Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Skypark Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Skypark Ltd

5
Josh Gillgrass

Brilliant friendly staff, safe and secure car park no worries at all. Brilliant when picking up far quicker than waiting for the buses would recommend 100% will definitely be using again.
May 7, 2019

5
Julie Blackburn

We always park here when flying from Manchester. Last week we were extremely grateful to Stuart for getting us to the airport - he went out of his way to make sure we got there on time as we literally had only minutes to spare (we had been stuck in traffic). Dropping the car off and the transfer to the airport was so quick and efficient. Thank you so much!
April 15, 2019

5
Rod

I was impressed with the price and the service, and I will be using skypark in the future
March 4, 2019

5
Lowell Mcknight

I never usually write reviews but this car park deserves it. Way cheaper than any other car park. Absolute hassle free no waiting around whatsoever and a short 5 min drive to the airport. On the way back just call the driver and he is there waiting for you.
December 2, 2018

5
Yak Patel

Absolutely spot on service. Really good price compared to others and so well located. We used the indoor car park which was great for when we returned back on a cold morning! Drop off and pick up was great, very efficient and minutes away from Manchester airport. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
November 2, 2018

1
Jacqueline Pownall

Upon returning and inspecting my car I found paint transfer on one door and a bulging tyre with a hole in. The attitude of the staff at the time was terrible and despite numerous e-mails I have not heard back from anyone nor received any compenstaion for the required repairs. One of the problems seems to be the company name, I booked through APH parking who confirmed parking at APL parking but when I arrived it was called skypark. I would not recommend this company unless you want damaged goods and bad customer service.
July 30, 2018

1
Peter Murray

After a long flight, finding the pick up point was very difficult - had to ring a few times to find where the pick up point was and found the driver rude and unhelpful. He did not help us load or unload our suitcases. When picking the car up at the multi-story, I mentioned the problem and said a map and more details would help but the staff again were rude. The car came back filthy and I had to wash the white numbers off the windscreen. Will never use this company again. Wouldn't recommend them.
July 11, 2018

4
Billy

Pleasure to deal with, prompt pickup on return from holiday.
June 21, 2018

5
Sam Robinson

Excellent service will use again and recommend to others
June 16, 2018

1
Sonya Anderson

Absolutely awful, called to be picked up after 10 hours flight, still waiting an hour and a half later, so had to get taxi to get to car park. When arrived at depot driver and manager both extremely rude, had no apology just said it was my fault must have been waiting in wrong place even though I called every ten minutes - I would definitely not recommend this company
June 14, 2018

4
lynn sims

no problems all went well.
June 13, 2018

1
Paul Doherty

Left waiting for the bus on our return for 40 minutes, the car had been washed the day before drop off, however on collection it was covered in dust, with the date written in crayon on the windscreen, don't use this company if you value your time and your car.
May 29, 2018

5
Alan Emerson

No problems at all. Friendly staff
May 7, 2018

5
Pauline McGregor

Excellent service and fantastic value.
April 15, 2018

1
Rob

No response to messages left on web site. Abdicated responsibility for a simple query. Hid behind terms and conditions for a genuine situation.
April 7, 2018

1
Timothy Jenkins

Car delivered back to Manchester Airport with passenger mirror hanging off. Delivery driver said it was like that when I left it. It wasn't. Have waited 3 months for a reply from their head office - still nothing. Cheap to park but video car with date reference before leaving with them. Better still use someone else.
March 21, 2018

5
Francis Laws

Excellent, would use again and recommend them.
February 2, 2018

4
John

The car was under cover in January. The price is excellent. The service good but you do have to walk to the train station.
January 28, 2018

5
Isabel Reid

Easy to park on arrival, swift drop off from friendly driver, rang on return and picked up within 5 minutes, car all ready for us to go home. Easy to use, friendly service - would definitely use again. Thanks.
January 6, 2018

5
Kerry Eaton

Great service, prompt pickup I would definitely use again.
December 7, 2017