Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 304 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service."

December 8, 2016
5

"Excellent services highly Recommended"

December 7, 2016
5

"Very helpful and organised, would use this service again."

December 6, 2016
5

"efficient and value"

November 29, 2016
5

"Really well organised. We will definately be using this service again."

November 29, 2016
5

"Was unsure when booking as some reviews not the best and don't like to leave my keys ..... took the chance and ...

What can I say! Staff fab x transfer to terminal fab x pick up the best and to top it my car ready and waiting. The whole process was seamless not a glitch x highly recommend
Oh the price was great too thank u and will be booking again"

November 28, 2016
5

"Will defiantly use this car park again, the service was absolutely brilliant, I would defiantly recommend to others. About 5 minutes away from airport, we got back on a cold evening and the car was ready and waiting for us with the engine running."

November 27, 2016
5

"Easy to use service, very close to the airport, car was ready to go on collection. I will definitely be using this car park next time I go away I can not fault any of the experience"

November 24, 2016
5

"Quick and efficient."

November 21, 2016
5

"Such a pleasure to use. It was an unexpected bonus to return to the car in the early hours to find it de-iced with the heater on. Would hughly recommend."

November 21, 2016
5

"Great.. friendly and efficent , just re booked for December :)"

November 21, 2016
5

"Very good service and helpful staff"

November 20, 2016
5

"Good service"

November 20, 2016
4

"very good . freindly driver"

November 16, 2016
5

"Fantastic service. Hassle free. No waiting around. Our car was ready and warmed up to just get in and go when we arrived back at Manchester airport. Would deffinately recomend and use again!"

November 15, 2016
5

"I was really impressed with DMD parking customer service, it was great!I will repeat"

November 15, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. Very stress free and definitely would recommend this service to anyone"

November 13, 2016
5

"Excellent car parking service, very efficient and professionally run. Loved the fact they have your car running and waiting for you when you got off the bus......nice touch.
Would definitely use again ."

November 6, 2016
5

"Brilliant service, dropped and picked up at terminal doors. Very friendly."

November 6, 2016
4

"Great service, just customer service on the phone was a little harsh on return. The employee told me, wait I am just booking someone in and I will send you a bus in a minute!.... This was redeemed when we got back to our car, running, warm and ready to drive away. Very happy."

November 5, 2016
5

"Everything was perfect won't change my parking place from now on staff were friendly excellent"

November 3, 2016
5

"Could not believe how efficient the service was - totally slick operation. Will make these my number 1 choice from now on."

October 18, 2016
5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to find 2 mins from airport they even have your car ready with the engine running for your return. Used twice now will Definately be using again."

October 10, 2016
5

"I thought your service was first class.From the moment I arrived at your depot to the the moment I picked my car up once again thank you"

October 8, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish, will definitely use again next year"

October 1, 2016
4

"good value you for money.good service worked well"

September 30, 2016
4

"Excellent service, reasonable price, courteous staff."

September 25, 2016
4

"No problems,found ok in the dark, quick transfer,car ready on return,would use again."

September 16, 2016
5

"This was the first time I had used DMD Park & Ride. I changed from my usual car parking due to the difference in price. The service was very efficient and I have no complaints. It was great to have the car waiting and warmed up for us when we got back."

September 7, 2016
5

"Great service from drop off to pick up. Cant fault them."

August 24, 2016