Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 399 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Mrs Bernie Noblett

Absolutely wonderful. Arrived at carpark at 04.00, parked up and bus arrived five minutes later to take us to the airport. Coming home same easy routine with no fuss
February 19, 2018

4
Stuart Newsome

Very easy and reasonably priced ,good interpersonal relations and on return to be dropped at my car with engine running was surprising and outstanding. Thank you and continue to improve your excellent service.
October 29, 2017

2
Ms M Reape

Outward journey great. After flight took over 50 minutes for bus to appear. Other provider buses were more frequent.
October 20, 2017

4
Mr Walter Kane

Service and staff were good, but the car had been parked in an area where it got covered in bird droppings which have been extremely difficult to get off the car... As I picked the car up at night I wasn't able to see the amount of debris on the car.
October 12, 2017

3
Gerry armstrong

This was my first time using DMD park & ride .l would have no problem using them again . All went well .
October 12, 2017


Find prices for Manchester DMD Park & Ride
5
Mr Simon Johnson

Used the company 4 times now. Always quick drop off & pick up & car ready once back at location. Never had an issue. Would definitely continue to use
October 2, 2017

3
Mr K Bailey

When I picked up my car I founded it covered in water thought the car had been washed But on to find this morning that the car was only covered in a sandy dust Now I see the car had been covered in water just to disguise the sludge all over it On arriving back at the car park did notice my car and three other cars where wet also had their lights flashing Take these others may have also found their cars covered in Sandy dust this morning Do not think I will use this site again Keith Bailey
September 29, 2017

3
C Cashmore

I have a mixed review about the service I received... Firstly, I though I had booked with 'Purple Parking' as I have used them a few times previously at other UK airports, however upon my arrival at the location, it seemed to be an abandoned commercial greenhouse (FSS/DMD) site with extremely basic facilities (the washroom was a blue-painted garden shed). Secondly, upon my arrival back to the location, the bus arrived with all occupants cars parked but running at the side of the entrance road - no 'officials' or otherwise in site - car-keys on the drivers seat. Quite a novel system but I'm unsure as to the approach as no light (it was night) to check for damage or otherwise outside the car. At a later service stop on the M6, I realised there were muddy footprints and dried mud in both front foot-wells - something I now need to clean out. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful - a pleasure and comfort at any time. One sting in the tail was the cost - in a conversation with another user, I realised I had been charged over 3 times the price he had booked for - I doubt if I will use this service again.
September 27, 2017

2
Mr Alan Brown

Getting there and parking was ok, however on our return it all went downhill. Firstly we had to wait 45mins to be picked up, then our car was parked ready for us but nobody could find the keys. We were told they were on the dashboard but they were found hung up behind the counter. It has put us off meet and greet, in future we will go back to jet parks679
September 12, 2017

1
K Knight

The service on our return was appalling we rang to say we had arrived back and cleared customs, to be told a bus was on its way only to be left waiting 30 minutes. When we rang again we were told they had changed shifts and they had not been told we were waiting so we had to wait a further 20 minutes before a bus finally turned up altogether a wait of 50 minutes ridiculous.If YOU LIKE LONG WAITS BOOK THIS CAR PARK!
September 11, 2017