Manchester Global Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Global Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Global Meet & Greet

5
CHRISTIAN CHANNER

Worked seamlessly as always!
October 15, 2011

5
Katie Bailey

Excellent service, couldn't fault it. Will definitely use again
September 29, 2011

1
Peter Maylor

Despite phoning 10 minutes before arrival, & when we arrived, we had to wait at least 10 minutes & phone again.We were hassled by the parking attendants. On our return we phoned at the carousel,& were told to go out of the exit,turn right, & wait by the bus stop. we had to phone a few times & were told to go across to the B.P. garage because we would be fined £80 if they came to us. When we got the car back, we were told that we should have gone upstairs to arrivals where we had been dropped off.It was Toad parking,although we booked Global.
September 14, 2011

4
Martin R Jones

The Global Meet and Greet worked very well and the price was very competitive. My car was collected and returned promptly and in good order. I would certainly use this service again.
September 8, 2011

1
Linda Schofield

MEET? and GREET? WHAT A JOKE! We waited 30 mins for our car to be picked up at the airport and then on our return kept getting fobbed off with '5 mins' by your driver. 30 mins later he arrived and had the cheek to ask 'have you been waiting long' On receiving our explicit reply he blamed 'the management' for not having enough drivers available to do all the jobs. So change the drivers, change the management or just give up now because we can't see you getting much business in the future!
September 6, 2011

5
Jonathan Hughes

Arrived as expected, on time and good to deal with
September 4, 2011

4
Steve Shaw

Excellent service and very good value for money. did have to wait 15 minutes on arrival at terminal 1 but that was due to congestion on approach to terminal.
August 28, 2011

5
Lisa goodwin

Excellent service, waiting for us on our arrival and return. Very friendly staff with a smile on their face. So much better than getting on the bus and going to the car.
August 24, 2011

3
David Cunningham

ok, but there was hay on the car floor and a lot of extra mils and petrol used. Usually use global, but the paperwork said Toad Parking?
August 8, 2011

5
Anna Holt

Excellent hassle free service, would definitely recommend and have used several times now.
July 30, 2011

4
Mr Leonard Allen Penny

Excelent Service except for onbe thing I didn't notice the Chaufer examining my car on pick up for damage which has happened with previous companies I have delt with.This of course is to cover both parties.
June 21, 2011

4
Mr Leonard Allen Penny

Excelent Service except for onbe thing I didn't notice the Chaufer examining my car on pick up for damage which has happened with previous companies I have delt with.This of course is to cover both parties.
June 21, 2011

5
david smith

brilliant
January 9, 2011

5
tracey pollitt

10/10 on time friendly top service well done to all. will be booking again shortly
January 9, 2011

5
Julie Pettigrew

Fantastic - arrived at airport, car picked up from departures and dropped off at the same place on arrival back to the UK. Will definitely use Global Meet & Greet again.
January 7, 2011

5
Robin Busby

Used the service for a flight from terminal 3, excellent service, prompt, poilte, price competitive and very convenient drop off and pick up points.
November 17, 2010

4
Chris Jordan

Having used this company and service for the first, I must admit to having some reservations following recent TV reports about the service offered by some companies. However, I was very pleasantly surprised. On departure having phoned ahead as requested the company were waiting for me at the drop off zone as advised, I handed over the keys and left the car. On return again we rang as requested and was told to ring after collecting baggage , which we did. We were then told the location of the car and that the chauffer with the keys would be there. However , the only problem that we had was leaving Manchester airport which we did by the wrong exist and it would be an improvement if better instructions were available as to exactly where the car would be parked ( probably more our fault not being familiar with Manchester Airport). We found the car and within a couple of minutes the Chaufer arrived with the keys and we left to drive home. As an aside I recorded the mileage when we left the car and when we picked it up and the total miles travelled by the car was 16 so I would not find that unreasonable. I would certainly use the same service again.
November 8, 2010

5
Neil Falkingham

What a breath of fresh air something that does exactly what it says on the tin!! I cannot fault this company. I took so much pressure off our holiday. I would definately use this company again. Both members of staff were polite and informative. 5 stars will tell all our friends.
October 2, 2010

5
Arthur Watson

Prompt service with smoot transition.Friendly and helpful staff. will use again
September 24, 2010

3
Neil Foster

Excellent on arrival but when we got back and called from the baggage hall we were told to ring again after clearing customs; which we did only to then spend 15 minutes waiting outside for the car to appear. Looked liked we were the last but one from our flight to leave the airport so hardly what you would call a premium service!
September 7, 2010