Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride

5
James duxbury

I've been using this company since the early 80s when they first started at peacock farm I can honestly say that I've seen this company go from strength to strength they are a very courteous and professional company with really nice staff they run this service 24/7 without ever a problem and nothing is too much trouble for them keep up the good work guys you are all doing a fantastic job
January 6, 2015

5
R.c.rawson

Second time we have used Shentons, very satisfied with service.
December 6, 2014

5
Karen Calveley

We have used shentons for about 15 yrs and have always been satisfied with the service, shame that this is coming to an end
November 1, 2014

5
Stephen D. Macdonald

The whole experience was perfect! On arrival back at midnight the car was running and heating on ready to go. Delivery and collection from airport was very quick indeed with very pleasant staff. Of all the car parks I have used at airports over the years this is by far the best experience
October 9, 2014

5
Cliff Whitemore

Was on way to airport within 5 minutes of arrival, driver loaded and unloaded luggage. Collected immediately on return at airport, car warmed up and ready to go at midnight. Was on road home as soon as luggage loaded. Probably their quiet time (October 3rd) but well impressed with service.
October 5, 2014

5
Carole Mullins

Very happy with the service. Easy booking in and immediate transfer to the airport - chatty driver! On return, the shuttle arrived within 15 mins of my phoning (perfectly acceptable given the distance from the car park to the airport) and my car was ready with the engine running and all windows clear ready for immediate departure. The price for three weeks was the cheapest by over £10 compared to other car parks. Would definitely use again.
September 22, 2014

5
Rafal M

It was a pleasure to use this service. This company delivers high quality service in every possible way. I will use it again definitively.
September 20, 2014

5
Eamon Marren

We used this service recently and were very impressed, no waiting around at any point and car waiting ready to drive away at the entrance when we got back. No negatives..
September 20, 2014

5
Marc Richmond-Davies

I can't rate this business highly enough. They were waiting for us prior to our departure and took our cases from the car to the minibus. Our Sat nav took us through a housing estate unnecessarily, so phone to avoid this! The driver was friendly but not over chatty - just right. And helpfully at the airport. On arrival back 9hours late they arrived to pick us up within 15 minutes and helped with the cases. Back at the compound our car was waiting and warming up. And they had a much needed clean loo for us to use! And they didn't charge us any extra for the time waiting for us to arrive back in Manchester . Great !!! Should be 6 stars
September 18, 2014

5
Mrs SKELLERN-Foster

Excellent service all round. No delays or long wait on return and lovely touch to have the car warmed up ready for us. Will definitely use again.
September 16, 2014

5
Mark Keenan

Excellent Service - Car drop off and transport to the airport went without a hitch. The pickup was 10 minutes after we received our baggage, with the car waiting for our luggage when we arrived. Will definitely use again!!!!
September 12, 2014

5
David Price

Did everything they said they would, could not be more helpful, will use them again.
September 8, 2014

5
Vince Horton

First time I've used Shenton's and to be honest I could not fault them. We arrived at their parking area and were on the minibus and on route to the airport within minutes and dropped off right outside the departures door. Likewise when we returned, I followed the guidance they provided, gave them a call to say we'd cleared customs and was picked up roughly 20 metres from the main entrance door at the airport arrivals terminal within 10minutes of which I thought was excellent service. Arrived back at their parking area and the car was running, heaters on and boot open ready to put luggage away. I was on the road home within less than 2 minutes of the minibus stopping. Excellent value for money with these guys, I will most definitely use them again.
September 3, 2014

5
sajid razaq

Excellent service, drop and pick up was very efficient and also helped to load the luggage too!! I will definitely be using again for my next holiday! Staff were very helpful and provided an excellent customer service. No negatives what so ever!
September 2, 2014

4
Linda Williams

Good service
August 30, 2014

5
ramesh

Absolutely brilliant, would not hesitate to use again, will recommend to family and friends.
August 25, 2014

5
Paul Baxter

I would highly recommend Shenton's park & ride. 1st time I had used them. Straight forward to find. Excellent service on arrival. We were a family of 8 adults and 1 infant 3 months old travelling, who required baby seat. Everything there as promised 2 minibuses took us and collected us, complete with baby seat. A great start to our holiday. Thank you Shenton's.
August 21, 2014

5
Paula Blakemore

Brilliant service from very efficient and helpful staff. I would recommend this company.
August 20, 2014

5
Kimberley Scruton

Shenton's were fab, very accommodating, took care of my car and very reasonably priced. Great that they offer transfers to and from the airport and all were punctual, despite flight times changing. Helpful and friendly staff, would definitely use them again!
August 18, 2014

5
Andrew Bingham

I would definitely recomend Shentons airport parking, from start to finish it was a professional and friendly service. After pulling up at reception our luggage and ourselves were at our terminal within twenty minutes, and on our return the service was just as good, we arrived back at shentons and our car was all ready for us, the engine running with the heater on, which we were very glad of as we had been delayed and it was 4.30am. Many thanks for a fantastic and stress free service.
August 14, 2014