Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

5
James duxbury

I've been using this company since the early 80s when they first started at peacock farm I can honestly say that I've seen this company go from strength to strength they are a very courteous and professional company with really nice staff they run this service 24/7 without ever a problem and nothing is too much trouble for them keep up the good work guys you are all doing a fantastic job
January 6, 2015

5
R.c.rawson

Second time we have used Shentons, very satisfied with service.
December 6, 2014

5
Karen Calveley

We have used shentons for about 15 yrs and have always been satisfied with the service, shame that this is coming to an end
November 1, 2014

5
Stephen D. Macdonald

The whole experience was perfect! On arrival back at midnight the car was running and heating on ready to go. Delivery and collection from airport was very quick indeed with very pleasant staff. Of all the car parks I have used at airports over the years this is by far the best experience
October 9, 2014

5
Cliff Whitemore

Was on way to airport within 5 minutes of arrival, driver loaded and unloaded luggage. Collected immediately on return at airport, car warmed up and ready to go at midnight. Was on road home as soon as luggage loaded. Probably their quiet time (October 3rd) but well impressed with service.
October 5, 2014

5
Carole Mullins

Very happy with the service. Easy booking in and immediate transfer to the airport - chatty driver! On return, the shuttle arrived within 15 mins of my phoning (perfectly acceptable given the distance from the car park to the airport) and my car was ready with the engine running and all windows clear ready for immediate departure. The price for three weeks was the cheapest by over £10 compared to other car parks. Would definitely use again.
September 22, 2014

5
Rafal M

It was a pleasure to use this service. This company delivers high quality service in every possible way. I will use it again definitively.
September 20, 2014

5
Eamon Marren

We used this service recently and were very impressed, no waiting around at any point and car waiting ready to drive away at the entrance when we got back. No negatives..
September 20, 2014

5
Marc Richmond-Davies

I can't rate this business highly enough. They were waiting for us prior to our departure and took our cases from the car to the minibus. Our Sat nav took us through a housing estate unnecessarily, so phone to avoid this! The driver was friendly but not over chatty - just right. And helpfully at the airport. On arrival back 9hours late they arrived to pick us up within 15 minutes and helped with the cases. Back at the compound our car was waiting and warming up. And they had a much needed clean loo for us to use! And they didn't charge us any extra for the time waiting for us to arrive back in Manchester . Great !!! Should be 6 stars
September 18, 2014

5
Mrs SKELLERN-Foster

Excellent service all round. No delays or long wait on return and lovely touch to have the car warmed up ready for us. Will definitely use again.
September 16, 2014