Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Manchester H and P Secure Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 189 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Don Callander

Excellent service our flight was delayed but we were picked up within 15mins of calling. Our car was waiting, engine running, heater on and boot open ready for our cases. Would use again no problem.
May 30, 2017

4
Pauline Osborne

Great, friendly staff, fast drop off and collection. I have 2 negatives though I'm afraid; if you have a sat nav like mine which goes by street names only rather than post codes, you may get lost as there are no less than three Wilmslow Roads in the area. A pre warning would have helped, however the written instructions were very clear. The other thing is that when we were on the mini bus en route to the airport I suddenly became aware that I was given no receipt of any sort for my car. When I mentioned it to the driver he joked that they'd never lost a car yet. If I never saw my car again and the company denied any knowledge of me leaving it with them, I couldn't have proved otherwise. Of course this didn't happen, we were collected quickly, my car was there all ready and waiting and everyone was lovely.
May 29, 2017

4
Mrs C Conroy

Friendly and prompt.
May 26, 2017

5
P Walker

Very efficient picked up within 15 minutes my car was ready and waiting with boot open ready for my cases to go in will use them again
May 21, 2017

4
W H Hughes

I had booked in well in advance so when the origional company contacted me to say they would be closing for redevelopement, and had transferred my booking to Hunters airport parking I had plenty of time to memorise the route to thier address. I had printed off the bokking details so on arrival it was easy and strait forward for me to drop off the car key and get booked in, unlike the silver surfer in front of me who had loaded the details on his smart phone and was having trouble finding them. The return was also quite smooth the plane was on the ground at 23.40 dissembarking and getting through border control and bag collect took till 00.30. I made my way then to the pick up point, phoned Hunters, there minibus was already picking up passengers at another terminal so were with me in a few minutes. One more collection and we were off to collect our cars, they had been placed close to the office with engines running ready to go and only feet from the minibus which was very welcome as stangely it was raining in Manchester at that time. So alll in all an easy hassle free service.
May 18, 2017


Find prices for Manchester H and P Secure Parking
4
Mrs L Watts

Directions were good. The handing over of our car and being transfered by minibus took just a few minutes. On our return, they answered our phonecall from the arrivals area straight away and were at the bus stop within minutes to take us back to our car which had been made easily accesible and had the engine running ready for us to go home. Very smooth service and much cheaper than the airport's own parking.
May 14, 2017

1
CM

I certainly would not get in a car with them to be driven to the airport. Just seen how they drive and definitely a liability and would rather meet my flight that not!
March 14, 2017

5
Ms Ann Smith

GREAT PARKING WITH H&P! THE PEOPLE WERE EFFICIENT, COURTEOUS AND PUNCTUAL. THEY EVEN RANG US THE DAY BEFORE WE WERE GOING TO LEAVE THE CAR WITH THEM TO ASSURE EVERYTHING WAS STILL OK. YOU DON'T SEE OR HEAR OF THAT COMPETENCY VERY OFTEN THESE DAYS.
February 24, 2017

5
Mr J R Muzalewski

The H&P Secure Parking was very friendly, safe, efficient, cost effective and fast, I would definitely use this Manchester Airport Parking again and would recomend it to anyone.
February 4, 2017

5
Steven lodge

First time we used this car parking service. Can't fault it, straight to airport, picked up within minutes of my call on return and both drivers excellent. Will certainly use in future. Thank you H and P
January 19, 2017