Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

3
Frank Wood

The outward bound pick up was ok but return pick up we had to wait a hour and three quarters which is totally not acceptable.drivers were polite and apologetic,but did not make up for delay .
March 6, 2016

1
Wayne Mills

Rude and arrogant staff.. On both sides of journey I had to wait over 15 minutes even though I gave plenty of notice.. Staff treat and talk to you like it is your fault.. I guess they are cheap for a reason, wouldnt use again
February 21, 2016

5
Mr R Bowman

The service with purple parking was excellent and I would definitely use them again
February 9, 2016

4
Leslie Sandham

Very succesful although I did have some doubts originally
October 12, 2015

5
Miss A Robinson

This I have to say is the easiest most convenient way to arrive and depart at the airport. It was relatively inexpensive to do (only 8.00 more expensive than parking!). The instructions are super clear and the staff are great and friendly. It was quite possibly the most relaxed I have ever felt arriving for a holiday. Will most definitely use again. Thank you.
September 8, 2015

5
Miss H Benson

Efficient service, staff were polite and very competitively priced for meet and greet parking.
August 13, 2015

5
Mr S Spencer

Drivers really friendly & prompt . So easy to use ! Will Defo use again .
June 19, 2015

4
Ann walker

I booked this back in January for an August booking. Fortunately I thought I would contact the telephone number to confirm our booking as no reminders were sent. The car park couldn't find our booking. I contacted head office who dealt with the problem within an hour & confirmed the booking & revised car park contact number. If I hadn't done that I would have only found out on my way to the airport!
August 28, 2014

5
Helen Sherwood

Excellent service and all round excellent service from the speed of the telephone call for collection to the speed and ease of return of our car.
March 18, 2014

5
Carol O'Donnell

An excellent service. As instructed I telephone 20 minutes before arrival at the terminal and when I arrived the driver was there to meet me (despite it being 05.30am). He was warm, polite, courteous, friendly and attentive. He took time to check the car and note the mileage and I had no hesitation in handing over the keys to my pride and joy, Upon return I again telephone and my car was back within 10 minutes of my telephone call. Again the driver was polite, attentive and extremely professional. I have used meet and greet services before but shall definitely use Meteor again (already bookmarked online) and shall have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
March 5, 2014

4
philipstott

staff were very helpful would use agine
March 4, 2014

5
Pete Duffin

Excellent, can't fault it.
February 25, 2014

5
sutton

I use Meteor a couple of times per year when I go skiing and have always been satisfied. This year, however, I have been more than impressed, their idea of sending me a text message on the morning of departure and on return is brilliant. It provides essential peace of mind that my order is in the system which is just what one needs to reduce the stress of flying.
February 9, 2014

5
Phil Brookfield

Excellent service
October 14, 2013

5
Tim Arkwright

AAA car parking experience. Easy in easy out And very cheep. Will use again if fly from Manchester. Thank you.Tim.....
July 13, 2013

5
Robert ocallaghan

Very good drove to departures got out gave keys to driver and we went on holiday simple and easy will do again
July 11, 2013

3
mike gray

Delay wjhen dropping off car and same on collecting - was told 5 mins - actually 20
July 8, 2013

5
steve cotton

couldn't praise the service higher
July 1, 2013

5
HHJ Waesser

The only way to go is Meet and Greet
February 27, 2013

1
Jonathan Beeston

The service was fine, however a button is now missing from the air con on the dashboard which is really frustrating as i will have to replace. The car was full intact before parking!
December 31, 2012