UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 411 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Wayne Jagger

Dropped car off at 5am with no problem. Had to drop car off at station and walk over sky bridge due to issues outside terminal 2. No waiting around as pick up driver was waiting for us. Picked up at same point and car was waiting. Was told it is possible to pick up from outside terminal 2 but airport now charges £4 each time. Will definately use again.
November 18, 2017

4
Mrs N Abbasi

Everything fine except on my return I have wait at the collection point 45 minute even I confirmed that I have no baggage and I am outside airport and passed all check out. Despite they took half hour to deliver my car.
September 16, 2017

5
Mr S Lorente

I have used this company twice and zero problems. I recommend it. Thank you.
September 14, 2017

4
Mr Brian Mcshane

Good service - but a 15 minute delay experienced during drop-off.
September 12, 2017

2
Vicki

Ok with drop off but total rubbish when we returned . Had to wait 30 minutes outside airport after ringing them -met by a man who never spoke , was cover in tattoos all over his hands , never apologised or checked car with us- there is better meet and greet can use at Manchester other than these unprofessional amateurs
September 12, 2017


Find prices for this car park
5
Mr D Holmes

Excellent communication and absolutely simple. Will definitely use again.
September 8, 2017

5
Mr J Middleton

Cracking service drivers very nice and polite.would have no hesitation in using again will be on our next trip away an would recommend to people thanks
August 22, 2017

5
Lindsey Merifield

Used at Birmingham Airport 5th - 12th August and found the experience excellent. Could not fault the speed of handover of the car when dropping off and the delivery back to Valet Parking on arrival once collected bags. The only thing I'd recommend would be to improve the professionalism of the call answerers when you ring the mobile to arrange drop off and collection as they don't fill you with confidence that they are a legit set up and I think this would increase business. Would definitely use again.
August 13, 2017

5
Karen Hobson

First time we've used meet and greet and chose Premier due to price (which was less than park and ride) and couldn't fault them. Excellent start and end to our holiday. Will happily use them again and definitely recommend them. Friendly driver and efficient service. Great value for money.
August 6, 2017

5
Mrs A Burgess

Excellent service from the staff answering the telephones to the drivers - everything worked and it took the hassle out of airport parking for me. I will certainly use this service again - and it was cheaper than parking the car yourself and getting the courtesy bus to the terminal!
August 5, 2017