Manchester Global Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Global Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Global Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
CHRISTIAN CHANNER

Worked seamlessly as always!
October 15, 2011

5
Katie Bailey

Excellent service, couldn't fault it. Will definitely use again
September 29, 2011

1
Peter Maylor

Despite phoning 10 minutes before arrival, & when we arrived, we had to wait at least 10 minutes & phone again.We were hassled by the parking attendants. On our return we phoned at the carousel,& were told to go out of the exit,turn right, & wait by the bus stop. we had to phone a few times & were told to go across to the B.P. garage because we would be fined £80 if they came to us. When we got the car back, we were told that we should have gone upstairs to arrivals where we had been dropped off.It was Toad parking,although we booked Global.
September 14, 2011

4
Martin R Jones

The Global Meet and Greet worked very well and the price was very competitive. My car was collected and returned promptly and in good order. I would certainly use this service again.
September 8, 2011

1
Linda Schofield

MEET? and GREET? WHAT A JOKE! We waited 30 mins for our car to be picked up at the airport and then on our return kept getting fobbed off with '5 mins' by your driver. 30 mins later he arrived and had the cheek to ask 'have you been waiting long' On receiving our explicit reply he blamed 'the management' for not having enough drivers available to do all the jobs. So change the drivers, change the management or just give up now because we can't see you getting much business in the future!
September 6, 2011

5
Jonathan Hughes

Arrived as expected, on time and good to deal with
September 4, 2011

4
Steve Shaw

Excellent service and very good value for money. did have to wait 15 minutes on arrival at terminal 1 but that was due to congestion on approach to terminal.
August 28, 2011

5
Lisa goodwin

Excellent service, waiting for us on our arrival and return. Very friendly staff with a smile on their face. So much better than getting on the bus and going to the car.
August 24, 2011

3
David Cunningham

ok, but there was hay on the car floor and a lot of extra mils and petrol used. Usually use global, but the paperwork said Toad Parking?
August 8, 2011

5
Anna Holt

Excellent hassle free service, would definitely recommend and have used several times now.
July 30, 2011