×

Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews

Manchester Skypark Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Skypark Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Skypark Ltd

Showing 1 to 30 of 155 1 3 4 5 6
5
Review stars

"I never usually write reviews but this car park deserves it. Way cheaper than any other car park. Absolute hassle free no waiting around whatsoever and a short 5 min drive to the airport. On the way back just call the driver and he is there waiting for you."

December 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely spot on service. Really good price compared to others and so well located. We used the indoor car park which was great for when we returned back on a cold morning! Drop off and pick up was great, very efficient and minutes away from Manchester airport. Highly recommend and will definitely use again."

November 2, 2018
1
Review stars

"Upon returning and inspecting my car I found paint transfer on one door and a bulging tyre with a hole in. The attitude of the staff at the time was terrible and despite numerous e-mails I have not heard back from anyone nor received any compenstaion for the required repairs. One of the problems seems to be the company name, I booked through APH parking who confirmed parking at APL parking but when I arrived it was called skypark. I would not recommend this company unless you want damaged goods and bad customer service."

July 30, 2018
1
Review stars

"After a long flight, finding the pick up point was very difficult - had to ring a few times to find where the pick up point was and found the driver rude and unhelpful. He did not help us load or unload our suitcases. When picking the car up at the multi-story, I mentioned the problem and said a map and more details would help but the staff again were rude. The car came back filthy and I had to wash the white numbers off the windscreen. Will never use this company again. Wouldn't recommend them."

July 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Pleasure to deal with, prompt pickup on return from holiday."

June 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will use again and recommend to others "

June 16, 2018
1
Review stars

"Absolutely awful, called to be picked up after 10 hours flight, still waiting an hour and a half later, so had to get taxi to get to car park. When arrived at depot driver and manager both extremely rude, had no apology just said it was my fault must have been waiting in wrong place even though I called every ten minutes - I would definitely not recommend this company "

June 14, 2018
4
Review stars

"no problems all went well."

June 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"Left waiting for the bus on our return for 40 minutes, the car had been washed the day before drop off, however on collection it was covered in dust, with the date written in crayon on the windscreen, don't use this company if you value your time and your car."

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Friendly staff"

May 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and fantastic value."

April 15, 2018
1
Review stars

"No response to messages left on web site. Abdicated responsibility for a simple query. Hid behind terms and conditions for a genuine situation."

April 7, 2018
1
Review stars

"Car delivered back to Manchester Airport with passenger mirror hanging off. Delivery driver said it was like that when I left it. It wasn't. Have waited 3 months for a reply from their head office - still nothing. Cheap to park but video car with date reference before leaving with them. Better still use someone else."

March 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent, would use again and recommend them."

February 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"The car was under cover in January. The price is excellent. The service good but you do have to walk to the train station."

January 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to park on arrival, swift drop off from friendly driver, rang on return and picked up within 5 minutes, car all ready for us to go home. Easy to use, friendly service - would definitely use again. Thanks. "

January 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt pickup I would definitely use again."

December 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Service was ok although had to walk both ways from rail station to terminal."

November 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great Service would recommend "

November 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service "

November 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, fast, efficient, and competitively priced"

November 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy efficient very quick drop off and collection. Highly recommend "

November 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Got a great deal on Meet and Greet and was delighted with the service Will book again "

November 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, staff great and car waiting on roadside on return home. 100% . Thank you."

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good all round service. Picked up dropped off. Staff were nice also. Would 100%use again thank you. "

October 20, 2017
3
Review stars

"It was a perfect and spot on experience. Guys in the office are all customers friendly with jokes to makes you smile. Thank you for taken good care of my car while I was on holidays????"

October 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, booked only few days before the flight at a very good rate. Easy to find and staff very friendly and prompt. Picked up very soon after phoning to be collected after return flight. Would highly recommend"

October 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"thank you so much"

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient cheerful and secure. Will use it again "

October 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick and speedy service. Easy check in and transfer too the airport. Called to be collected and they arrived in 15 minutes. The only reason I haven't scored a 5 is the long walk to the pick up point. After a long flight it's the last thing you need. "

October 3, 2017