using again.
May 7, 2019

5
Julie Blackburn

We always park here when flying from Manchester. Last week we were extremely grateful to Stuart for getting us to the airport - he went out of his way to make sure we got there on time as we literally had only minutes to spare (we had been stuck in traffic). Dropping the car off and the transfer to the airport was so quick and efficient. Thank you so much!
April 15, 2019

5
Rod

I was impressed with the price and the service, and I will be using skypark in the future
March 4, 2019

5
Lowell Mcknight

I never usually write reviews but this car park deserves it. Way cheaper than any other car park. Absolute hassle free no waiting around whatsoever and a short 5 min drive to the airport. On the way back just call the driver and he is there waiting for you.
December 2, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Yak Patel

Absolutely spot on service. Really good price compared to others and so well located. We used the indoor car park which was great for when we returned back on a cold morning! Drop off and pick up was great, very efficient and minutes away from Manchester airport. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
November 2, 2018

1
Jacqueline Pownall

Upon returning and inspecting my car I found paint transfer on one door and a bulging tyre with a hole in. The attitude of the staff at the time was terrible and despite numerous e-mails I have not heard back from anyone nor received any compenstaion for the required repairs. One of the problems seems to be the company name, I booked through APH parking who confirmed parking at APL parking but when I arrived it was called skypark. I would not recommend this company unless you want damaged goods and bad customer service.
July 30, 2018

1
Peter Murray

After a long flight, finding the pick up point was very difficult - had to ring a few times to find where the pick up point was and found the driver rude and unhelpful. He did not help us load or unload our suitcases. When picking the car up at the multi-story, I mentioned the problem and said a map and more details would help but the staff again were rude. The car came back filthy and I had to wash the white numbers off the windscreen. Will never use this company again. Wouldn't recommend them.
July 11, 2018

4
Billy

Pleasure to deal with, prompt pickup on return from holiday.
June 21, 2018

5
Sam Robinson

Excellent service will use again and recommend to others
June 16, 2018