Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews submitted by our customers

3
Frank Wood

The outward bound pick up was ok but return pick up we had to wait a hour and three quarters which is totally not acceptable.drivers were polite and apologetic,but did not make up for delay .
March 6, 2016

1
Wayne Mills

Rude and arrogant staff.. On both sides of journey I had to wait over 15 minutes even though I gave plenty of notice.. Staff treat and talk to you like it is your fault.. I guess they are cheap for a reason, wouldnt use again
February 21, 2016

5
Mr R Bowman

The service with purple parking was excellent and I would definitely use them again
February 9, 2016

4
Leslie Sandham

Very succesful although I did have some doubts originally
October 12, 2015

5
Miss A Robinson

This I have to say is the easiest most convenient way to arrive and depart at the airport. It was relatively inexpensive to do (only 8.00 more expensive than parking!). The instructions are super clear and the staff are great and friendly. It was quite possibly the most relaxed I have ever felt arriving for a holiday. Will most definitely use again. Thank you.
September 8, 2015

5
Miss H Benson

Efficient service, staff were polite and very competitively priced for meet and greet parking.
August 13, 2015

5
Mr S Spencer

Drivers really friendly & prompt . So easy to use ! Will Defo use again .
June 19, 2015

4
Ann walker

I booked this back in January for an August booking. Fortunately I thought I would contact the telephone number to confirm our booking as no reminders were sent. The car park couldn't find our booking. I contacted head office who dealt with the problem within an hour & confirmed the booking & revised car park contact number. If I hadn't done that I would have only found out on my way to the airport!
August 28, 2014

5
Helen Sherwood

Excellent service and all round excellent service from the speed of the telephone call for collection to the speed and ease of return of our car.
March 18, 2014

5
Carol O'Donnell

An excellent service. As instructed I telephone 20 minutes before arrival at the terminal and when I arrived the driver was there to meet me (despite it being 05.30am). He was warm, polite, courteous, friendly and attentive. He took time to check the car and note the mileage and I had no hesitation in handing over the keys to my pride and joy, Upon return I again telephone and my car was back within 10 minutes of my telephone call. Again the driver was polite, attentive and extremely professional. I have used meet and greet services before but shall definitely use Meteor again (already bookmarked online) and shall have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
March 5, 2014